Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4101 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

New 888-432-6430
Used 888-451-0437
Service 877-719-0114

What's your story #MYORLANDODODGE.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
70 out of 73 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 73 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

As ALWAYS friendly, helpful & a great experience!

by from Orlando, Florida |

Our family has bought cars/trucks from Orlando Dodge for 15+ years and always been well taken care of and satisfied. Great family atmosphere that you get with a long time family owned dealership. Service department is friendly and helpful. Even the smallest concern is handled professionally and to our satisfaction. Routine visits are quick and easy with a specific area for oil changes and minor things. Our recent purchase (June1, 2013) with Lou DiRocco as our Sales Consultant was actually fun. I tried 3 cars without pressure. Lou guided me through the process with no stress. His help is greatly appreciated and we will look for Lou again when my husband is ready for his new car. Thank you everyone for making this purchase so easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

June 6, 2013

Yeah! A long time customer still happy after all these years! Glad to know we are still doing things the right way. Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Enjoy your new wheels.

5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT DEALERSHIP

by from Lakeland, FL |

They were awesome and I would recommend them to everyone!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

I love this place. Honest and straightforward.

by from Orlando, Florida. 32819 |

For the moment you walk into Orlando Dodge you are treated with respect. Jeff and Tim are true professionals. I have bought several vehicles from these guys and it has always been a great experience. When it's time for scheduled service, Chris is an exceptional adviser! Keep up the great work!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Warranty Service

by from Windermere, Florida |

Service quality is excellent. Waiting area needs a little help but not bad if you only have a short wait. Staff is friendly and on point.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Hometown favorite!

by from Orlando, FL |

Service personnel are always friendly. Free internet and free coffee and snacks in the clean waiting area.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thank you Alvin for the nice comments about our service area. Glad we could provide you some comfort while waiting on your car. We look forward to seeing you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great!

by from Longwood |

Great experience! We love our car! Thank you John, Angel, Bill, and Charlie!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thank you Reid Family for your kind words. We are happy we could provide you with the quality of customer service we strive for. Enjoy your new ride!


5.0 out of 5.0

Anonymous

by from Deltona |

Our experience was great, we knew what we wanted and we just went in the dealer verbalized our choice of vehicle and what we could afford and they accommodated us and we drove off in our brand new Minivan.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Thank you for your kind words Natasha. We hope you enjoy your minivan for many years to come. We look forward to seeing you in the service drive and for any future car needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

Love My Jeep - thank you ODCJ

by from Orlando, fl |

Honestly - I love that it's still family owned. Last year I bought my Jeep Wrangler there, and upgraded features in their body shop. Every service appointment has run smoothly, whether I schedule online or go through Xpress - seamless. Great price - great people - no haggle and awesome financing! Keep up the great work! Love my Jeep, Kris

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 5, 2014

Howdy Jeep Girl. Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Yes, we are family owned and operated and we hope that our attention to customer service is what separates us from our competition.


1.0 out of 5.0

This is the place your parents warned you about

by from Orlando, FL |

Took our Liberty in for one issue, they charged over $200 to say they couldn't fix it. then gave the car back to us with warning lights on, dash was in pieces, screws on the floor and dome light wouldn't work. all these things were working fine when we dropped it off for unrelated repairs. we immediately returned the car to have them fix their mistakes and they said they would have to charge us for that. Talked to the service manager, he wouldn't even answer a simple yes or no question about what they've worked on in my car. I had to escalate the issue to Chrysler and will never take another vehicle to Orlando dodge Chrysler jeep ram at 4101 west colonial drive Orlando fl. Long story short, this is one of those dealerships that you hear about from your friends that have their car in the shop for weeks at a time and pay thousands for repairs that are not needed or were not a problem before the car was brought there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 21, 2014

We are very sorry you did not receive the level of service we strive to deliver to each and every customer.


5.0 out of 5.0

painless!

by from Orlando Fl |

Easier than expected!! Thanks to Mike C for all your hard work in making the deal happen. Appreciate the team effort!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Thanks for your feedback Stephanie. Painless is not a word used frequently in the car buying process but it sure is a complement! We are glad to hear it was such a positive experience for you. Enjoy your new ride!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Jeep Service

by from Orlando, FL |

I continue to come back to the Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep on Colonial to get my car serviced. I am always welcomed with a friends greeting as well as honest and fair service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Melissa, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and you received excellent service. Thank you for your feedback.


(1-10 of 73 reviews)