Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4101 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

New 888-432-6430
Used 888-451-0437
Service 877-719-0114

Come on in a buy your new car.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
75 out of 80 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 80 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Customer

by from Orlando FL |

It was good experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Thank you Alma for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.


5.0 out of 5.0

ORLANDO DODGE IS THE BEST!

by from APOPKA, FLORIDA |

I saw a national lease special on Dodge.com. I called the dealership and they understood exactly what I wanted. The deal turned out to be even better than it appeared on the website. The entire staff was great at delivery time. The entire process took less than an hour. Thank you to everyone at Orlando Dodge.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 7, 2014

So good to hear you had a great experience at the dealership Jon. That is what we strive for each and every time a customer walks through our doors. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Winter Garden, FL |

Employees are very service oriented. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 9, 2014

Thanks Ronaldo for letting us know how our staff is doing. We look forward to you visiting Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep for any future service needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service visit

by from Windermere, Fl |

Fast, and efficient service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Buyer

by from Orlando, FL |

Pleased with experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Dealership

by from Winter Garden, FL |

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Thanks Linda for letting us know how we are doing. That's our goal, excellent customer service!


4.0 out of 5.0

mr

by from orlando,fl |

oil change. took approx. 45 minutes. not bad for not having an appointment. I will be back

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Good to hear Mike and thanks for letting us know. Hope to see you again in the service drive for any of your future car needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

service at Orlando Dodge

by from Orlando, Fl |

Pat in the service department is fantastic!!!! I strongly recommend her to others. She took my service issue and made it a priority.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Glad to hear things went well for you Wendy. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how Pat was taking care of business, it is always good to hear.


5.0 out of 5.0

Dr.

by from Maitland,FL |

Bought my 2012 Jeep Compass from Marc and he was AWESOME!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Thanks for the kind words Kimberly. We like Marc too!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service on Chrysler 200

by from Orlando, Florida |

The service was very good. Pat was very informative and courteous. She explained everything to me and kept me informed on the progress and completion of my vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thanks Jean for letting us know. Glad to here we are providing the quality of service we strive for.


(31-40 of 80 reviews)