Tom Bush Regency Mazda V.W.

9850 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

New 888-734-4248 New 888-734-4248
Used 888-221-4158 Used 888-221-4158
Service 877-413-6877 Service 877-413-6877

"Voted Best Place to Buy a Car in Jacksonville" -Folio 2012/2013/2014


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 213 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Jetta Purchase from Gino

by from Jacksonville, FL |

My entire family buys their cars from Gino Manley at Tom Bush. When the time came for me to get a new car I called him, told him what I wanted and the price I wanted to spend. He brought a Jetta home to me that night when I got home at 8PM! It was perfect from the car he selected, loan terms, and the trade value. He even had 4 new tires and a battery put on before I purchased it. He personally towed my non running trade-in back to the store and did not charge me. My Jetta is perfect and the price was unbelievable. Their is a reason why everyone recommends him!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Chevrolet Traverse

by from Jacksonville, Fl |

I stopped by Tom Bush looking to see what used cars they had available. Steve Garcia greeted me, handed me his business card and was very helpful showing me the cars that I might be interested in. I felt comfortable as he answered my questions and never pushed me to make an immediate decision, unlike other places I had been to. Thank you for the pleasant buying experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tom Bush Regency Mazda V.W. responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you Mark for your business and for sharing purchasing experience from Steve Garcia with us! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to maintaining your vehicle in the future. Please drive safe so we don't see you at Tom Bush Collision Center and remember, #ItCanWait. ~Brian Bush


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Jacksonville |

I am a repeat customer of Tom Bush and Steve Garcia. I appreciate the professionalism and straight forward pricing, thank you for another great experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tom Bush Regency Mazda V.W. responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you Tiffany for your business and for sharing purchasing experience from Steve Garcia with us! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to maintaining your vehicle in the future. Please drive safe so we don't see you at Tom Bush Collision Center and remember, #ItCanWait. ~Brian Bush


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Repeat Customer

by from Jacksonville, Fl |

Several members of my family have bought cars from Steve Garcia. Steve has always been honest and straight forward, listening to what I was looking for and showing me cars that are in my price range, very easy to work with, and very knowledgeable, thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tom Bush Regency Mazda V.W. responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you Adam for your business and for sharing purchasing experience from Steve Garcia with us! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to maintaining your vehicle in the future. Please drive safe so we don't see you at Tom Bush Collision Center and remember, #ItCanWait. ~Brian Bush


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought Cadillas CTS from Steve Garcia

by from Jacksonville |

I knew how much I was comfortable spending on my car and Steve listened , he didn't try to push me into something more and found just the right car for my budget. Thank you Tom Bush and Steve Garcia.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tom Bush Regency Mazda V.W. responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you Melissa for your business and for sharing purchasing experience from Steve Garcia with us! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to maintaining your vehicle in the future. Please drive safe so we don't see you at Tom Bush Collision Center and remember, #ItCanWait. ~Brian Bush


5.0 out of 5.0

Good buying Experience

by from Jacksonville |

Recently went to Tom Bush and was greeted by Steve Garcia, very professional and knowledgeable and not pushy, bought a Mazda 6, overall great experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tom Bush Regency Mazda V.W. responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you Cameron for your business and for sharing purchasing experience from Steve Garcia with us! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to maintaining your Mazda6 in the future. Please drive safe so we don't see you at Tom Bush Collision Center and remember, #ItCanWait. ~Brian Bush


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly Recommend Steve Garcia!

by from Jacksonville, Fl |

Thank you Steve Garcia for the excellent buying experience. I was in the market for a truck and Steve found the perfect truck for me and provided excellent service from start to finish, even taking my calls on his day off! Great company and great service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tom Bush Regency Mazda V.W. responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you Josh for your business and for sharing purchasing experience from Steve Garcia with us! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to maintaining your truck in the future. Please drive safe so we don't see you at Tom Bush Collision Center and remember, #ItCanWait. ~Brian Bush


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience at Tom Bush Mazda/VW

by from Jacksonville, Florida |

I would like to express my appreciation to Brett Sanders and the entire staff of Tom Bush Mazda VW for the great service and overall buying experience with our recent purchase of a new Mazda 6. Brett made the entire experience a breeze! Thanks again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tom Bush Regency Mazda V.W. responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you Mr. Bishop for your business and for sharing purchasing experience from Brett Sanders with us! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to maintaining your Mazda6 in the future. Please drive safe so we don't see you at Tom Bush Collision Center and remember, #ItCanWait. ~Brian Bush


5.0 out of 5.0

Ford F-150 Raptor

by from Springfield, Illinois |

After inquiring online about the truck I had been in search of , I was contacted by Steve Garcia of Tom Bush. I was impressed with his prompt response and professional attitude from start to finish. Thank you for a great buying experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tom Bush Regency Mazda V.W. responded to this review

March 19, 2016

Congratulations Jeff on your recent Ford F-150 purchase from Steve Garcia! We are happy to hear about your pleasant buying experience. We look forward to maintaining your vehicle in the future (we service all makes and models and your first oil change is on us!). Please drive safe and remember, it can wait. ~Brian Bush


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my Car!

by from Jacksonville, Florida |

I had to purchase a car and was referred to Steve Garcia at Tom Bush. I gave him a call and explained the situation and the amount I was looking to spend, he took down my information and told me he'd give me a call back. Steve called me back shortly with a car that would fit my needs, took a test drive, and the rest is history. Steve was very pleasant and professional and I will definitely refer my friends and family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tom Bush Regency Mazda V.W. responded to this review

March 19, 2016

Congratulations Lisa on your recent vehicle purchase from Steve Garcia! We are happy to hear about your pleasant buying experience. We look forward to maintaining your vehicle in the future (we service all makes and models and your first oil change is on us!). Please drive safe and remember, it can wait. ~Brian Bush


(1-10 of 213 reviews)