Cory Fairbanks Mazda

Cory Fairbanks Mazda

400 N Us Highway 17/92, Longwood, FL 32750

New 888-433-3844
Used 888-433-3856
Service 877-897-6991

* FREE EXCLUSIVE LIFETIME WARRANTY ONLY AT CORY FAIRBANKS MAZDA - EVERY NEW MAZDA!!!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
325 out of 335 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 337 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

excellent

by from Longview, FL |

We were treated very good. The gentlemen were very helpful and considered our needs. Very pleased with our experience at Mazda they made our situation easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

4.0 out of 5.0

Good Service Advisor

by from Maitland, FL |

Brian is always wonderful to deal with. He handles all of my questions and concerns knowledgeably, and provides great customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


2.0 out of 5.0

Be prepared

by from Orlando, Florida |

If you do not know what your doing, they will squeeze every dollar out of you. Over payed way to much, not a first time buyer happy experience! Also they explained the extra insurance we paid for differently, and it doesn't even cover what they initially said.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice car, good salesman

by from Longwood, FL |

Our salesman, Christian Anaya, was excellent! He took time to show our new-driver daughter all the features of the Mazda3 and even gave her some driving tips. I was ready to leave a couple times because we were really just on our first outing to look at several cars and the price was higher than I thought was advertised (see question 4), but Christian kept working with us and we got to a pretty good deal. It's hard to believe that he has only been there for a few weeks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

July 24, 2014

Jeff, it was a pleasure to read about your recent purchase experience. Congratulations on your new Mazda 3! Christian is a key component of our team and will be thrilled to hear how his great customer service has produced another satisfied Cory Fairbanks Mazda customer. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best service department in Central Florida! !!

by from Longwood, FL |

Awesome. Everyone is friendly and helpful and keeps me well informed. Bill and Lloyd are an awesome team and I always know my vehicle is receiving the very best attention.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Anna, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Bill, Lloyd and to the rest of the service team. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service

by from Orlando, FL |

As a first-time car buyer, I was extremely happy with my experience. Bruce was beyond helpful in making sure I was satidfied with my purchase. The entire staff at Cory Fairbanks Mazda is friendly and curteous. Overall, I had a great experience and would recommend it to anyone!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Cortney, thank you for this fantastic review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and I am very pleased to hear that Bruce and our team provided you with great car-buying experience. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Best regards, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Grateful

by from Winter Springs, Fl |

Bill, my service advisor, is always accommodating and I feel like he is truthful. He keeps customers informed and knows many of us by name. That kind of customer service is rare these days. After a lengthy fight with another dealership (8 months and 6 visits) after an accident, Mazda diagnosed and fixed the problem in 2 days. I have never continued to have my vehicle serviced after the warranty expired until I bought my Mazda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for writing this great review, Shirley! I'm happy to hear that Bill has consistently provided you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We're thankful for your repeat business! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Twitter and Facebook for dealer updates and specials. Best regards, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Clean facilities.

by from Longwood, Florida |

Everyone was very courteous and friendly. My car was finished in a very timely manner. I appreciated the free car wash.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Bobbie, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with friendly and efficient service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best regards, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Props to Mazda for the redesigned Mazda 6!

by from Orlando, FL |

Zaid was extremely helpful when I was looking to purchase a vehicle. He was patient and honest from beginning to end. He was nice enough to stand in the pouring rain when I was walking from vehicle to vehicle. I am so happy with my new vehicle purchase and the long relationship I will have with your dealership. Thank you! I love my new Mazda 6. I tell people about it, then show them the car and watch the confusion on their face. They say in disbelief, "That's a Mazda?" "I thought it was gonna be some plain 'ole small thing." Mazda really stepped up to the plate with this model.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Dean, it was a pleasure to read about your recent purchase experience. Congratulations on your Mazda 6! Zaid is a key component of our team and will be thrilled to hear how his great customer service has produced another satisfied Cory Fairbanks Mazda customer. We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership, enjoyable experience

by from longwood, fl |

Everyone was very enjoyable to work with and they helped me pick out a car that had all the features I was looking for. I also thought it was great that I could get a free bite to eat at lunch while we were working through the paperwork. Even though my new car had some minor scratches in several locations, the entire staff was more than understanding and made sure all issues were promptly taken care of.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Michael, thank you very much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you had on your new car; however, I'm happy that it was immediately taken care of by our team. We appreciate your business, and if you would like to discuss these matters further, please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from longwood FL |

The customer service was great and the majority of the needed warranty work was completed. There was one issue I had with the vehicle that was not fixed unfortunately. Aside from that everything else was a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Westley, thank you very much for your feedback! Although I'm sorry to hear that you had an issue that wasn't fixed, I am very pleased that your overall experience was a great one. I'll be certain to pass along your compliments to our service team. We appreciate your business and if you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Richard Shuman - Sales Manager - rshuman1@bigmazda.com


(1-10 of 337 reviews)