L.A. Auto Sales

L.A. Auto Sales

7700 L St, Omaha, NE 68127

Used 888-873-1685

Good Credit-Bad Credit-Repos-Divorce-All Financing!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
63 out of 70 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 70 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Taurus

by from Omaha, NE |

I am very happy with the decision I made today. I was treated very fair and with honesty. Thank you and I will highly recommend LA Auto

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 14, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

was fast and freindly

by from Omaha, NE |

the experience was fast friendly and I got what i wanted

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 3, 2012

Thank you for your business.


4.0 out of 5.0

Looking for 2nd vehicle

by from Omaha, NE |

Overall had a great experience in shopping for a 2nd vehicle. Josh was a great help

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 4, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

buying car

by from omaha,ne |

had been looking all over for a car and this is were i got the best price and salesmen ship.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 4, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

good job carlos

by from Bellevue, Ne 68005 |

he was easy to deal with and met all of my needs as a salesman.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 3, 2012

Thank you for your business.


4.0 out of 5.0

Great and fast Service

by from Nebraska City, NE |

We needed a car and found one that fit us and our family perfectly and got a great deal. Quick and easy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

September 26, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

LA Auto

by from Glenwood,IA |

We found LA Auto in the auto trader.We came to the dealership to look at a 2002 Chevy Truck.We were pleasantly greeted in the car lot by a salesman.He introduced himself as Josh Knight.After his introduction he began to ask what had us stopping in and if we were looking for a specific vehicle.After informing Josh of the 2002 Chevy truck he took us right over to the truck and began giving us a detailed description of the truck.After the details Josh asked if we had any questions he did not answer for us yet.We then went into Josh's office to begin paperwork.After we discussed the 2002 Chevy truck we found another truck.A 2006 Chevy truck on the lot that better met our needs.Josh was more than willing to work with us to begin paperwork on the 2006 Chevy truck after we test drove it.After all paperwork went through Josh made a sale on a 2006 Chevy Truck.Over all we had a very pleasant experience at LA Auto.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

September 17, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

My car heros

by from Omaha, NE |

I walked in here thinking that i was going to be told no and they told me YES. Now my daughter and i are back mobile and i am so greatfall that someone gave me a chance!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

September 17, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Eclipse

by from Omaha, NE |

Great Service!!! Thank you Josh Knight for being helping me out!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

September 16, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

greatest buy of my life

by from omaha,ne |

My salesmen Gary Brown was stellar. Everything was smooth and they gave me a great price on my vehicle. Mr. Brown explained everything thoroughly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

September 16, 2012

Thank you for your business.


(31-40 of 70 reviews)