Continental Acura of Naperville

Continental Acura of Naperville

2275 Aurora Ave., Naperville, IL 60540

New 866-395-1238
Used 888-234-9146
Service 877-277-8057

Miles and Miles of Smiles

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
70 out of 75 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 75 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2nd Leased Car!

by from Bolingbrook |

I purchased my first lease, 2012 TSX SE, in 2012 and just traded it in for a 2015 TLX 2.5 years into the lease contract. I absolutely loved my TSX, but was a bit under on the lease and needed some help. I could not have asked for a better experience working with Josh Bruhn, Tony Garcia, and Jerry Burton. They were extremely knowledgeable, passionate, and willing to assist me anyway possible. They made the transition seamless and stress free, and I couldn't be more happier with my experience. I will always recommend Continental Acura for anyone interested in purchasing/leasing a new car to work directly with Josh, Tony, and Jerry!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

October 8, 2014

An overall 5.0 star review, wow! Thank you!! We're super happy that you shared your feedback with us. Josh, Tony & Jerry will all be very pleased to know that they made your car buying experience so effortless. We're glad that you are so happy about how everything turned out. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again! Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Treated Like Gold

by from Naperville, IL |

I was only in there for a free car wash upgrade and was treated like gold; so was my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Eileen, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Dealership - slow oil change..

by from Naperville, IL |

During the recent visit I was just having an oil change and tire rotatation. It took 4 hours, which I deemed a bit long, BUT I did get a loaner car so that wasn't too bad. This was on a Saturday, so somewhat understandable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Eric, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Ensuring you have a properly-running and safe vehicle is first and foremost for our service team. It doesn't matter if you're coming in for a regular oil change or have something more critical happening with your car, our team is ready to tackle any hurdle to get you back out and on the road in a safe, well-running vehicle. While we hope nothing else happens to you car, if anything ever does, our service team is always here to help you out. So please, don't hesitate to swing by if you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, drive safe and stay well! Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and friendly staff

by from Naperville, IL |

The friendly staff, especially Steve, our car guy. Steve was very helpful, easy to work with and showed me everything I needed to know about my new car. I would definitely recommend Acura and Steve to all my friends!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Thank you for your review, Nancy! Steve is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was of such help to you during you visit. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for the recommendations! I will be sure to pass along your praises and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service; thorough and courteous!

by from Bristol, IL |

Greeter waiting as I entered the garage area who checked if I had my personal items and then escorted me inside. The service guys are extremely polite and considerate and knowledgable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Joyce, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. We're very happy that our service team was there to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Naperville, IL |

The service advisor that first greeted me was very helpful. Another service advisor explained the service that was done on my car in detail which was also very nice. Courteous and Professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks for this great review, Will! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Terrific Car Dealership

by from Naperville IL |

I have used Continetal for over 24 years and they feel like family with their friendly, responsive, and courteous service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Hey Joseph and thank you for the amazing review! We can't tell you enough how much your customer loyalty means to us. We are very happy that we've had the opportunity to service you over the last 24 years and we look forward to the next 20 more years! We truly thank you again and we'll see you again soon! Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Continental Acura is an Awesome Dealership

by from Naperville, Il |

This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had! Tony in Sales was GREAT! He took the time to listen to what I was looking for and found the perfect car to fit my needs. Tony's knowledge of the vehicles was helpful in picking the right vehicle. I felt extremely comfortable and not pressured. Then I worked with Josh in Financing who was very informative and explained all the paperwork I was signing. He took the time to review all my financing options and found the payment that worked best for my budget. Overall, it was one of the best experiences I have had purchasing a car. If you are looking for a car, checkout Continental Acura, great cars and great service in a relaxed atmosphere!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thanks and congratulations on your brand new car, David! Tony and Josh are great assets to our team, so it does not surprise me that they were able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. It is also imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. We greatly appreciate your recommendation. I will be sure to pass along your praises to them and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect Service

by from Naperville IL |

Everything was perfect. I needed a loaner which they had and everything on my car was great when I picked it up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

September 4, 2014

Hi Charles and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car-buying experience!

by from Plainfield, IL |

Tony Garcia and Jerry Burton made us feel comfortable throughout the entire car-buying experience! I would definitely recommend this dealership. Tony Garcia in sales is patient, thorough and a pleasure to work with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

September 4, 2014

Hi and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Tony as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again. Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent detail and rear light repair

by from Naperville, IL |

They went above and beyond for my car. A scratch was taken care of for me with no charge and my car looked great after the detailing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Alicia, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! We're glad to hear that you felt the Continental Acura team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. All of us at Continental Acura await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Kind regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


(1-10 of 75 reviews)