Ottawa Chevrolet

Ottawa Chevrolet

1420 N. Perry St., Ottawa, OH 45875

New 888-238-9775
Used 877-880-7149
Service 888-880-7145

Doing Business the RIGHT Way!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
13 out of 13 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 13 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Dealership Review

by from Pandora, OH |

I had excellent service with the above referenced dealership. The personnel are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership if planning on purchasing a vehicle or in the need of repairs. The facility is very clean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ottawa Chevrolet responded to this review

October 26, 2012

Thank you for the review! We strive to give our customers a great service no matter the reason.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Dayton, Ohio |

It was a very easy and fun to buy a truck! The sales staff were great help and we were in and out in less than a hour.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service experience!

by from Ottawa, OH |

The service department was very busy at the scheduled time for me to drop off my car. They worked hard to finish the scheduled service on time and washed my car. I was especially pleased that they were honest and professional. They did a great job and did not try to upsell me on anything I did not want or need at the time. Great experience!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ottawa Chevrolet responded to this review

January 7, 2013

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are very happy to hear about the great experience you had with us!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Experiance

by from Willoughby,Oh |

After searching for what I needed,I drove for two hours to find my next vehicle ready for the test drive.Salesman Eric Frost was ultimatly helpful in placing me with what I wanted.Jamie Varner gave me a fair price on my trade in and also sent the new owners manual in the mail per request.Kudos also to Greg George for wrapping it all up in a timely manner!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ottawa Chevrolet responded to this review

December 19, 2012

We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience! We hope you enjoy your Tacoma!


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service

by from Leipsic, OH 45856 |

We generally take our vehicles to Ottawa Chevy. We are treated with respect.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ottawa Chevrolet responded to this review

December 17, 2012

Thank you Marie for the kind words and thank you for being a loyal customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

Matt

by from Leipsic, Ohio |

I only get repairs at Ottawa Chevrolet, because I do not have much money to make purchases. However, Matt and JR in the service department act as if I am buying a Cadillac every time I come in...they greet me by name, are as honest about prices and turnarounds as anyone can be, and they truly seem to care. I have all the comfort and trust that I would have if I was going to my personal friend down the street--but with all the professionalism and sophistication that is available from a real dealer. I am glad I found these guys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ottawa Chevrolet responded to this review

November 14, 2012

Lee, Thank you so much for the vote of confidence in our service department. We do try very hard. It can sometimes be a challenge. Again, thank you Lee Schroeder! -JR Hernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality Service, Clean work areas,Helpful personel

by from Leipsic, Ohio |

Quality dependable service. Friendly service people doing a great job to satisfy me with servicing and maintaing the quality of my vehicle. Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ottawa Chevrolet responded to this review

November 10, 2012

And thank you for the kind words! If there is anything we can do to help our customers, we will try our best to do so!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Petersburg Michigan |

Everyone at Ottawa Chevrolet was a pleasure to work with. I Highly recommend going to them first when looking to buy a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ottawa Chevrolet responded to this review

October 29, 2012

We appreciate the kind words! We hope you enjoy your new ride and if you need anything, just give us a call!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service was efficient

by from Pandora, Ohio |

Karen was friendly and got me in my new car quickly and with all problems taken care of quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ottawa Chevrolet responded to this review

October 28, 2012

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience here!


5.0 out of 5.0

Karen was great!

by from Leipsic |

I came looking for a car realizing my car was at the verge in dieing. I knew somewhat what I wanted and had talked to Karen once before while waiting for lights in my old car to e fixed. She did an excellent job and was a very good salesman not making me feel pressured and being very understanding. I deff. would recommend her and Ottawa chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ottawa Chevrolet responded to this review

October 6, 2012

We are very happy that your experience went well here! Karen really appreciates this and looks forward to helping you out with any of your needs along the way!


5.0 out of 5.0

Lube Job

by from continental, ohio |

Did a great job and they were very fast.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ottawa Chevrolet responded to this review

October 3, 2012

We are very happy to hear that your service experience went well and that we were able to get you in and out of here in a timely manner.


(1-10 of 13 reviews)