Palm Beach Toyota Scion

551 S Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33415

New 888-761-4326 New888-761-4326
Used 866-737-1226 Used866-737-1226
Service 888-780-4215 Service 888-780-4215

Palm Beach Toyota on Military Trail


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 155 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Palm Beach Toyota Rocks!

by from Boynton Beach, FL |

Hi. We bought a 2016 Toyota Rav4 for my parents, Muriel and Henry Plotnick. They love it. It's gorgeous. More importantly, the service we received from Palm Beach Toyota and Michael Grinley was wonderful. I had been talking to Michael for months as were my parents to decide what we were doing. They're lease thru Ed Morse, and the awful treatment they received from them) made us move to Palm Beach Toyota. We could not be more delighted. My parents met Michael first and then this past March I had the pleasure of meeting him. My parents are old school, hate car selling tactics and hate all the paperwork involved as well. Michael was very patient with my parents and their million and one questions. We bought the car, turned in the old one, signed all the paperwork and it was as easy as pie. Thanks to Michael and the staff at Palm Beach Toyota, we would not buy or service our car anywhere else.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT DEALERSHIP

by from Palm Beach Gardens |

Buying process was quick and easy. All questions were answered by salesman and or finance person.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Buying Experience

by from Naples, FL |

Professional and painless buying experience. I would highly recommend Palm Beach Toyota and Mr. Kevin Reel (sales).

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 20, 2016

David, We truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We will be sure to thank Kevin and the rest of the team for providing you with a painless and enjoyable buying experience. We look forward to welcoming you back! Happy Driving! Palm Beach Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely Great Car Buying Experience

by from Port Orange, Florida |

On April 23, 2016 I purchased a brand new 2016 Camry SE and I have to say best car purchasing experience. As many of you know not many people actually enjoy purchasing a car. A very big deserving thank you to my sales representatives Mr. Kevin Reel who answered all my questions and concerns, he is the man of his word, honest upfront and a definitely great asset for the dealership. Also the finance manager Mr. David Weiner who was professional, no pressure and more important honest. Based on my experience definitely would recommend them, also I would not hesitate to drive 3 hours again purchase another vehicle from this dealership again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 7, 2016

Mustafa, It's our goal to make sure our guests leave with a positive experience, so we're incredibly happy to hear that you had a great time buying your car with us! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. Kevin, David, and the rest of our team wish you many happy miles in your 2016 Toyota Camry SE! Best wishes, Palm Beach Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales Staff

by from Boca Raton |

Without a doubt the best car purchasing experience my family and I have ever had. Kevin Reel is amazing! Thanks you for such a great transaction! Easy, no pressure, very professional and knowledgeable.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 4, 2016

Hello, We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Kevin and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. Sincerely, Palm Beach Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT Service - Lease

by from Lake Worth, FL |

Leased 2016 RAV4 this week. Scott Goldstein ("Boston") was my contact. His service, attention-to-details, and responsiveness was flawless. Had the luxury of my personal 'car-lease-concierge'!! Thanks to Boston! Ask for him by name

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 13, 2016

John, Thank you for choosing Palm Beach Toyota and taking the time to review your experience with Boston! Happy driving in your new RAV4! Sincerely, Palm Beach Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Exellent Experience

by from West Palm Beach, FL |

Jean Albert is an outstanding sales person. He truly made the experience comfortable, easy and memorable. He was genuine, caring and really helped me out with finding the best possible vehicle and deal. I highly recommend coming here and asking for him specifically. He won't steer you wrong.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Hello, We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Jean and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. Sincerely, Palm Beach Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

toyota camry

by from WEST PALM BEACH.FL |

HI,JUST WANTED TO SAY THAT SALES REP. JEAN ALBERT WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EXTREMELY KNOWLEDABLE.I RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYBODY INTERESTED IN BUYING A CAR.GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP YOU.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Bruce, We are thrilled to hear Jean provided you with friendly and knowledgeable service! We will be sure to commend him on a job well done. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, Palm Beach Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Good experience

by from Hobe Sound, FL |

I purchased a used 2014 Toyota Tundra Crewmax and I have to say the buying experience was great. Not many people actually enjoy purchasing a car. That being said from my sales representatives Donald and Kevin to the finance manager. Nobody was pushy or dishonest. They were very respectful of my time and delivered the truck as promised. I would not hesitate to purchase from this dealership again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We'll be sure to give Donald and Kevin your kind remarks, and thank them for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your new truck! Sincerely, Palm Beach Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Palm Beach Gardens, FL |

I recently purchased a vehicle here. The salesperson, Jean Albert was fantastic. He and his colleagues, Richi and OJ, made the entire process very easy. I would say this was the best experience I have ever had in buying a new car. I am a first time Toyota owner. Thanks to the good workers in Indiana who assembled my Highlander. Thanks to Palm Beach Toyota, for employing quality people like Jean, OJ, and Richi. I would recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a Toyota.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palm Beach Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Steve, We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend Jean, Richi, and OJ for their outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy Driving! Palm Beach Toyota Scion


(1-10 of 155 reviews)