Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4101 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

New 888-432-6430
Used 888-451-0437
Service 877-719-0114

What's your story #MYORLANDODODGE.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
63 out of 66 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 66 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Buyer

by from Orlando, FL |

Pleased with experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Dealership

by from Winter Garden, FL |

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Thanks Linda for letting us know how we are doing. That's our goal, excellent customer service!


4.0 out of 5.0

mr

by from orlando,fl |

oil change. took approx. 45 minutes. not bad for not having an appointment. I will be back

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Good to hear Mike and thanks for letting us know. Hope to see you again in the service drive for any of your future car needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

service at Orlando Dodge

by from Orlando, Fl |

Pat in the service department is fantastic!!!! I strongly recommend her to others. She took my service issue and made it a priority.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Glad to hear things went well for you Wendy. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how Pat was taking care of business, it is always good to hear.


5.0 out of 5.0

Dr.

by from Maitland,FL |

Bought my 2012 Jeep Compass from Marc and he was AWESOME!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Thanks for the kind words Kimberly. We like Marc too!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service on Chrysler 200

by from Orlando, Florida |

The service was very good. Pat was very informative and courteous. She explained everything to me and kept me informed on the progress and completion of my vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thanks Jean for letting us know. Glad to here we are providing the quality of service we strive for.


1.0 out of 5.0

Very dissappointing buying experience

by from Orlando, Florida |

Be sure to do your research on price. The dealership misrepresented the manufacturer's incentives, misrepresented true market value, and further misrepresented the NADA trade-in values. Even when confronted with reality, the dealership did not negotiate in good-faith. Typical old-school dealership experience unworthy of your time and money.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2014

We are so sorry to hear of the negative experience that you had our dealership. This is not the way we strive to do business and create long lasting relationships with our customers. Should you feel the need to talk to anyone in Management about your experience, please feel free to reach out to the General Manager, Stew Smith at Stew@orlandododge.com or 407-299-1120.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Orlando Fl |

Fantastic service in a timely manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Good to hear. Thanks for taking the time to respond Juan.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service!!! Very friendly!!!

by from Orange park, fl. |

My salesman was Ani Udi.........He listened to my wants and needs and also where my payments needed to be. He was a success at meeting my needs and ended up with a beautiful car. I Would recommend him highly!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Thanks Amy for letting us know how we did. We think a lot of Ani as well! Glad to hear he got you the deal you wanted. See you in the future for all you service needs.


4.0 out of 5.0

Marie W. Stuart

by from Maitlalnd Fl. |

Nothing major done yet , just lube and oil changes. Only over 6,000 miles yet on car. The tire sensors are the only thing I object to as they seem to come on too frequently.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thank you Marie for taking the time to respond. I talked with Bryan Menihan our Service Manager about this and he responded, "We apologize for the inconvenience that the tire pressure monitoring system has caused but I assure you it ultimately for your safety. Tires will generally lose 2-3 lbs per month. Tire pressure can be lost during driving or when sitting just from the surface area where the wheel and tire meet with simple sidewall flex." Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to call Bryan at 407-299-1120 or ask for him next time you are in for service.


(21-30 of 66 reviews)