Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072

New 866-411-2785
Used 888-480-1487
Service 877-277-4165

Fuccillo Toyota sells cars for less, puts the more into trades, while providing the best car buying experience

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
121 out of 128 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 128 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Grand Island New York |

The staffs eagerness to help in a timely manner. I was pressed for time and the staff managed to get me rolling out of the dealership with a beautiful new car in order for me to take care of my other engagements.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect service nothing to complain about

by from Buffalo NY |

I was in and out of there very quick, the salesman told me every detail of the car and I wasn't pressured in on my deal. I Felt good and relaxed

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Robert, thank you so much for this great review and star rating! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with fast, comfortable and pressure-free customer service and it's good to hear that our team was able to show you what Fuccillo Toyota is all about. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales experience.

by from Grand Island, NY |

I was not rushed or pushed into a decision. Luigi Corradino was very patient and helpful. Sam also spend quality time explaining the difference between buying and leasing, which was most helpful. By the way, great restrooms!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Carmen, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this awesome review. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I'm glad that Luigi and Sam were able to show you that. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fuccillo Toyota made buying a car easy

by from Grand Island, NY |

Didn't think we could obtain a new car. Actually showed up to see if the key fit the lock or if we won a prize. Salesman Rocco asked if we'd like to see if we could qualify for a new car and the rest is history. Drove out of there with a 2014 Camry and a 5 night cruise. Everybody seemed to pitch in to help get the deal done. Excellent work guys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Thank you, Janice, for leaving this glowing feedback. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Fuccillo Toyota we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership, Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff

by from Buffalo, New York |

Salesmen were friendly and accommodating. The Finance manager went over and beyond with explaining my credit score to me and ways to increase it. He worked hard at getting me the best interest rate he could.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Thank you, Andrea, so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

First Time Buying Experience

by from Buffalo, NY |

My experience at Fuccillo Grand Island was the first time I had ever purchased a used vehicle. I came expecting high pressure sale tactics and that the salespeople would try to mislead me because I'm a young woman. However, I never felt pressured and the experience was overall pretty good. I only had a few issues - first, in the building two different radio stations played at the same time, and rather loudly, making it difficult to concentrate; second, when test driving the car, I had mentioned I wanted to see the Carfax, and the salesmen said we could do that - but we both forgot, because I never did get see it (partially my fault); third, I could have sworn that I signed a white paper indicating that, in addition to being cleaned, the car would be filled with gas. I left the dealership with a little less than a half tank of gas. I am not sure if this is standard practice, but I was disappointed. Maybe they don't do that for used cars, and/or I misunderstood.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Jade, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly value the opinions of our customers and are pleased to have had the opportunity to work with you. Congratulations on your new car! Should you like to discuss your concerns in more detail, I will be happy to speak with you and work to smooth out some of the details. I look forward to hearing from you and hope all is well! Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service with a Smile!

by from Niagara Falls, NY |

Mitch was very personable and was in tune to what kind of person I am and what I was looking for ? maybe even more than I was! I ended up with more car than I thought I could get. Every single person I came in contact with was really, really nice to me. I get it ? you wanted me to buy something ? but I appreciated it anyway. Very nice facilities, too! I can't wait to come back again for the next car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Amy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Ensuring an excellent customer experience to all of our customers is the team's number one objective and we make it a goal that all of our customers are completely comfortable with their new purchase. I'm glad that Mitch's expertise was such a great help to you during your visit with us. Do not hesitate to come back in for a visit or when it comes time for a service appointment. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Friendly Staff

by from Buffalo, NY |

Fuccillo Toyota on Grand Island was an overall great experience. From the start, I was greeted by a salesman, Rocco, who showed me around the lot and was interested in what I wanted and not what THEY wanted to sell me. He listened and directed me in the right path to the Toyota expert, Tom. Tom was extremely knowledgeable not only with the vehicles and their features but about the whole car-buying experience, the warranties, and the many options he has to get the consumer what they want. Tom sat down with me once a decision was made about the car I wanted and explained to me as many times as needed, without making me feel rushed, about the leasing process versus buying process. Any questions I had, He was there to answer in depth. I didn't leave Fuccillo Toyota with any questions because every angle was covered. Now naturally more questions arise the next day so when I called Tom at the dealer, he was there to answer promptly. I had never bought a car from a dealer before but I must say, Tom and Rocco made this a great first experience. Tom followed up with me and kept me updated throughout the deal and now I'm in my new car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

May 2, 2014

Eric, your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! I am happy that our staff provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream car with the confidence that they have made the right decision by coming to Fuccillo Toyota. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesman

by from Lewiston, NY |

My salesman Alan Johnson was terrific! He was patient with me and my particular situation and was very professional. We reached a deal that was agreeable to us both. It couldn't have been an easier deal. Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded to this review

May 2, 2014

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Patricia. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable a professional service to our guests. I'm glad that Alan is very consistent on this. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PEOPLE THAT WORK THERE.

by from BUFFALO,NY 14213 |

I LIKED THE FACT THAT MY VEHICLE WAS READY AT THE TIME I WAS TOLD IT WOULD BE.THE MAINTENCE REPRESENTIVE WAS VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED WHAT HAD TO BE DONE TO MY VEHICLE.THE DEALERSHIP WAS VERY CLEAN AND SMELLED VERY NICE.MY VEHICLE SEEMED TO RIDE MUCH BETTER AFTER THE WORK THAT WAS DONE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(31-40 of 128 reviews)