Cory Fairbanks Mazda

Cory Fairbanks Mazda

400 N Us Highway 17/92, Longwood, FL 32750

New 888-433-3844
Used 888-433-3856
Service 877-897-6991

* FREE EXCLUSIVE LIFETIME WARRANTY ONLY AT CORY FAIRBANKS MAZDA - EVERY NEW MAZDA!!!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
320 out of 329 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 331 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

excellent

by from Longview, FL |

We were treated very good. The gentlemen were very helpful and considered our needs. Very pleased with our experience at Mazda they made our situation easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Clean facilities.

by from Longwood, Florida |

Everyone was very courteous and friendly. My car was finished in a very timely manner. I appreciated the free car wash.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Bobbie, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with friendly and efficient service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best regards, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Props to Mazda for the redesigned Mazda 6!

by from Orlando, FL |

Zaid was extremely helpful when I was looking to purchase a vehicle. He was patient and honest from beginning to end. He was nice enough to stand in the pouring rain when I was walking from vehicle to vehicle. I am so happy with my new vehicle purchase and the long relationship I will have with your dealership. Thank you! I love my new Mazda 6. I tell people about it, then show them the car and watch the confusion on their face. They say in disbelief, "That's a Mazda?" "I thought it was gonna be some plain 'ole small thing." Mazda really stepped up to the plate with this model.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Dean, it was a pleasure to read about your recent purchase experience. Congratulations on your Mazda 6! Zaid is a key component of our team and will be thrilled to hear how his great customer service has produced another satisfied Cory Fairbanks Mazda customer. We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership, enjoyable experience

by from longwood, fl |

Everyone was very enjoyable to work with and they helped me pick out a car that had all the features I was looking for. I also thought it was great that I could get a free bite to eat at lunch while we were working through the paperwork. Even though my new car had some minor scratches in several locations, the entire staff was more than understanding and made sure all issues were promptly taken care of.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Michael, thank you very much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you had on your new car; however, I'm happy that it was immediately taken care of by our team. We appreciate your business, and if you would like to discuss these matters further, please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from longwood FL |

The customer service was great and the majority of the needed warranty work was completed. There was one issue I had with the vehicle that was not fixed unfortunately. Aside from that everything else was a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Westley, thank you very much for your feedback! Although I'm sorry to hear that you had an issue that wasn't fixed, I am very pleased that your overall experience was a great one. I'll be certain to pass along your compliments to our service team. We appreciate your business and if you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Longwood, FL |

As usual when I take my vehicle for its routine maintenance/oil change, I received prompt, professional,courteous service which made me feel a valued customer. I was given updates and my car was ready in the given time frame.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Thank you so much for this review, Glenys. It is great to hear that we provided you the prompt, professional, and courteous service that we strive to deliver to all of our customers. At Cory Fairbanks Mazda, we value our customers and we would love to work with you again in the future. Best Regards, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Longwood, FL |

Johnny, my service advisor, was great. I asked him to have the guys in the shop look at my front bumper. I was hit and the impact took the front bumper off the clips. He made no promise that they could fix it since they are not a body shop, but when my care came out, it was fixed. I am so thankful. Also, he said my car would be done in under an hour, and it was.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Stephen, thanks so much for the nice review! I am happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. Johnny, is a key component of our team, and he will be glad to hear your kind words as well. We appreciate your business and please come back and see us again soon! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A Good Experience

by from Longwood, FL |

The sales staff were professional, courteous, and friendly without being pushy. In particular, David Fant was a most positive factor in our deciding to go with Cory Fairbanks. Prices were very competitive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review! I'm so happy to hear you received top-notch service from our sales staff, and I hope that you are enjoying your new car! I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to David as well. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. In the meantime, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer specials and other fun stuff. Best regards, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Longwood, FL |

This is the 8th car we've purchased from the dealership. As in the past, we were treated with respect and a good touch of humor.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Lorraine, First I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Warm Regards, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Andrea

by from Orlando, Fl |

Brian is honest and nice, vehicle was taken care of and so was I.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

June 17, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback, Andrea! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear Brian took such great care of you and your vehicle. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best regards, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic

by from Lonfwood,FL |

Experience was pleasurable and no nonsense. Rob was very nice and helpful as was Mike.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Tara, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both hassle-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. Rob is a valuable member of our team and will be pleased to hear about your positive experience as well. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him and to Mike too. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Best regards, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


(1-10 of 331 reviews)