Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072

New 866-411-2785
Used 888-480-1487
Service 877-277-4165

Fuccillo Toyota sells cars for less, puts the more into trades, while providing the best car buying experience

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
120 out of 127 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 127 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

IN THE TIME OF NEED

by from NIAGARA FALLS,NY |

I BOUGHT A2010 CORELLA IN 2011 FROM AI. RECENTLY MY CAR WAS TOTALED IN A CAR ACCIDENT. MADE AN APPOINTMENT WITH AI TO GET NEW VECHILE AS MY RENTAL WAS ALMOST OVER. AI AND ALAN NOT ONLY GOT ME A 2011 TOYOTA IN EXCELLENT CONDITION AND FOR A LOWER CAR PAYMENT THEN I HAD THEY GAVE ME THE CAR THE SAME DAY SO I HAD A CAR TO GET BACK TO WORK. MY FIRST EXPRIENCE WITH AI BOUGHT ME BACK THERE BUT THIS SECOND TIME WILL KEEP ME A CUSTOMER IN THE FUTURE. I WILL TELL ANY ONE LOOKING FOR A CAR TO GO SEE AI AND ALAN. THANK FOR ALL YOUR HELP,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Valerie, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Fuccillo Toyota. We can't wait to see you for your next servicing appointment; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional people, very nice facilities.

by from Grand Island, NY |

My salesman, Doug Webber was professional through the whole process from introduction to final hand shake. He answered all my questions knowledgably. I will ask for Doug the next time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Peter, congratulations on your new purchase! It's wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Fuccillo Toyota as your dealer. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Buffalo, NY |

David Ellentuck my sales person spent a great deal of time inside & outside explaining to all the figures and how to use them. He has followed up with phone calls to see if there are any questions I have operating the vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Charles, thank you for writing such an awesome review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with David was so positive. We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to seeing you again. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Lewiston, NY |

I like that I can get weekend service - I called and got my appointment for Saturday Morning. The service department explains what they are doing and let's you know before they do anything "extra" that needs to be done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

September 27, 2014

Patricia, we are pleased to read about your wonderful service visit with us. We work very hard to ensure that each of our guests enjoy their time at our dealership by delivering a personalized and informative and professional experience. Thank you for coming in to see us. If you have any further concerns regarding your vehicle, feel free to contact us. Have fun driving! Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing car buying experience

by from Grand Island, NY |

How friendly everyone was, the detailed explanations regarding my options. The way fuccillo was willing to work with me and for me to get me the car I desired within my means!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

September 27, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesman and overall experience!

by from Tonawanda, NY |

This was my first experience buying (leasing) a brand new car, as I walked into the parking lot, I was greeted immediately. My salesman, Phil, listened to my questions and found me a perfect car (2014 Toyota Corolla). He showed me every detail of the car, explained everything and answered all my questions....and there were many! The whole experience from start to finish was wonderful, everything was explained, all questions answered and I walked out the same day with a great car! I could not be happier with this car, it rides great, it looks great, it's comfortable and gets great gas mileage! I will be recommending Fuccillo Toyota and my salesman, Phil Augustine, to all my friends and family!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Sandy, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience at Fuccillo Toyota, working with Phil. Congratulations on your new purchase. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman, Great experience!!

by from Grand Island, NY |

Everything! I was greeted as I walked up the parking lot, asked immediately if I wanted coffee, tea, etc. All my questions were answered so I understood, when a car was brought out for me to look at, I was shown every little detail. Everyone was friendly, my salesman Phil was wonderful, this was the first time I ever bought a car at a dealership, let alone a new car, and Phil explained everything in detail and answered all my questions...and there were many!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Sandra, we are thrilled to hear about your great shopping experience thanks to Phil and the rest of the team at Fuccillo Toyota. We enjoy providing our guests with a thorough, helpful and friendly service. Feel free to contact us with your future automotive needs. Visit us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive discounts and news. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fuccillo Dealer Review

by from Buffalo Ny |

The dealer Tom Mixton . Also the managers Eddie Acosta and Sam Pantano . They were professional and knowledgeable and great to deal with .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

September 8, 2014

You truly made our day with this humbling review, Richard. Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Toyota for your automotive needs. I am glad that you had such an excellent experience working with Tom, Eddie and Sam. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your great story with everyone and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great customer service

by from grand island, NY |

friendly service. 0% financing. your dealership was the only one of 5 that I visited where a salesman actually came out to assist me. Too bad for the other dealers...you got the sale

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Donna, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of sales and service excellence. It is quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best shopping experience ever! We are so happy to have helped purchase your new car. Please remember that we are always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, facilties and excellent service Mgr

by from Grand Island, NY |

John, the service manager is beyond helpful and extremely accommodating to me personally. I continue to go to Fucillo because of him. He is helpful, honest, friendly and professional. He goes out of his way to help me whenever I have an issue and I value his opinion. I have, and will continue, to refer people I know to him. He is an asset to the organization.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. It is a point of pride that we do everything we can to support our customers during their time at our dealership. We strive to offer you, and the rest of our customers, the best customer service possible. Were happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received from John. He is truly a valuable member of the Fuccillo Toyota family and were glad he is a part of our team. Thank you for the recommendation. We are always glad to help, so if you have any questions, just let us know. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


(11-20 of 127 reviews)