Greenway Ford

9001 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817

New 866-207-0488 New 866-207-0488
Used 888-279-2762 Used 888-279-2762
Service 877-468-7921 Service 877-468-7921

Voted Orlando's Best Used Car Dealer - Nobody beats a Greenway Ford Deal! Call 888-279-2762 today!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 1753 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service, Easy process

by from Kissimmee, FL |

We bought a 2015 F 150, My husband went to different dealers for a few months and finally Greenway made it happen! We are very happy .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Greenway

by from Apoka, Florida |

All service and attention is EXCELLENT. My car is te best in my llife and in the my wife.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Orlando,FL |

Very kind, repair didn't take long, I'm very satisfied with service...

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Orlando, Florida |

The service is always great. and they are so helpful

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Greenway Ford responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Hi, Julie! We respect our customer's time and budget. Thank you for your positive review and recommendation of our dealership!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Overall Experience

by from Saint Cloud, Florida |

Recently took ownership of a 2016 Mustang GT. Upon delivery there was a minor issue with the windows. An appointment was made and a loaner vehicle supplied. Michelle Magyar and Ilaisa Taloa coordinated the setup of the loaner vehicle and the transition was easy and effortless. Service adviser "Woody" was assigned and greeted me on the day of drop off. Woody kept me advised of the issues and assured of a positive outcome. After leaving the BMW brand and starting a new relationship with Greenway Ford I have to say that so far the overall experience has been outstanding.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Overall Experience

by from Saint Cloud Florida |

Enjoyed the overall experience. Worked with Michelle Magyar and Ilaisa Taloa who took the time to listen and understand my needs. End result was the purchase of a vehicle. Also worked with Woody from service on a minor issue. After previously owning a BMW I can confidently say that the dealership and service department are top notch.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Service Around

by from Orlando, FL |

Service: I appreciate the wonderful service, plus the new kind of sticker on the windshield which is easier to read. Sales: Easiest buying process I have ever had and included a delivery to meet my needs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Greenway Ford responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Hi, James, we are happy you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you.


5.0 out of 5.0

F-150

by from Orlando, FL |

Staff was super helpful. Started the car search at greenway and ended it there

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Everything was ok

by from Orlando, Florida |

The salesman was great as well as finance; the only thing was my dashboard was broken where the mph comes out to the windshield and it was not when I first looked at the car. It's in a place where it looks like someone did it on purpose.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Greenway Ford responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thanks so much for your feedback, Alfred. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call.


5.0 out of 5.0

Well Done Greenway Ford!

by from Lake Mary Florida |

We had a great experience as usual with this dealership. This is our third vehicle with them, and we are looking forward to our fourth when the time comes. Gaylord was our sales representative and he was on top of everything we needed. We picked out our car on their web page, he inspected for us did all the paperwork before we got there. All we did was a quick test drive, signed the paperwork and drove our new car home. Less than 2 hours and we were done! Well done Greenway Ford team!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Greenway Ford responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Thanks for the feedback. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.


(1-10 of 1753 reviews)