Palm Beach Toyota Scion

551 S Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33415

New 888-761-4326 New 888-761-4326
Used 866-737-1226 Used 866-737-1226
Service 888-780-4215 Service 888-780-4215

Palm Beach Toyota on Military Trail


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 151 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

My highest Recommendation

by from Greenacres,FL |

I recently purchased a 2015 RAV 4 from Palm Beach Toyota. From the initial test drive, negotiating my trade-in and purchase price, to completing the paperwork it was a smooth process. Laurent Mompremier provided prompt and complete customer service, the entire sales staff that I interacted with were friendly and professional. If you place importance on a hassle-free car buying experience, go to this dealership and ask for Laurent Mompremier

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 3, 2015

Marie, Congratulations on your new 2015 Toyota RAV4! We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Laurent and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. Sincerely, Palm Beach Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales Staff

by from Boca Raton |

Without a doubt the best car purchasing experience my family and I have ever had. Kevin Reel is amazing! Thanks you for such a great transaction! Easy, no pressure, very professional and knowledgeable.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT Service - Lease

by from Lake Worth, FL |

Leased 2016 RAV4 this week. Scott Goldstein ("Boston") was my contact. His service, attention-to-details, and responsiveness was flawless. Had the luxury of my personal 'car-lease-concierge'!! Thanks to Boston! Ask for him by name

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 13, 2016

John, Thank you for choosing Palm Beach Toyota and taking the time to review your experience with Boston! Happy driving in your new RAV4! Sincerely, Palm Beach Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Exellent Experience

by from West Palm Beach, FL |

Jean Albert is an outstanding sales person. He truly made the experience comfortable, easy and memorable. He was genuine, caring and really helped me out with finding the best possible vehicle and deal. I highly recommend coming here and asking for him specifically. He won't steer you wrong.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Hello, We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Jean and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. Sincerely, Palm Beach Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

toyota camry

by from WEST PALM BEACH.FL |

HI,JUST WANTED TO SAY THAT SALES REP. JEAN ALBERT WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EXTREMELY KNOWLEDABLE.I RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYBODY INTERESTED IN BUYING A CAR.GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP YOU.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Bruce, We are thrilled to hear Jean provided you with friendly and knowledgeable service! We will be sure to commend him on a job well done. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, Palm Beach Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Good experience

by from Hobe Sound, FL |

I purchased a used 2014 Toyota Tundra Crewmax and I have to say the buying experience was great. Not many people actually enjoy purchasing a car. That being said from my sales representatives Donald and Kevin to the finance manager. Nobody was pushy or dishonest. They were very respectful of my time and delivered the truck as promised. I would not hesitate to purchase from this dealership again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We'll be sure to give Donald and Kevin your kind remarks, and thank them for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your new truck! Sincerely, Palm Beach Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Palm Beach Gardens, FL |

I recently purchased a vehicle here. The salesperson, Jean Albert was fantastic. He and his colleagues, Richi and OJ, made the entire process very easy. I would say this was the best experience I have ever had in buying a new car. I am a first time Toyota owner. Thanks to the good workers in Indiana who assembled my Highlander. Thanks to Palm Beach Toyota, for employing quality people like Jean, OJ, and Richi. I would recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a Toyota.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Steve, We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend Jean, Richi, and OJ for their outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy Driving! Palm Beach Toyota Scion


5.0 out of 5.0

Palm Beach

by from Augusta Georgia |

I emailed the dealership asking for pictures of a vehicle. The response time was very quick and they were very kind to me. The manager Ayodele Stephenson contacted me asking if I had any questions and seeing if there was anything they could do for me. Overall an excellent experience I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Palm beach, Florida |

Great experience, would go back again. I recently purchased a new car and the process was very swift. The sales representatives were very approachable, especially Phil. They helped me pick my car and gave me great advice. I really enjoyed going to this dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 19, 2016

Hi ToyotaFan, We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience while working with Phil! We will be sure to thank him for getting you in and out in a timely manner, and for finding your new car. We will always be here for you! Best Wishes, Palm Beach Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional Sales person

by from Delray Beach, Florida |

We just bought a Camry very recently and would like to say our Professional Sales Person Jean Albert was excellent in the job he preformed getting us a decent price and having everything ready when we got there to pick up the vehicle. We have bought cars from him before and will continue to do so in the future. My wife and I would recommend Jean Albert to anyone who is looking for a very decent and straight shooting type of Professional Sales Person. A happy Camry owner

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 13, 2016

Stuart H., Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We will be sure to share your great feedback with Jean and the rest of the team and thank them for their professional service. We wish you many happy miles in your Toyota Camry and look forward to welcoming you back. Thanks again! Palm Beach Toyota


(1-10 of 151 reviews)