L.A. Auto Sales

7700 L St, Omaha, NE 68127

Used 888-873-1685 Used 888-873-1685

Good Credit-Bad Credit-Repos-Divorce-All Financing!


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 76 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Very helpful

by from Omaha |

Went there looking for a second vehicle...everyone was extremely helpful and easy going, especially Josh and Parker. Didn't feel pressured at all and they put me in exactly what I wanted with payments I am comfortable with. I recommend these guys. Thanks L.A. Auto Team!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 22, 2015

Thank you for your Business !!!


5.0 out of 5.0

best buy here pay here

by from omaha |

This is my 2nd vehicle from la auto's. Louie was very personable and showed me the car that I wanted. This sales staff is different than your typical used car salesmen

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 11, 2015

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

always a great!!!

by from Omaha, NE |

Bought 3 cars from la autos. They always have outstanding service and down to earth sales men. Louie and Josh are good guys to work with

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 6, 2015

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

LA Autos

by from Omaha, NE |

Thank you for all your help!! They went the extra mile.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

LA AUTOS

by from OMAHA NEBRASKA |

Excellent service, needed a car badly and Louie took care of us with no hassle and fast purchase. Very fair and easy to deal with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellenct Customer Service

by from omaha, ne |

I visited LA Auto and drove off in a wonderful used car. Louie and Parker were great to work with. I will tell all of my friends about LA Auto!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriella Geiger-lee

by from Omaha NE |

Freaking fantastic.They helped me out when i thought i had no other options. Was very helpful to my needs. Listened to what i wanted.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

February 14, 2015

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Lorenzo Chatman

by from omaha ne |

I came to L.A Autos looking for a reliable car with little money and affordable payments and they delivered, I was instantly greeted by Louie who was awaiting for my appointment at 3:30 and he delivered exceptional customer service. The service is tremendously friendly Kyle came in and complimented my outfit which made me feel really comfortable. Going through my finances Josh looked to put me in the best position as possible and he delivered i give L.A Autos the best business in Omaha.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

The easiest experience I've had

by from Omana, Nebraska |

Sean helped us and he was absolutely amazing, it was fast and easy got the price and car we wanted! The best part is he was very honest with us. Will always recommend!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Thank you for your business.


3.0 out of 5.0

I dont no what to put

by from omaha ne |

When i first had gotten here, they had showed me a couple cars that had something wrong with them. finally we had found a car that looked ok, and that didn't have any weird sounds, the guys were understanding and helped me as much as they could.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Thank you for your business.


(1-10 of 76 reviews)