Faulkner Honda

Faulkner Honda

2020 Paxton Street, Harrisburg, PA 17111

New 877-739-9013
Used 877-736-8167
Service 877-739-9602

Family First-"To Be Sure"

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
197 out of 208 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 208 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience, Great Car!

by from York, PA |

We found your dealership through the internet and on Sunday, July 13th we decided to drive to Harrisburg to look at the car and your overall inventory. We were impressed. Faulkner had the most certified Honda Accord's within a 50 mile radius. The cars are clean and the lots are well lit. We found a car that we liked and I sent a note via email not expecting a response until Monday at the earliest. To my surprise I had a response within minutes. Karl Etshied set up our test drive for Wednesday with Carl Sims. Carl is great! My husband and I are from York and do not know the Harrisburg area. During the test drive, Carl pointed out routes that had different road conditions so that we could get a feel for ride, acceleration, noise, etc. I appreciate his tenacity in getting us the best deal possible on our new Accord EX-L. After the sale he sat in the car with me, programmed my phone and explained to me the functionality of the dash and wheel controls. He is a wonderful representative for your company and I will definately recommend your dealership and Carl to anyone who needs a new/used Honda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Honda responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to drive up from York to visit our dealership. I will let Carl and Karl know you had such a good car buying experience. Enjoy the rest of the summer in your new Accord! Regards, Brad Wright Sales Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

great people and nice service department

by from New Cumberland ,Pa |

the drive threw service department was a nice touch along with free car washes for life. I like how they have the delivery cars inside to go over the operation with you before you leave.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Honda responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Our service facility is top notch and I'm glad you had a chance to drive through it. Take advantage of it and enjoy the popcorn! Thank you for your business and for choosing Faulkner Honda. Regards, Brad Wright Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Bob Baker + Faulkner Service team are Wonderful!!!

by from Harrisburg, PA |

Had an issue with my recently purchased 06 CR-V, and Bob Baker went above an beyond to make me feel comfortable and explain everything to me in a way that I could understand and feel good about. He is very knowledgeable and an asset to the Faulkner Honda service team! Faulkner Honda service now has a life long customer. : )

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Honda responded to this review

January 26, 2015

That's great to hear! I'll let Bob know how pleased you are with his help. Enjoy your new CR-V and thank you for your business. Regards, Brad Wright Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Honda Pilot Purchase

by from Elizabethtown, PA |

Pete (Sales Manager) was quick with my trade appraisal and didn't stall or beat around the bush. Susulio was quick and decisive in nailing down the deal in Pete's absence. Brittan was quick in processing the deal

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Honda responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Wow, great to hear! Thank you for business and for choosing Faulkner Honda. Enjoy your new set of wheels. Regards, Brad Wright Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service . It was recommended by my daught

by from Bloomsburg, PA |

Honestly and straight forward aproach. The employee took the time to explain all the paperwork and even though I was tired it was very smooth process. I am glad I did it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Honda responded to this review

January 26, 2015

That's super! Thank you for your business and for choosing Faulkner Honda. Enjoy your new car. Regards, Brad Wright Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Randy Hartlaub

by from Hanover,PA |

You more than adequately took care of the snafu in picking up my new CRV by giving me an upgrade for a much better deal. I appreciated the results.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Honda responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Glad to here it. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new CR-V this winter. Regards, Brad Wright Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service!

by from Harrisburg, PA |

I absolutely loved working with Terry! He really did everything possible to help me to his best ability and treated me like family while doing so!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Honda responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Awesome! I'll let Terry know how happy you are with your experience. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business. Regards, Brad Wright Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Harrisburg PA |

Everyone is so friendly. I was always leary about buying cars in the past but since dealing with faulkner I feel that I have found a group that I can trust.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Honda responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and your trust. Enjoy you new car and stop buy any time. Regards, Brad Wright Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Harrisburg, PA |

My salesman, Jim Collins, gave 110% percent to get things done to include price negogiations, prepping the car, and working within my constraints.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Honda responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Jim prides himself in going that extra mile! I'll let him know how happy you are. Enjoy the holidays in your new wheels. Regards, Brad Wright Sales Manager Faulkner Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome!

by from York, PA |

1 email, 1 phone call, & a few texts..and in less than 24 hours I recd a brand new 2015 Accord delivered to my door! Now that's awesome!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Honda responded to this review

December 23, 2014

We try, LOL! Thank you for choosing Faulkner for your new car purchase and enjoy the holidays. Regards, Brad Wright Sales Manager Faulkner Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Faulkner Honda is a great dealership to work with.

by from Harrisburg, PA |

Everyone I dealt with was very nice and quickly responded to my questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Honda responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Great to hear! Thank you for selecting Faulkner for your new car needs. Enjoy the holiday season in your new CR-V! Regards, Brad Wright Sales Manager Faulkner Honda


(1-10 of 208 reviews)