Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

1340 S 500 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Used 801-512-2984

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
65 out of 67 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 67 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Helpful and not overbearing

by from Salt Lake City, Utah |

The salesman worked hard to make everything work for us and was not overbearing. He would call to see how my search was going and if there was anything he could do to help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

June 4, 2015

Hi Bruce! At Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very glad that you enjoyed your recent visit and please let us know how we may be able to help next! Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful sales people

by from Salt Lake City, UT |

My salesman was up front and diligent in helping me rather than just selling a car. This was also true for the finance manager.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

June 3, 2015

Kevin, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Salt Lake City, Ut |

Tyler Miller was very helpful. I brought my 2013 E350 van in for a "peace of mind" inspection before leaving on a long road trip. Tyler and the service department went the extra mile.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Phillip, We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Tyler and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Also, take advantage of our most recent online specials available through our Facebook and Twitter pages. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Service

by from Salt Lake City, UT |

Staff was very responsive. I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted, but knew I wanted to do with it. Discussed this with Paul Mantano and he lead me to exactly the vehicle that was perfect for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Paul. We are very happy to hear that Paul could help get you set up with the perfect vehicle for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City any time! Take care. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

best car buying experience

by from salt lake, ut |

My salesmen Jeremy went out of his way to find me exactly what I was looking for at the best price.... Basically the best car buying experience I believe was possible .. couldn't of been happier and it came at ease

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

May 11, 2015

We can┐t thank you enough for this great review as well as you choosing Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City for your new car needs! We truly appreciate your kind words and know that Jeremy will be thrilled when he learns how happy you are with the service you received. Thank you again and we hope to get the opportunity to assist you again in the future. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. Love the free car wash

by from Salt Lake City UT |

Call from Nathan to let me know what was wrong and also what passed the inspection but should be done if not now, soon. Everything handled very professionally and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are glad that Nathan was able to provide you with the help you needed. We are grateful that you chose Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City and we hope that you will continue to make that choice for any automotive needs you may encounter in the future. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experiebce

by from Salt Lake City, Utah |

Very easy to work with and talk to, and they did everything they could to make the price right for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Duncan, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. If you need any help of have any further questions don┐t hesitate to stop in or give us a call, we┐re always happy to help. Thanks for choosing Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City and don┐t forget to check out our website for exclusive deals and monthly service specials too! Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Service

by from Salt Lake City, Utah |

Everyone was happy and ready to help me as soon as I got there . They have a nice and clean waiting area.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

May 8, 2015

Linda, Thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Sa;t Lake |

found the problem. fixed it. Nate was very busy but still took care of me. very happy with the entire service team at Super Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

May 8, 2015

Mark, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City and we look forward to your continued business! Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Almost Perfect

by from Salt Lake city, UT |

Curtis was extremely friendly and got me taken care of quickly which was great because I was on my way to a meeting.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

May 6, 2015

Thank you for your great review, Rob! We're glad that we were able to help you out and make it possible for you to still get to your other appointments. We'll be sure to pass your thanks on to Curtis. We look forward to working with you in the future. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com


(1-10 of 67 reviews)