L.A. Auto Sales

L.A. Auto Sales

7700 L St, Omaha, NE 68127

Used 877-812-6418

Good Credit-Bad Credit-Repos-Divorce-All Financing!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
62 out of 69 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 69 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Lorenzo Chatman

by from omaha ne |

I came to L.A Autos looking for a reliable car with little money and affordable payments and they delivered, I was instantly greeted by Louie who was awaiting for my appointment at 3:30 and he delivered exceptional customer service. The service is tremendously friendly Kyle came in and complimented my outfit which made me feel really comfortable. Going through my finances Josh looked to put me in the best position as possible and he delivered i give L.A Autos the best business in Omaha.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

The easiest experience I've had

by from Omana, Nebraska |

Sean helped us and he was absolutely amazing, it was fast and easy got the price and car we wanted! The best part is he was very honest with us. Will always recommend!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Thank you for your business.


3.0 out of 5.0

I dont no what to put

by from omaha ne |

When i first had gotten here, they had showed me a couple cars that had something wrong with them. finally we had found a car that looked ok, and that didn't have any weird sounds, the guys were understanding and helped me as much as they could.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Anastassia Grant

by from Omaha Ne |

i appreciate the good customer service. i also like that LA auto is a very flexible company . this is a place i would definitely refer someone to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

November 1, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience! Sean is the man!!

by from Ralston, NE |

If your looking to buy a used vehicle in Ralston you need to come to L.A. Auto Sales. Sean was the best!! We're coming here for every car we buy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car

by from Omaha, NE |

The sale rep. listened to my needs and financial status. I was treated with respect and was offered more of a vehicle than I was expecting within my price range. At no time did I feel pressured to buy from this dealer. I was very pleased with the entire buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Kimberly

by from Omaha, Ne |

We dealt with Sean and I must say that he isn't your typical "car salesman". I've always been a good judge of character and I must say that I truly feel that he sincerely cared about us. He worked hard at getting us what we wanted at a price we could work with. Everyone else that I dealt with there has been nothing but courteous and friendly. I've already told MANY friends and family members to come and check out L.A.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 16, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales staff

by from Omaha, NE |

It was really a pleasure to work with Sean and the other staff

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 16, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

so friendly

by from omaho ne |

i had a great experience @la auto. The sales staff was friendly and explained buy here pay here thoroughly.i will definitely make it back in the future. way to go team

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 16, 2014

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Cars, Best Deals

by from Omaha, NE |

Don't hesitate a bit to got with these guys. They do not overpromise. Hold their feet to the fire on bargaining from the advertised price and you will leave a satisfied customer. I really don't think I could have found my beautiful Murano in such excellent condition at this price anywhere else. They do not have the CarFax, but try VinCheckPro online for a full report. Mine checked out 100%. I highly recommend them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Thank you for your business.


(1-10 of 69 reviews)