Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072

New 866-411-2785
Used 888-480-1487
Service 877-277-4165

Fuccillo Toyota sells cars for less, puts the more into trades, while providing the best car buying experience

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
101 out of 107 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 108 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

leased camry 2012

by from Buffalo NY |

I leased a toyota camry (2012) today (Dec.12,2011) A.I. and Sam were great!! They met me exactly where I wanted to be and then some. They made the transition easy,informative and with much class and dignity!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

December 14, 2011

Thanks for the kind words Chief. I hope you enjoy your Camry for the next 3 years and We look forward to working with you yet again.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, facilties and excellent service Mgr

by from Grand Island, NY |

John, the service manager is beyond helpful and extremely accommodating to me personally. I continue to go to Fucillo because of him. He is helpful, honest, friendly and professional. He goes out of his way to help me whenever I have an issue and I value his opinion. I have, and will continue, to refer people I know to him. He is an asset to the organization.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Job

by from Buffalo, New York |

Fuccillo and my sales person Tom Mixon went well beyond expectation to insure that I got the vehicle that I wanted at the price point that I wanted. Excellent job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Thank you for your feedback on your most recent visit to our dealership. We are so glad to hear that Tom was able to help you find the perfect vehicle. We pride ourselves on offering great customer service and hearing that we have exceeded expectations is truly gratifying. Be sure to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter for special updates and offers. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Buffalo, NY |

The service person who greeted me was extremely friendly and understanding (had two young children with me). He was also very knowledgeable about my model car and explained things in a way that I understood them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Thank you for the great feedback! Customer input is an important part in helping make our service the best it can be. It is a point of pride that we do everything we can to offer the highest-quality service and repairs. We are dedicated to making sure our service team does everything they can to make you feel welcome and supported during your visits. Our team member exemplifies our commitment to customer service and were happy he was able to help you with your repair needs. Our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Also, don't forget to check out our Google+ page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely Friendly & Great Service

by from Grand Island, NY |

The entire staff was extremely polite, friendly, and helpful. They were able to answer any questions I had and took great care of me. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Malcolm, we thank you so much for this great review. I am really glad to hear that you were pleased with your recent visit here. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, very helpful and trustworthy.

by from Grand Island, NY |

Luigi was very helpful and definitely seemed to have my best interest in mind. The financing department did a great job of explaining their process and exactly what they did to get me the best price for my car. I felt very comfortable making my purchase with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Maureen, you truly made our day with this humbling review. Thank you for Fuccillo Toyota to satisfy your automotive needs. I'm glad that Luigi has been very accommodating and helpful during your recent visit, and that he could make your purchase easy and comfortable. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your story with everyone and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional service

by from Depew, ny |

Mr. Golder, made my experience very enjoyable. He is very knowledgable and was able to answer all of my questions. He made purchasing a truck very easy! I will definitely recommend, Mr. Golder and Fuccillo!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

June 11, 2014

Gwendolyn, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I am very happy to hear that our Representative was able to satisfy your visit with your new truck. We would love to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Getting the best sevice.

by from Grand Island, New York |

My son was working with Dennis Donavan, AI and Mike McDonald which I was in Florida at the time and they treated him with respect and got him into a car that he wanted with a good price and loan. I have been a salesman my whole life and being a Father and not being able to be there I was a little worried about my son and not getting a good deal and might be taken advantage of. WELL I CAN NOT SPEAK ANY HIGHER ABOUT THESE GENTLEMAN AND THEY ARE A TRUE ASSET TO THIS ORGANIZATION. When I fly back at the end of June I will pay a visit to be able to shake their hand personnally and thank them. Dealerships work on word of mouth and I have a big mouth that will have nothing but praise for the Fuccillo Toyota dealership. Sincerely Mark Ducette.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Mark, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence and great customer service. Feel free to visit us if you have further needs for your car. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service everyone was polite

by from Grand Island new york |

The buying experience was great. The salesman made it really easy for me and didn't have me there all day with my car buying experience. This was the first new car I purchased and I love it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Joshua, we thank you for taking the time to write this great survey. It is wonderful to hear that your car buying experience at Fuccillo Toyota went so well. If you have any additional questions and Concerns, feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Service Ever!!!

by from Tonawanda, NY |

Everything was great. Salesmen was able to answer all my questions. He knew the car inside and out. I got a great car for a great price!! EVERYONE at Fuccillo was very friendly and very helpful. Thanks guys!! Looking forward to doing this again in 3 yrs!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Kelly, congratulations on your new car! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. We strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered, and its encouraging to know that our staff was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need; remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Niagara Falls. NY |

I came to the service department without an appointment, because I realized my inspection expired in 5 days. I was taken in quickly, the inspection performed and I was on my way in about an hour!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-10 of 108 reviews)