South Bay Lexus

South Bay Lexus

3215 Pacific Coast Hwy, Torrance, CA 90505

New 866-388-9646
Used 866-889-7109
Service 888-407-9942

Lexus service & vehicle repair in Torrance, Los Angeles, Long Beach, Manhattan Beach and Rancho Palos Verdes

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
287 out of 288 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 288 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff thoughout my entire buying experience

by from Torrance, California (South Bay) |

Professional, experienced, friendly and honest staff. Plus I received the best non-haggle deal from salesman Tommy. Benjamin helped me in finanace and Peter handled me with care and woed me with his technical knowledge of my new car. These guys were the best and deserve to be acknowledged and appreciated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Bay Lexus responded to this review

November 10, 2014

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read, Victor! On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. I am happy that Tommy, Benjamin and Peter provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream car with the confidence that they have made the right decision by coming to South Bay Lexus. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Best regards, James Frey | Customer Relations Manager | (424) 203-7242 | jamesfrey@southbaylexus.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great atmosphere,friendly & professional,hospitabl

by from Torrance California |

It was kind of slow & we had 2 wait 4 an available tech after the initial write up on my car.But as soon as Doug was available every thing went well & smoothly.Friendly & professional

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

South Bay Lexus responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you so much for your excellent input, Thomasine! We're proud of our service technicians specially Doug and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. Kind regards, James Frey | Customer Relations Manager | (424) 203-7242 | jamesfrey@southbaylexus.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Torrance, CA 90505 |

Dealing with David. He was courteous, knowledgeable, professional and showed very strong customer focus. He is a credit to South Bay Lexus.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

South Bay Lexus responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Hi Joseph and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that David was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! James Frey | Customer Relations Manager | (424) 203-7242 | jamesfrey@southbaylexus.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service and a wonderful facility.

by from Torrance, CA |

John Taguchi (the Service Adviser) came to greet me immediately, and was very professional. I've always enjoyed the very clean and open spaces at South Bay Lexus, and the on-going displays of local artists adds to the pleasant ambiance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

South Bay Lexus responded to this review

March 6, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Adrian. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. It's delightful to hear that John was able to show you that. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best regards, James Frey | Customer Relations Manager | (424) 203-7242 | jamesfrey@southbaylexus.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Torrance, CA |

Experience was smooth, Advisor was friendly and knowledgable. I had a drop-off and pickup using courtesy shuttle. They were prompt and nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

South Bay Lexus responded to this review

March 4, 2015

I really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership, Ajay. We focus on providing prompt service as well as being friendly and professional. It's helpful to know that we are meeting our goal in regards to that. If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best regards, James Frey | Customer Relations Manager | (424) 203-7242 | jamesfrey@southbaylexus.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Srrvice Advisor

by from Torrance, CA |

Kelly Pinon is a great and friendly service advisor. He was able to accomodate me a day earler than my appointment for my 30k service. The shuttle driver, Oscar, was also very nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

South Bay Lexus responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Gwen, thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Kelly is a great service advisor and Oscar is a nice person and we appreciate all they have done for us! We're very happy to hear that they were there to provide you with great service. Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, James Frey | Customer Relations Manager | (424) 203-7242 | jamesfrey@southbaylexus.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service and wash the car.

by from torrance, ca. |

Kept promise of returning of car on time and notify me of returning of my car on time in person.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

South Bay Lexus responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Choon, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Best regards, James Frey | Customer Relations Manager | (424) 203-7242 | jamesfrey@southbaylexus.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales experience

by from Torrance, CA |

Everything went like clock work, very easy to work with; we will definitely recommend and be back again for our next car. Cheers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Bay Lexus responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Thanks for the recommendation Sara! We are glad that it was an easy process for you. We hope to work with you again soon! James Frey | Customer Relations Manager | (424) 203-7242 | jamesfrey@southbaylexus.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good car buying experience

by from Torrance, CA |

Everything went really well. The sales person worked with me to get me in the car I wanted that had everything I am looking for in it. It was as good of an experience as I think anyone can have buying a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Bay Lexus responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Thank you Candice for leaving us this review! We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see South Bay Lexus any time! Take care! James Frey | Customer Relations Manager | (424) 203-7242 | jamesfrey@southbaylexus.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 350 ES Lease

by from Torrance, Ca |

Gerry Eid was really a nice guy and Franz Burke was very informative when showing me the bells and whistles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Bay Lexus responded to this review

March 6, 2015

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience with Gerry and Franz reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At South Bay Lexus, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. James Frey | Customer Relations Manager | (424) 203-7242 | jamesfrey@southbaylexus.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Torrance, CA |

Mark Brownell took really great care of my vehical and my family. I was in and out very quickly and with a nice loan car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

South Bay Lexus responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thank you so much for your review, Art! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that our staff could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! James Frey | Customer Relations Manager | (424) 203-7242 | jamesfrey@southbaylexus.com


(1-10 of 288 reviews)