L.A. Auto Sales

L.A. Auto Sales

7700 L St, Omaha, NE 68127

Used 888-873-1685

Good Credit-Bad Credit-Repos-Divorce-All Financing!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
63 out of 70 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 70 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

My Review

by from Omaha, NE |

They've made my evening the service was great. They got me approved and went over everything with me and never once left me in the dark.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

December 8, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Debra Creighton

by from Omaha, NE |

You guys are great!!! Love my car!!! Larry,Parker,Lou and Gary took great care of me!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

November 7, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Good to work with

by from Stromsburg Ne |

You worked with me and treated me fair and it was a very easy going process

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

November 5, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and fast Service

by from Omaha, NE |

everyone was friendly. helped out with all my needs. they tried there hardest to get us approved and showed interest in helping the customer, not just selling a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

November 2, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and fast Service

by from Omaha, NE |

He help me pick the right car for me and fast help to buy it. best car deal i have seen!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

November 1, 2012

Thank you for your business.


4.0 out of 5.0

thanks you so much

by from Omaha, NE |

Josh was a great guy to go to. He helped me out a lot and made sure i got into the car i wanted. I will be referring him to friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 21, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

buying car

by from Omaha, NE |

We came in to get a car because of school. They made it easy and answered all of are questions proply

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 21, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

buying car

by from Omaha, NE |

We came in to get a car because of school. They made it easy and answered all of are questions proply

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 21, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

thanks you so much

by from iowa |

thanks alot to help me get a car and thanks to josh for helping me out so much

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 20, 2012

Thank you for your business.


3.0 out of 5.0

it was a good experice that actual care and helped

by from Omaha, NE |

i appericated there friendly servirce the staff was very helpful

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 14, 2012

Thank you for your business.


(21-30 of 70 reviews)