Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072

New 866-411-2785
Used 888-480-1487
Service 877-277-4165

Fuccillo Toyota sells cars for less, puts the more into trades, while providing the best car buying experience

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
135 out of 142 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 142 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesman and overall experience!

by from Tonawanda, NY |

This was my first experience buying (leasing) a brand new car, as I walked into the parking lot, I was greeted immediately. My salesman, Phil, listened to my questions and found me a perfect car (2014 Toyota Corolla). He showed me every detail of the car, explained everything and answered all my questions....and there were many! The whole experience from start to finish was wonderful, everything was explained, all questions answered and I walked out the same day with a great car! I could not be happier with this car, it rides great, it looks great, it's comfortable and gets great gas mileage! I will be recommending Fuccillo Toyota and my salesman, Phil Augustine, to all my friends and family!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Sandy, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience at Fuccillo Toyota, working with Phil. Congratulations on your new purchase. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman, Great experience!!

by from Grand Island, NY |

Everything! I was greeted as I walked up the parking lot, asked immediately if I wanted coffee, tea, etc. All my questions were answered so I understood, when a car was brought out for me to look at, I was shown every little detail. Everyone was friendly, my salesman Phil was wonderful, this was the first time I ever bought a car at a dealership, let alone a new car, and Phil explained everything in detail and answered all my questions...and there were many!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Sandra, we are thrilled to hear about your great shopping experience thanks to Phil and the rest of the team at Fuccillo Toyota. We enjoy providing our guests with a thorough, helpful and friendly service. Feel free to contact us with your future automotive needs. Visit us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive discounts and news. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fuccillo Dealer Review

by from Buffalo Ny |

The dealer Tom Mixton . Also the managers Eddie Acosta and Sam Pantano . They were professional and knowledgeable and great to deal with .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

September 8, 2014

You truly made our day with this humbling review, Richard. Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Toyota for your automotive needs. I am glad that you had such an excellent experience working with Tom, Eddie and Sam. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your great story with everyone and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great customer service

by from grand island, NY |

friendly service. 0% financing. your dealership was the only one of 5 that I visited where a salesman actually came out to assist me. Too bad for the other dealers...you got the sale

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Donna, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of sales and service excellence. It is quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best shopping experience ever! We are so happy to have helped purchase your new car. Please remember that we are always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, facilties and excellent service Mgr

by from Grand Island, NY |

John, the service manager is beyond helpful and extremely accommodating to me personally. I continue to go to Fucillo because of him. He is helpful, honest, friendly and professional. He goes out of his way to help me whenever I have an issue and I value his opinion. I have, and will continue, to refer people I know to him. He is an asset to the organization.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. It is a point of pride that we do everything we can to support our customers during their time at our dealership. We strive to offer you, and the rest of our customers, the best customer service possible. Were happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received from John. He is truly a valuable member of the Fuccillo Toyota family and were glad he is a part of our team. Thank you for the recommendation. We are always glad to help, so if you have any questions, just let us know. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Job

by from Buffalo, New York |

Fuccillo and my sales person Tom Mixon went well beyond expectation to insure that I got the vehicle that I wanted at the price point that I wanted. Excellent job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Thank you for your feedback on your most recent visit to our dealership. We are so glad to hear that Tom was able to help you find the perfect vehicle. We pride ourselves on offering great customer service and hearing that we have exceeded expectations is truly gratifying. Be sure to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter for special updates and offers. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Buffalo, NY |

The service person who greeted me was extremely friendly and understanding (had two young children with me). He was also very knowledgeable about my model car and explained things in a way that I understood them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Thank you for the great feedback! Customer input is an important part in helping make our service the best it can be. It is a point of pride that we do everything we can to offer the highest-quality service and repairs. We are dedicated to making sure our service team does everything they can to make you feel welcome and supported during your visits. Our team member exemplifies our commitment to customer service and were happy he was able to help you with your repair needs. Our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Also, don't forget to check out our Google+ page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely Friendly & Great Service

by from Grand Island, NY |

The entire staff was extremely polite, friendly, and helpful. They were able to answer any questions I had and took great care of me. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Malcolm, we thank you so much for this great review. I am really glad to hear that you were pleased with your recent visit here. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, very helpful and trustworthy.

by from Grand Island, NY |

Luigi was very helpful and definitely seemed to have my best interest in mind. The financing department did a great job of explaining their process and exactly what they did to get me the best price for my car. I felt very comfortable making my purchase with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Maureen, you truly made our day with this humbling review. Thank you for Fuccillo Toyota to satisfy your automotive needs. I'm glad that Luigi has been very accommodating and helpful during your recent visit, and that he could make your purchase easy and comfortable. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your story with everyone and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional service

by from Depew, ny |

Mr. Golder, made my experience very enjoyable. He is very knowledgable and was able to answer all of my questions. He made purchasing a truck very easy! I will definitely recommend, Mr. Golder and Fuccillo!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

June 11, 2014

Gwendolyn, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I am very happy to hear that our Representative was able to satisfy your visit with your new truck. We would love to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


(31-40 of 142 reviews)