Fathers & Sons Audi

989 Memorial Ave, West Springfield, MA 01089

Used 413-785-1631 Used 413-785-1631


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 40 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

great service and facilities

by from west springfield, ma |

The team at Fathers and Sons is always professional and friendly. I am happy with the sales and the service at all times.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thanks so much for this great review, Marlene. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

VIP Service

by from Agawam |

Sue Ray provide me VIP treatment, provide me a proper assessment, estimates and delivered a rental car that I like to test drive up sell at the same time. I requested a 2016 Q5 white and connected me to the Sales staff.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Hey George! Thank you for this great review! Sue is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate her for giving you a great experience! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Team

by from West Springfield, MA |

The Service representatives all make me feel as if I am the most important service they are working on that day. Good feeling!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Hi Marvin and thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Fathers & Sons Audi. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellant cusomer service

by from West Springfield, MA |

When I called to make, and then change my service appointment, the customer service reps were outstanding. At the dealership. the service person was very friendly and professional, and the service was finished in about the time he estimated.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

March 26, 2016

Bob, We're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. If you need anything else for your vehicle, please let us know. Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Super service

by from Springfield MA. |

The people that work there!!always pleasant, car is clean when I pick it up...able to get that loaner.. Have bought 6 cars here..because of their service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

March 13, 2016

Marilyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from East Otis, MA |

Excellent communication, take care of customers needs and service is ready when they tell you it will be. The car is always cleaned and washed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Gregory, Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Good experience

by from West springfield ma |

Quick appointment date. Car ready on time. Vehicle brought up to me warmed up.estimate phoned to me before work was started

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Top notch service

by from W. Springfield, MA |

My service advisor Angela is right on top of her game. She is excellent in her position and an asset to Father's and Sons.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Susan, Thanks for this nice review! You're right, Angela is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all she does for us! We're very happy to hear that she was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Everything about Fathers & Sons is great.

by from Russell, MA |

It is so personalized. I LOVE that the loaner car as well as my car was warmed up for me. I like having my cleaned car returned to me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thank you for leaving us your positive review, Deborah. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, done on time.

by from East Longmeadow, Ma. |

Great sevice, done in a professional maner, friendly and helpful seavice personnel. The work was done on time and the car was clean!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fathers & Sons Audi responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Judson, Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. If you need anything else for your vehicle, please let us know. Sincerely, Damon Cartelli, President and Owner


(1-10 of 40 reviews)