Fathers & Sons Audi

989 Memorial Ave, West Springfield, MA 01089

Used 413-785-1631

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
19 out of 19 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 19 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service

by from West Springfield, MA |

It is always a pleasure to deal with Tom O'Connor, who treats me with respect and good humor, and makes sure the work is complete on time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Speedy service, very comfortable facilities

by from West Springfield, MA |

Friendly Service Attendant, car taken at appointment time and serviced promptly, as well as, car and windows washed and vacuumed. Customer lounge made the wait comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

June 16, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Vincent. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly staff, clean dealership

by from Wethersfield, Connecticut |

Everyone smiles when they greet you. They ask how you are, everyone does this. The dealership is clean and if you don't want to sit in the waiting room there are high top tables around the showroom where you can spread out a bit and get work done. Getting my car serviced at Father's and Son's is a breeze. I get so much work done when I have to service my car. Thanks guys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

June 8, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback, Anthony. We are completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. At Fathers & Sons Audi, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Leverett, MA |

Pretty much everything. I've never had a bad experience there when coming in for service. The bottom line is I trust the service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Nicholas, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Accommodating staff and quality service

by from West Springfield MA |

While getting service performed on my car I found the staff to be very informative and accommodating. They genuinely cared that I receive quality service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We make sure that all of our employees are informative and accommodating and I am glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Feel free to visit us again if you have any further automotive needs. Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from West Springfield, MA |

This past visit was the best experience so far. From the minute I arrived, I was treated like a VIP. Everyone was courteous, friendly, and very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Audrey. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you need us. Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from East Granby, CT |

Expedient service from Angela. She made sure that everything that needed to be done under my Audi Care 45K service visit was taken care of to my satisfaction. The Service Director, Steve, is very personable and goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Ernest. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concerns were addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us again. Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


4.0 out of 5.0

Concise, transparent and clear diagnosis & RX Plan

by from 01002 |

Clear evaluation, explanation and plan for what my audi needed done. Work done in a timely manner and with updates along the way.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this great survey, Barry. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Fathers & Sons Audi was able to provide you with a positive experience. We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with our team. If you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to visit us. Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Phenomenal personal service

by from West Springfield Massachusetts |

I cannot say enough about Angela LaBelle and Tom O'Connor your service Consultants they are phenomenal and treat me like family every time I go in there for service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

May 21, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review, Michele. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you need us. Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


4.0 out of 5.0

jezzy

by from sturbridge mass |

they as promised picked up and dropped off the car. this a tremendous service. nice that it comes back washed

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback, Gary. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


(1-10 of 19 reviews)