L.A. Auto Sales

L.A. Auto Sales

7700 L St, Omaha, NE 68127

Used 855-213-6075

Good Credit-Bad Credit-Repos-Divorce-All Financing!

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
49 out of 54 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 56 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

An experience Ill never forget

by from Omaha |

I couldn't make up mind on what I wanted and the guys here we're very patient with me until we finally found the perfect vehicle for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

My heros

by from omaha, ne |

louie and kyle are the best sales people ive ever worked with in my life polite helpfull very frienly i will buy all my cars here for now on.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for your business.


1.0 out of 5.0

My car the sold me was a piece of junk

by from Omaha, Ne |

I bought a car last year from them. Had alot of work done on the car. Oil leaks, timing belt, new tires,..etc. Bought a new car and started to trade this one in. Dealer ran the CAR FAX , my car had been in 2 wrecks!!! ...they found out it had a salvaged title from the insurance co. Unit sold to dealer in Carter Lake, Iowa. I 'm guessing it was repaired and resold ( after a new title) to someone in Nebraska again. Josh at LA said they didn't know anything about it. They DON"T USE CAR FAX. WISH I HAD OF USED IT AT TIME OF PURCHASE. I now got ZERO FROM THE DEALER because of this. I understand I bought it as is with no warranty but something sounds wrong here..I thought I was going to get something as a trade but not the case when it has a salvaged title. LA said they would take the car in on trade towards another one of they wonderful cars ( WITHOUT A CARFAX SHEET). They are lucky to be in business. Maybe I will call the BBB also..Keep up the good work Josh.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

July 4, 2014

We still appreciate your business wish you luck in the future.


4.0 out of 5.0

Overall experiance

by from Omaha, NE |

Happy with the customer service, Very friendly and knowledgeable. Had a few issues with the vehicle we test drove but They dropped the price to reflect that some. Overall it was a pleasurable buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

December 17, 2012

Thank you for your business.


4.0 out of 5.0

Infinety I-30

by from Omaha, NE |

they were very helpful, honest, forward with the questions I had. They were fast at answering the questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

December 17, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Infinety I-30

by from Omaha, NE |

I enjoyed talking with Josh. Looking around the lot I did not get bugged by a pushy sales person, everybody was very friendly and helpful. I will try to send everyone I know here. Thank you. Have a good day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

December 17, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

My Review

by from Omaha, NE |

They've made my evening the service was great. They got me approved and went over everything with me and never once left me in the dark.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

December 8, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Debra Creighton

by from Omaha, NE |

You guys are great!!! Love my car!!! Larry,Parker,Lou and Gary took great care of me!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

November 7, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Good to work with

by from Stromsburg Ne |

You worked with me and treated me fair and it was a very easy going process

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

November 5, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and fast Service

by from Omaha, NE |

everyone was friendly. helped out with all my needs. they tried there hardest to get us approved and showed interest in helping the customer, not just selling a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

November 2, 2012

Thank you for your business.


(1-10 of 56 reviews)