Allen Turner Hyundai

(4.3) 5.0 58 Reviews

6000 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505

Used 850-479-9667 Used850-479-9667


Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  11-20 of 58 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied Customer!

by from Pensacola Fl |

I just purchased a preowned Hyundia Sonata, although I have very bad credit and Josh was able to get me in a great car ! Shahid Manzoor was AMAZING! Although I had alot of questions he was very patient with me and answered every question I had! I also explained to him that I was on a budget and was afraid what my car note would be, but ofcourse he worked his magic! This is my first car and im very pleased! Just wanted to say thanks to the Hyundai team for doing such a great job getting me in a car that I LOVE!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allen Turner Hyundai responded to this review

March 17, 2016

Thank you so much for the review. We hope that you enjoy your new Sonata!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Terrific Turner!

by from Pensacola, FL |

Four years and two different models later, I remain a true Turner fan. Dave Purdon is a super person and salesman, and the service department is tops! Thank you, Turner Hyundai--you make car ownership a breeze and make this car owner proud to be a Turner client! It's always "Allen Turner Time" for my car needs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allen Turner Hyundai responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Thank you so much for the review!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Go see Rob Godwin

by from Walnut Hill, Fl |

Go see Rob at Allen Turner. We've gotten our last two cars from him and it went so smoothly. I HATE dealing with car shopping and I can honestly say it was a pleasurable experience. No pressure, no back and forth nonsense, no car salesman aggregation. Go see Rob, you won't be sorry.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allen Turner Hyundai responded to this review

March 4, 2016

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience here at Allen Turner Hyundai.


5.0 out of 5.0

Single Mom of four!! Craig Anderson Outstanding..

by from Pensacola Fl |

As a full time worker and a single mom my time and money is limited. Craig went above and behind to help me. I love my new car..Thank u..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allen Turner Hyundai responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Thank you so much for the review. We hope you are enjoying your new car!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent. 5/5 stars

by from Brewton, Alabama |

Had a great experience dealing with everyone. Delmar and Matt were extremely helpful, especially this being my first ever big buy out of college. They work with you and help to get you in the vehicle you want, and at a very affordable price!! I left with much joy not just because of the 2015 RAM I got but because of just how awesome the customer service was! Have already told multiple people they should go and check out their lineup.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allen Turner Hyundai responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Thank you so much for the review. We hope you enjoy your new truck!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Pensacola, Fl |

Bobby and John both did an outstanding job finding the right vehicle for me and my family and working out the financing and payments..Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allen Turner Hyundai responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Thank you so much for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Roger Spadaro

by from DeFuniak, Fl |

Excellent service , Roger always works double time to get us the best value and the best price.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allen Turner Hyundai responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Thank you for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Pensacola, Fl. |

The sales staff Rob Goodwin and Sales manager Rob (The Englishman) Clarkson are great to work with, no pressure sales, they listen to you and find exactly what you are looking for. They make buying a car as enjoyable as possible. We have bought 2 cars from them and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allen Turner Hyundai responded to this review

January 23, 2016

Thank you so much for the review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Just purchased our fourth Hyundai

by from Pensacola, FL |

Just purchased our fourth Hyundai (all from Allen Turner) and would highly recommend both the vehicle brand and the dealership to one and all! To ensure quality service and our peace of mind, we've always had our cars routinely maintained by Allen Turner's Service Department --- and it really paid off for us when it came time for our trade-in! It was a win-win situation for everyone! Thank you Allen Turner Hyundai!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allen Turner Hyundai responded to this review

January 23, 2016

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you have enjoyed your experience here at Allen Turner Hyundai!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Destin fl |

We just recently purchased our second Hyundai from Allen Turner in January 2016. We were so pleased with our first purchase that's why we went back. Troy Cox was our salesman this time around and we couldn't have had a better experience. If we ever need to by another vehicle we will be purchasing there.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allen Turner Hyundai responded to this review

January 23, 2016

Thank you for the review and your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!


(11-20 of 58 reviews)