L.A. Auto Sales

L.A. Auto Sales

7700 L St, Omaha, NE 68127

Used 855-213-6075

Good Credit-Bad Credit-Repos-Divorce-All Financing!

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
53 out of 58 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 60 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Best Cars, Best Deals

by from Omaha, NE |

Don't hesitate a bit to got with these guys. They do not overpromise. Hold their feet to the fire on bargaining from the advertised price and you will leave a satisfied customer. I really don't think I could have found my beautiful Murano in such excellent condition at this price anywhere else. They do not have the CarFax, but try VinCheckPro online for a full report. Mine checked out 100%. I highly recommend them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

La auto experience

by from Omaha, NE |

It was a good experience. I really like my car. It was a good price and everyone worked with me to get what I needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

July 19, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

good car buying expirence

by from Omaha, NE |

First car buying experience and really liked it. Made it easy and simple and got me into a car in less than a week which was great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from omaha ne |

Louie and josh was very friendly and had good customer service and made me a deal i could refuse. great job guys thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

An experience Ill never forget

by from Omaha |

I couldn't make up mind on what I wanted and the guys here we're very patient with me until we finally found the perfect vehicle for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

My heros

by from omaha, ne |

louie and kyle are the best sales people ive ever worked with in my life polite helpfull very frienly i will buy all my cars here for now on.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for your business.


1.0 out of 5.0

My car the sold me was a piece of junk

by from Omaha, Ne |

I bought a car last year from them. Had alot of work done on the car. Oil leaks, timing belt, new tires,..etc. Bought a new car and started to trade this one in. Dealer ran the CAR FAX , my car had been in 2 wrecks!!! ...they found out it had a salvaged title from the insurance co. Unit sold to dealer in Carter Lake, Iowa. I 'm guessing it was repaired and resold ( after a new title) to someone in Nebraska again. Josh at LA said they didn't know anything about it. They DON"T USE CAR FAX. WISH I HAD OF USED IT AT TIME OF PURCHASE. I now got ZERO FROM THE DEALER because of this. I understand I bought it as is with no warranty but something sounds wrong here..I thought I was going to get something as a trade but not the case when it has a salvaged title. LA said they would take the car in on trade towards another one of they wonderful cars ( WITHOUT A CARFAX SHEET). They are lucky to be in business. Maybe I will call the BBB also..Keep up the good work Josh.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

July 4, 2014

We still appreciate your business wish you luck in the future.


4.0 out of 5.0

Overall experiance

by from Omaha, NE |

Happy with the customer service, Very friendly and knowledgeable. Had a few issues with the vehicle we test drove but They dropped the price to reflect that some. Overall it was a pleasurable buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

December 17, 2012

Thank you for your business.


4.0 out of 5.0

Infinety I-30

by from Omaha, NE |

they were very helpful, honest, forward with the questions I had. They were fast at answering the questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

December 17, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Infinety I-30

by from Omaha, NE |

I enjoyed talking with Josh. Looking around the lot I did not get bugged by a pushy sales person, everybody was very friendly and helpful. I will try to send everyone I know here. Thank you. Have a good day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

December 17, 2012

Thank you for your business.


(1-10 of 60 reviews)