Continental Acura of Naperville

Continental Acura of Naperville

2275 Aurora Ave., Naperville, IL 60540

New 866-395-1238
Used 888-234-9146
Service 877-277-8057

Miles and Miles of Smiles

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
54 out of 58 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 59 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

First time Acura owner

by from Batavia |

We are a Toyota family and have been for many years. My wife needed a new vehicle and really liked the RDX while we visited the Auto Show. We looked at everything, researched the numbers the best we could and had a price we thought was acceptable and fair to pay for an RDX. We worked with Tom T. at Continental Acura. When the time came, he shoved the purchase price under my nose and I almost fell over. It was less (by hundreds) than the number I was going to battle over. Luckily the RDX we purchased had to be dealer-traded which gave me time to; 1. Reassess my religious belief system. 2. Re-research my original numbers for errors. Net-Net: We purchased the vehicle my wife really wanted (happy wife = happy life) at a purchase price in which I did not have engage in ?hand to hand combat?. Many thanks to the Continental Acura family for making a process in which most people dread, very ? very pleasant.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Thank you for the great review, Myron! We are pleased to hear you received excellent service at our dealership. Congratulations on your new Acura, and welcome to the family! We hope to see you soon for your first scheduled visit. Once again, thank you for taking the time to publish this review about Continental Acura. Also, be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for news and specials. Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com

5.0 out of 5.0

New to Acura and to Continental

by from Aurora, IL |

The Car I bought: 2014 RLX. This is the car Acura should have been making for the last 6 years! Very happy with everything about it. Biggest surprise, though, is the mileage - much higher than I expected. The Salesman: Tony Garcia. I did a lot of shopping before I walked in to Continental (Lexus, Infiniti, Toyota, Hyundai, Buick) so was exposed to a number of salespeople with varying styles, approaches, etc. Tony Garcia presented himself very calmly, professionally and most of all, extremely patient. Not a minute of "hard sell" - whatever I wanted - he made it happen. I'd say what can be a most uncomfortable experience - negotiating a new car purchase or lease - he made comfortable. Will recommend the car, and Tony, to any of my friends, family and acquaintances that are interested in an Acura. And most of them are very impressed by my car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Bob, thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new 2014 RLX! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Tony is an asset to Continental Acura and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Thank you for your recommendations. Take care, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Naperville, IL |

Had excellent service today from Chris in the service dept. I had to find a way to get a front plate installed as I came from a state that only required the back. Chris figured out how to do it and had me on my way in minutes with no charge. Good job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Dar, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Chris did a great job in assisting you during your service visit. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

rdx purchase.

by from frankfort,ill. |

very helpful, honest, very informative. always got back to me right away. a pleasure working with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

May 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Continental Acura. We're glad to hear that our team were able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your continued business! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

We brought the car they advertised.

by from Scales Mound, lllinois |

We were very pleased with the manager, salesman, business manager, service man, and receptionist. We were looking on the internet and responded to their ad. Every phone call and email was very respectful and helpful. I looked at t other dealerships and found working with Acura of Naperville was the best fit for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Richard, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your car! If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Best, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

We brought the car they advertised.

by from Scales Mound, lllinois |

We were very pleased with the manager, salesman, business manager, service man, and receptionist. We were looking on the internet and responded to their ad. Every phone call and email was very respectful and helpful. I looked at t other dealerships and found working with Acura of Naperville was the best fit for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Richard, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your car! If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Best, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome dealership

by from Naperville IL |

We just bought our third Acura from Continental. Their dealership is the best. Awesome service department and no pressure sales. I will recommend Continental to everyone. Very easy to work with. Love them!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Thank you for the 5-star review, Ann! We appreciate your loyalty and business. Your recommendation means the world to us and we look forward to seeing you again at our dealership. In the meantime, be sure to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for news and updates. Best, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Acura RDX purchase

by from Warrenville, IL |

I just purchased my second car from Acura and had a wonderful, hassle free experience. Abe was very helpful, answered all of my questions and was able to help me get a good price for my trade in car. I have always been happy with Acura, always very professional, helpful. I recommend them to anyone looking for a great car and a no hassle purchase experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

March 12, 2014

Thank you for the great review! Congratulations on your new purchase, and also, thank you for your loyalty to Acura. Abe will be very pleased to hear about your feedback, he's a great member of our team. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership, in the meantime be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for news and specials. Sincerely, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

No Hassle - No Pressure!

by from Aurora, IL |

We agree with MAXJ that Greg and Sharon made the second purchase of an Acura from them a hassle free and no pressure experience. We planned to "shop around" but felt no need. We are loving our new TL and just took our first road trip in it. Very comfortable and good gas mileage too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

January 8, 2014

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your time. Congratulations on your latest purchase and thank you very much for your loyalty. We hope you're enjoying your TL. We look forward to seeing you in the near future for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, be sure to follow us on Twitter and Facebook for exclusive news and specials. Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my car and service

by from Aurora, IL |

My wife already had bought her RDX from Tony Garia and loved it. We needed to sell my truck as we are expecting our first child. I received not only exceptional customer but also a very fair trade in for my work truck. Both Tony and Henry were straight up with me on the value as well as no pressure sales approach. We really love the TSX we bought from them. We know the next time we need to upgrade we will be back to Continential Acura.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

January 8, 2014

Jason and Michelle, thank you very much for the review! We love getting more and more 5-star ratings on here. Thanks to our great customers. Congratulations on the RDX and the TSX! We hope you're enjoying the new cars. I would also like to take this opportunity to personally congratulate you with the arrival of a family member! We look forward to seeing you in the near future for any of your automotive needs. Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best place to buy a car

by from Batavia, il. |

This is the second car I bought at Continental and the experience has always been top notch. Quality product, first class attention, excellent facility, you can't ask for more.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 59 reviews)