L.A. Auto Sales

L.A. Auto Sales

7700 L St, Omaha, NE 68127

Used 888-873-1685

Good Credit-Bad Credit-Repos-Divorce-All Financing!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
66 out of 73 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 73 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

My car heros

by from Omaha, NE |

I walked in here thinking that i was going to be told no and they told me YES. Now my daughter and i are back mobile and i am so greatfall that someone gave me a chance!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

September 17, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Eclipse

by from Omaha, NE |

Great Service!!! Thank you Josh Knight for being helping me out!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

September 16, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

greatest buy of my life

by from omaha,ne |

My salesmen Gary Brown was stellar. Everything was smooth and they gave me a great price on my vehicle. Mr. Brown explained everything thoroughly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

September 16, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

helpful

by from Bellevue, Ne 68005 |

Josh very helpful and friendly willing to work with us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

August 31, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

my buying experince at L.A Auto sales

by from omaha,ne |

the sales people are very friendly, i enjoyed buying my car from respectable people. I will be sending others to shop. p.s. the dogs are friendly also

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

August 28, 2012

Thank you for your business.


4.0 out of 5.0

LA Auto

by from Omaha |

Buy a car, Process was good and professional. I would recommend a friend

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

August 27, 2012

Thank you for your business


5.0 out of 5.0

My car buying experience

by from Omaha, NE |

Josh Knight did an excellent job getting me into an car today. Now i have no worries getting back and fourth to work because i have my own.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

August 26, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

My experience

by from Omaha, NE |

From the time I walked into L.A. Auto I was treated with respect. I didn't have to go out of my way to explain what I could and could not do. i explained it once and from there everything was simple. They made sure I received the best deal possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

August 20, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

buying a jeep from L.A.Auto

by from Omaha, NE. |

my sales person was josh Knight he was really helpful and he listen to what i wanted and the first car we test drove was the one i bought he worked hard at getting me the deal i wanted all the way around it was a good experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

August 12, 2012

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Looking for a vehicle

by from Omaha,Ne |

I have horrible credit, and i put a little down, and they got me into a vehicle, not my dream car but they helped me out, and when something went wrong with it i had to pay for the part and they fixed paid the labor.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

August 7, 2012

Thank you Katrina for your business.


(41-50 of 73 reviews)