Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4101 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

New 888-432-6430 New 888-432-6430
Used 888-451-0437 Used 888-451-0437
Service 877-719-0114 Service 877-719-0114

Come on in a buy your new car.


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 93 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Buying experience

by from Orlando fla |

I would highly recommend this dealership. My sales person was great very knowledgable and courteous. This is my 4 purchase in 3yrs, only because I like to trade up and they make it happen !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 15, 2015

Thank you Pat for the kind words and letting us know how we are doing. Glad our staff can help you trade up every few years. We appreciate all customers, but we REALLY appreciate our regulars, thanks for being one!


5.0 out of 5.0

New car experience

by from Orlando, FL |

I was in the market for a new car and went to this dealership to shop around. The sales staff, particularly Jim Fandozzi and Gary Bosses, were exceptionally helpful and friendly. They talked to me about what I might be interested in and showed me several models. After I found the car I liked they took the time to go over my budget and how much car I could afford and were actually able to come in under budget (including insurance premium!), which was extremely helpful for someone still paying back a large student loan burden. I had an exceptionally pleasant experience buying my first new car in over 10 years and would recommend shopping here to anyone who is the market for a vehicle. Well done!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

New car purchase

by from Longwood fl |

Lengthy process and had to make two follow up visits to finish

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Orlando Dodge is the best!

by from Altamonte Springs, Florida |

The service was quick and I was reminded that I had a service contract and that was a nice touch.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 31, 2015

It's always great to hear the customer left happy. Thanks for letting us know Steve.


5.0 out of 5.0

New Renegade

by from Winter Garden, FL. |

Repeat customer.. 4th new car purchase. Always a good time with great people! Service department is awesome as well! It's a Jeep thing!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 20, 2015

Hi Mike. We always love to hear positive comments from our customers and this one is awesome. It's customers like you that help keep us in business and we greatly appreciate it. And yes, we get it, it is a Jeep thing!


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying and service repair.

by from Kissimmee Florida |

Very friendly and made sure they went out of their way to sell me what I was looking for.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 20, 2015

Thank you Michael for letting us know we are doing a good job. Enjoy your new car.


5.0 out of 5.0

Review of Orland Dodge Dealership service departme

by from Winter Park,Florida |

I'm very satisfied with the quality of the work done on my car. I've been a customer of New Orlando Dodge for almost 30 years. The service advisors are very helpful and listen carefully to what the problems are. It's extremely rare when something isn't done correctly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 25, 2015

First of all, thanks Monica for being such a longtime customer to us. Thirty years ago Orlando looked very different, yet we strive to still do business the same way because of loyal customers like yourself. Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing, we greatly appreciate it!


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly satisfied with my purchase and experience

by from Ocoee, FL |

Went in with a deal in mind, found the exact Jeep I wanted and left with exactly what I wanted. Everyone was very polite and the time spent at the dealership was just right. Highly recommend this dealership!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 17, 2015

So glad you got exactly what you wanted Gia. We strive for great customer service every time and glad to know we delivered for you. Enjoy your Jeep and thanks for taking the time to give us a great review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep Cherokee

by from Orlando Florida |

Awesome car purchase experience. Mark did an amazing job from start to finish

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 6, 2015

Thanks Paige. We are glad you enjoyed working with Mark. Enjoy that new Jeep and we look forward to seeing you in the service drive for any maintenance needs in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Car repair

by from Orlando Fl |

Had a very good experience with the service department with this visit as always.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 6, 2015

Thanks John. Glad to hear we continue to provide you with good customer service.


(1-10 of 93 reviews)