Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072

New 866-411-2785
Used 888-480-1487
Service 877-277-4165

Fuccillo Toyota sells cars for less, puts the more into trades, while providing the best car buying experience

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
135 out of 142 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 142 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Friendly Staff

by from Buffalo, NY |

The associate was extremely friendly and informative and the service was fast and efficient. Also, I had to reschedule my appointment and I was able to do so very easily.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Alicia, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing fast, efficient, and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values. Give us a call if you have any further questions and be sure to follow and like us on Facebook and Twitter to find superb specials! Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager (716) 773-7505


5.0 out of 5.0

6 Month Service Call on my Camry

by from Grand Island, New YOrk |

Everyone in your service department was very professional. They addressed my needs in a personal, friendly manner. They went steps beyond my expectations.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you for the kind words, Geraldine. We are completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Fuccillo Toyota, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager (716) 773-7505


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Lease

by from Niagara Falls NY |

The experience was easy. Tom was excellent at answering all of our questions and getting me into the car I wanted to lease.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you for this review, Jessica! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Tom could make your car shopping experience so easy. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager (716) 773-7505


5.0 out of 5.0

Mike very helpful!

by from Grand Island, New York |

Mike; the service rep. was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. He followed through with the entire repair process. I was very impressed with the quick responses I received when I called asking questions regarding the repair.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Rbecca, thank you for writing about your visit with us! Mike is an asset to our team and I am happy to hear that he was able to provide you with the professional and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs! In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager (716) 773-7505


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Grand Island |

The staff member ( MIke) handling our service visit was very accomodating and fit in the service needed for two vehicles within our schedule. Great Job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Raymond, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team has consistently been helpful and accommodating during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

10,000 mile service

by from Grand Island, NY |

Everyone was very polite. Drove in, told them who I was and what I was there for and went to the waiting room. A few minutes less then 2 hrs (seems a little long for the 10,000 mile service) I signed the paper work and drove out. No fuss.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Janice, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Fuccillo Toyota special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

first car buying experience

by from Buffalo ny |

Everyone was very nice and willing to help. This was my first car buying expense. It was very pleasant and somewhat straight forward.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

January 7, 2015

George, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Grand Island, NY |

the close attention and explanation to the financial details. Sales manager AI, Dave making sure I am a satisfied customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Jacqueline, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service

by from Fucillo Toyota. Grand island ny |

The service was above and beyond my expectations mike and Dave and A.I. Treated my little girl and I like family. I will never buy another car elsewhere and I have already posted my awesome experience on FB and told all my peers at Geico. I am going through a difficult time in my life and mike even went and gave me some financial information to help me with other things besides the car I loved how he explained the entire process to me about financing and how the ratings and tiers come about. Very educated and confident people. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making me feel like I mattered

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Brenda, It's humbling to know we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that our staff went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why they are such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. All of us at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fuccillo Toyota

by from Grand Island, NY |

Auto tech Matt,did a thorough check of my car and took the time to explain what was done. Don, the service manager was very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Anthony! I'm very happy to hear that Matt and Don were of such great help to you. We take pride in customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


(11-20 of 142 reviews)