L.A. Auto Sales

L.A. Auto Sales

7700 L St, Omaha, NE 68127

Used 855-213-6075

Good Credit-Bad Credit-Repos-Divorce-All Financing!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
58 out of 65 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    51-60 of 65 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

LIERS !

by from Omaha, Ne |

They advertise cars that don't have in the stock in order to get visits to their location. When you get there. Surprise !! We sold ...but we have some junk for you. Avoid them !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

March 22, 2012

We are sorry if the vehicle was not there, vehicle inventory is update every night.


5.0 out of 5.0

Good and freindly

by from Omaha, NE |

over all when i was there i was treated how a customer should be treated. got what i wanted. was not forced to do anything in the end that i did not want to or felt pressured by. over all a good place to get a car for the price you want

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 19, 2011

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Bad Credit

by from Omaha, NE |

And they still made it work :) I went in with what i could afford down, and they really did make it work for me.... I didnt drive off in what I exactly wanted, but i do understand I have a low credit score and that they did their best to make it work, both for them, and for me :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

October 17, 2011

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeremy

by from Omaha, NE |

Jeremy was an awesome salesman. He took the time out to actually get the deals and service that we as first time customers deserved. I appreciated the time he took with us in order to find the right vehicle that fit us. Also I appreciated how he didn't just throw a vehicle to us, he let us take our time in all of our decision making. Give this man a raise! :) Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

September 28, 2011

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

happy with our van

by from Omaha, NE |

even though we had to wait for a long time, we had a great experience and are very happy with our van!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

September 4, 2011

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

happy with our van

by from Omaha, NE |

even though we had to wait for a long time, we had a great experience and are very happy with our van!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

September 1, 2011

Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very pleased

by from Omaha, NE |

the overall experience was great and we are very pleased with our van!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

September 1, 2011

Thank you for your business


4.0 out of 5.0

Happy

by from Omaha |

It worked. It was towards the end of the day, on a Friday and was a little hectic. Did not really care for the dealers going behind a closed door to talk after every sentence I spoke, but we got a nice vehicle at a price I could afford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

August 31, 2011

Thank you for your business.


4.0 out of 5.0

buying process

by from Bennington, NE |

The sales staff made my purchase a nice and easy process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

August 31, 2011

Thank you for your business.


4.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Salesman!

by from Council Bluffs, IA |

My salesman was extremely helpful and friendly. When it came to numbers some of the staff became pushy but I got what I wanted in the end. I got a great deal on my car!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

L.A. Auto Sales responded to this review

August 26, 2011

Thank you for your business.


(51-60 of 65 reviews)