Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

1340 S 500 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Used 801-512-2984

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
56 out of 58 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 58 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Almost Perfect

by from Salt Lake city, UT |

Curtis was extremely friendly and got me taken care of quickly which was great because I was on my way to a meeting.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from salt lake city Utah |

Very helpful they were done when they said they would be dealership very clean sll the way from the service drive to the shuttle van.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Stacey, Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service and great people

by from salt lake city, utah |

My service writer kept me informed about my vehicle. He also helped me understand why I needed the service. Great job Tyler!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Chad, thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review with all of us here at Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City! We strive to provide the highest levels of customer service and we┐re glad to hear you had an excellent experience while visiting our dealership. We hope you will return in the future and look forward to assisting you with any and all of your automotive needs. Again, we thank you for choosing the Larry H. Miller Super Ford team to assist you and we hope to see you again soon! Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Salt Lake City, Utah |

The sales staff were very considerate and helpful. They gave us our space, and refrained from pushing us into a sale. Allowing us to take the weekend and make a decision really made a difference. We really appreciated Chris Hardy taking care of the dealer swap that evening so we could have our car sooner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Kyle, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great working with LHM Super Ford and Costco Auto

by from West Valley City, UT |

Used Costco auto program, was easy to let salesman know what we were interested in before going in. Easy pricing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Valery, thank you for leaving us this wonderful review! We're glad you had a great experience, and we really appreciate you coming in to see us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Salt Lake City, UT |

Normally I have quite a wait. The normal time t used to take them to change my oil was over an hour. The only reason I use LHM was the warranty and price. I would like to say that this is the first time I have met Curtis, but he really seemed to make everything go smooth. I was also finished in the fastest time I have ever been there. From now on I won't dread having to get my truck serviced there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Justin, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City. We're glad to hear that Curtis and the rest of the service team were able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your continued business and were looking forward for your next visit! Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people. Good for Ford and me.

by from Salt Lake City, Utah |

Your sales staff was very friendly. The salesman was very accommodating and we got along well. The guy's obviously an experienced salesman and when it came time to get down to business I was ready and not doubting my choice at all. I only wish I didn't leave his card on my table at home so I could use his name instead of "salesman ." I appreciate people who know their business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review, David. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Marvelous, Smiles and Warm

by from Salt Lake City, Utah |

Zachary was very friendly and helpful if I could afford the Esape I would of bought it on the spot because of his info and how wonderful and knowledgeable he is.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Christine, thanks for the input. It's always great to hear from our customers and we're glad you were pleased with your visit. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City for your vehicle needs. Have a great day. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great facility, toy area for kids

by from SLC, UT |

A few toys for my kids were a lifesaver, plus the generous sized waiting room. We brought lunch and ate while there and it was a comfortable wait.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Seth, Thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT customer service

by from Salt Lake City, Utah |

Tyler the service guy that helped me kept me well informed of all that was being done to my truck.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Kevan! I'm very happy to hear that Tyler was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


(1-10 of 58 reviews)