Largo Honda

Largo Honda

554 Ne 1st Ave, Florida City, FL 33034

New 888-851-1137
Used 888-292-4311
Service 888-476-5691

Sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. No Hassles and Home Delivery

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
623 out of 631 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 631 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from Marathon, FL |

Prompt, friendly greeting; Recognized by name as regular customer by both supervisor and service writer; Quality service; Good communication on issues; Attention on outstanding recall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer service

by from Homestead FL |

My service advisor, Melissa, always has a great personality when I arrive. She talks to her customers and gets to know them, helping ease the process of getting your car maintenanced. Please recognize her for her professionalism.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Largo Honda responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Ann, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Melissa was able to take care of you. She is a great asset to our team and we appreciate her providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Best regards, Tom, Rick and William


5.0 out of 5.0

Largo Honda - excellent

by from Florida |

The Service Manager, Melissa, is highly professional and a pleasure to work with. The techs and mechanics impressed me as they were able to diagnose a problem that had defeated my local mechanic. Great job - will definitely go back there. Steve

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Largo Honda responded to this review

November 18, 2014

We appreciate your input, Steve. I am extremely pleased that our team, especially Melissa was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Glad to hear that you were impressed with the service we offer here at Largo Honda. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Tom, Rick and William


5.0 out of 5.0

Largo Honda - excellent

by from Florida |

The Service Manager, Melissa, is highly professional and a pleasure to work with. The techs and mechanics impressed me as they were able to diagnose a problem that had defeated my local mechanic. Great job - will definitely go back there. Steve

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Love My Largo Honda Experience

by from Largo Honda |

Largo Honda makes you feel like a VIP. If you own a Honda, don't go anywhere else but Largo Honda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Largo Honda responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Largo Honda, Gail! Largo Honda's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Tom, Rick and William


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Miami, FL |

Salesperson Julio Casanova was a pleasure to do business with. He was very professional, respectful and committed to getting us the best deal for our money. He was very efficient and organized, as well as the Finance manager Steve Weissman. Overall we had a very positive and enjoyable experience. Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Largo Honda responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Edwin. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Julio and Steve were able to meet your needs. At Largo Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best regards, Tom, Rick and William


5.0 out of 5.0

Behold - A car dealership that delivers

by from Miami, Florida |

All said and done, it was a rare treat for us to purchase a new car (which we don't do very frequently) and walk away with such an overall sense of satisfaction, both from the deal we were afforded and the pleasant and professional attitude of all we came into contact with. Victor Kyrr was our salesman and with him, you have an outstanding representative for your dealership. He did an excellent job; his demeanor was first class and his knowledge of the car and it's features was exemplary. It was a real joy to do business with him. Thanks for making a usually difficult and frustrating experience so seamless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Largo Honda responded to this review

November 13, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience, Claudine. We are sincerely pleased to know that Victor's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best regards, Tom, Rick and William


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Knowledgable Staff

by from FL City, FL |

Harry in service always does an excellent job of getting me in & out & fairly letting me know what my vehicle needs. He keeps me informed. He's well informed, professional & friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Largo Honda responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Michele! I'm very happy to hear that Harry was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Warm regards, Tom, Rick and William


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience & Great Outcome

by from Miami, FL |

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience at Largo Honda and with Encarnacion Miranda. From the moment I stepped onto the dealership, he was very helpful and worked with me the entire time until we signed. I highly recommend Largo Honda and their sales team.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Largo Honda responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Raymond. We are very happy to hear that Encarnacion could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best regards, Tom, Rick and William


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr Jose Marrero

by from sunny isles florida |

I bought my 2014 Honda accord at Largo Honda 2 weeks ago and everything was very smooth and profecional Done.I left the dealer very happy.i want to thank Jose Perez for the way he handled everything and for his attentions . thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Largo Honda responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Jose, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Accord! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car Kind regards, Tom, Rick and William


(1-10 of 631 reviews)