L.A. Auto Sales

L.A. Auto Sales

7700 L St, Omaha, NE 68127

Used 888-873-1685

Good Credit-Bad Credit-Repos-Divorce-All Financing!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
66 out of 73 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 73 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

LA Autos

by from Omaha, NE |

Thank you for all your help!! They went the extra mile.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

LA AUTOS

by from OMAHA NEBRASKA |

Excellent service, needed a car badly and Louie took care of us with no hassle and fast purchase. Very fair and easy to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellenct Customer Service

by from omaha, ne |

I visited LA Auto and drove off in a wonderful used car. Louie and Parker were great to work with. I will tell all of my friends about LA Auto!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriella Geiger-lee

by from Omaha NE |

Freaking fantastic.They helped me out when i thought i had no other options. Was very helpful to my needs. Listened to what i wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

February 14, 2015

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Lorenzo Chatman

by from omaha ne |

I came to L.A Autos looking for a reliable car with little money and affordable payments and they delivered, I was instantly greeted by Louie who was awaiting for my appointment at 3:30 and he delivered exceptional customer service. The service is tremendously friendly Kyle came in and complimented my outfit which made me feel really comfortable. Going through my finances Josh looked to put me in the best position as possible and he delivered i give L.A Autos the best business in Omaha.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

The easiest experience I've had

by from Omana, Nebraska |

Sean helped us and he was absolutely amazing, it was fast and easy got the price and car we wanted! The best part is he was very honest with us. Will always recommend!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Thank you for your business.


3.0 out of 5.0

I dont no what to put

by from omaha ne |

When i first had gotten here, they had showed me a couple cars that had something wrong with them. finally we had found a car that looked ok, and that didn't have any weird sounds, the guys were understanding and helped me as much as they could.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Anastassia Grant

by from Omaha Ne |

i appreciate the good customer service. i also like that LA auto is a very flexible company . this is a place i would definitely refer someone to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

November 1, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience! Sean is the man!!

by from Ralston, NE |

If your looking to buy a used vehicle in Ralston you need to come to L.A. Auto Sales. Sean was the best!! We're coming here for every car we buy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car

by from Omaha, NE |

The sale rep. listened to my needs and financial status. I was treated with respect and was offered more of a vehicle than I was expecting within my price range. At no time did I feel pressured to buy from this dealer. I was very pleased with the entire buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Thank you for your business.


(1-10 of 73 reviews)