Continental Acura of Naperville

Continental Acura of Naperville

2275 Aurora Ave., Naperville, IL 60540

New 866-395-1238
Used 888-234-9146
Service 877-277-8057

Miles and Miles of Smiles

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
60 out of 64 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 65 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

First time Acura owner

by from Batavia |

We are a Toyota family and have been for many years. My wife needed a new vehicle and really liked the RDX while we visited the Auto Show. We looked at everything, researched the numbers the best we could and had a price we thought was acceptable and fair to pay for an RDX. We worked with Tom T. at Continental Acura. When the time came, he shoved the purchase price under my nose and I almost fell over. It was less (by hundreds) than the number I was going to battle over. Luckily the RDX we purchased had to be dealer-traded which gave me time to; 1. Reassess my religious belief system. 2. Re-research my original numbers for errors. Net-Net: We purchased the vehicle my wife really wanted (happy wife = happy life) at a purchase price in which I did not have engage in ?hand to hand combat?. Many thanks to the Continental Acura family for making a process in which most people dread, very ? very pleasant.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Thank you for the great review, Myron! We are pleased to hear you received excellent service at our dealership. Congratulations on your new Acura, and welcome to the family! We hope to see you soon for your first scheduled visit. Once again, thank you for taking the time to publish this review about Continental Acura. Also, be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for news and specials. Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent detail and rear light repair

by from Naperville, IL |

They went above and beyond for my car. A scratch was taken care of for me with no charge and my car looked great after the detailing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Alicia, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! We're glad to hear that you felt the Continental Acura team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. All of us at Continental Acura await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Kind regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Consistent good service

by from Lisle, Illinois |

Continental Acura of Naperville has been consistently excellent in their service of my cars for over 30 years. I expect quality service from them and they always deliver beyond my expectation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Joliet, IL |

When I started test driving cars, I was ready for the hassle of dealing with hard selling salespeople. After visiting multiple dealerships I decided to stop in at Continental. Tony was more than willing to help me find a car that I liked and did not pressure me at all to buy, even after my second test drive. When I did go in to buy there was no hard sell, and I feel like I got a very fair deal. I did have to bring the car in for some service shortly after buying the car and encountered problems with the service department. I talked to Tony and Mark, and both were quick to step in and help remedy the problem. I would not hesitate to recommend Tony and this dealership to anyone looking for a car after having such a positive car buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Naperville, IL |

Chris and Neil in service made sure everything I needed was taken care of. I've never had anything but an excellent experience at Continental Acura.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

August 28, 2014

David, wow what a great review! We thank you for giving us this great feedback and giving our dealership such such a wonderful star rating! We are happy to know that you had such a positive experience at Continental Acura, it is our goal to make each customer feel the way you did at our dealership. All of us at Continental Acura await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Kind regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best dealership around

by from Naperville, Illinois |

The staff is knowledgeable, and very professional. They take the time to do the work correctly and yet still get done in a decent amount of time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review, Brian! We're glad to hear that our team was knowledgeable, and very professional! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly Recommended!

by from Valparaiso, Indiana |

Not only does Continental Acura have a great selection of used and new cars but most importantly they have a great team that stands behind their vehicles. Our salesman, Tony Garcia, was a pleasure to work with and helped us find the perfect car (2011 Acura MDX) at the perfect price. We were upside down with our trade in and both Tony and his sales manager, Sam, stayed several hours after closing to help make it possible for us to drive away happy in our new vehicle. I couldn't be happier with my new car and the customer service I received. Tony is easy to talk to and is there to answer all of your questions even after you drive away with your new car! He actually makes the car buying process enjoyable and easy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review! Congratulations to your new 2011 Acura MDX. It is great to know that Tony and the team were able to provide you with an enjoyable and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New to Acura and to Continental

by from Aurora, IL |

The Car I bought: 2014 RLX. This is the car Acura should have been making for the last 6 years! Very happy with everything about it. Biggest surprise, though, is the mileage - much higher than I expected. The Salesman: Tony Garcia. I did a lot of shopping before I walked in to Continental (Lexus, Infiniti, Toyota, Hyundai, Buick) so was exposed to a number of salespeople with varying styles, approaches, etc. Tony Garcia presented himself very calmly, professionally and most of all, extremely patient. Not a minute of "hard sell" - whatever I wanted - he made it happen. I'd say what can be a most uncomfortable experience - negotiating a new car purchase or lease - he made comfortable. Will recommend the car, and Tony, to any of my friends, family and acquaintances that are interested in an Acura. And most of them are very impressed by my car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Bob, thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new 2014 RLX! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Tony is an asset to Continental Acura and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Thank you for your recommendations. Take care, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Naperville, IL |

Had excellent service today from Chris in the service dept. I had to find a way to get a front plate installed as I came from a state that only required the back. Chris figured out how to do it and had me on my way in minutes with no charge. Good job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Dar, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Chris did a great job in assisting you during your service visit. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

rdx purchase.

by from frankfort,ill. |

very helpful, honest, very informative. always got back to me right away. a pleasure working with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

May 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Continental Acura. We're glad to hear that our team were able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your continued business! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

We brought the car they advertised.

by from Scales Mound, lllinois |

We were very pleased with the manager, salesman, business manager, service man, and receptionist. We were looking on the internet and responded to their ad. Every phone call and email was very respectful and helpful. I looked at t other dealerships and found working with Acura of Naperville was the best fit for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Richard, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your car! If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Best, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


(1-10 of 65 reviews)