Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4101 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

New 888-432-6430
Used 888-451-0437
Service 877-719-0114

What's your story #MYORLANDODODGE.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
56 out of 58 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 19 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Quick, reliable and good service.

by from Orlando, Fl |

Very easy process, quick service and great customer service. Nice facilities and clean bathrooms. 100% recommended. They have free coffee and vending machines. Big variety of magazines. Nothing to do around the area (walking distance). Not the best of neighborhoods :( no restaurants or shopping centers. Be prepare to just watch tv, read magazines or use your smartphone (free wifi available).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Thanks for the kind words Eduardo and for providing such positive feedback on your experience. I am sure future customers will also appreciate your comments on what to expect when they come in for service.


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer

by from Orlando FL |

It was good experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Thank you Alma for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Winter Garden, FL |

Employees are very service oriented. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 9, 2014

Thanks Ronaldo for letting us know how our staff is doing. We look forward to you visiting Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep for any future service needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service visit

by from Windermere, Fl |

Fast, and efficient service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

mr

by from orlando,fl |

oil change. took approx. 45 minutes. not bad for not having an appointment. I will be back

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Good to hear Mike and thanks for letting us know. Hope to see you again in the service drive for any of your future car needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service on Chrysler 200

by from Orlando, Florida |

The service was very good. Pat was very informative and courteous. She explained everything to me and kept me informed on the progress and completion of my vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thanks Jean for letting us know. Glad to here we are providing the quality of service we strive for.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Orlando Fl |

Fantastic service in a timely manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Good to hear. Thanks for taking the time to respond Juan.


4.0 out of 5.0

Service repair

by from Orlando, FL |

The checkin my vehicle was great. Had a great knowledge on my vehicle. Showed me with good respect. Everything worked out great. Thank you very much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thanks Barry for your kind words. Glad to hear you had a positive experience in the service drive.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Serviqce

by from Orlando Florida |

Orlando Dodge hit the ball out of the park! All dealers should take a note on the overall service experience. Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thanks Andy for your wonderful comments about your service experience at the dealership. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your car care needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr.

by from Altamonte Springs, FL |

The staff is personable and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thanks David!


(1-10 of 19 reviews)