Continental Acura of Naperville

Continental Acura of Naperville

2275 Aurora Ave., Naperville, IL 60540

New 866-395-1238
Used 888-234-9146
Service 877-277-8057

Miles and Miles of Smiles

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
82 out of 87 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 19 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

A dealership that makes you feel comfortable and n

by from Naperville Illinois |

I visited 7 different dealerships and test drove at each site for a 2014-5 vehicle. The one I felt the best at was Acura Continental in Naperville because of the friendly and professional atmosphere and their follow-up. My purchase was a 2015 RDX with 1500 miles on it. My salesman, Kirk Roberts, was very professional and not pushy-my kind of guy. I had several questions during the process. He gave me his cell phone# and I called him with my questions. I bought this vehicle about 4 weeks ago and he still calls me to see if there are any issues or concerns of mine. The service people were friendly, courteous and helpful. They gave me a loaner so I wouldn't have to wait when they certified the vehicle. The car has a very smooth ride and it has great pick up( 6 Cyl.). I also own a Mazda CX-5 and the Acura has a little more space in seating.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Hi there John, well this is a wonderful review, thank you very much for the kind review & for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Congratulations on your RDX - what a great vehicle! If any questions or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know and we will be happy to assist you :) We look forward to working with you again, have a great week!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Naperville, IL |

Taking care of the customer is what impresses me very much and you folks are top notch when it comes to that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Hi there, thank you for the feedback :) Please do not hesitate to swing by if you have any questions/comments/concerns. Thank you for taking the time to write this review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and prompt Service

by from Naperville, IL |

I was there for an urgent fix for my car without any prior appointment almost at the store closing hours, still the manager was able to accommodate and attend my problem.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

November 10, 2014

Venkata, that's great news. Love to hear this feedback! AND 5-stars. Woohoo! We're glad you were able to get everything in working order with your car. Urgent fixes are no problem for us :) Please don't hesitate to swing by if you have any further needs!


5.0 out of 5.0

Treated Like Gold

by from Naperville, IL |

I was only in there for a free car wash upgrade and was treated like gold; so was my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Eileen, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Dealership - slow oil change..

by from Naperville, IL |

During the recent visit I was just having an oil change and tire rotatation. It took 4 hours, which I deemed a bit long, BUT I did get a loaner car so that wasn't too bad. This was on a Saturday, so somewhat understandable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Eric, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Ensuring you have a properly-running and safe vehicle is first and foremost for our service team. It doesn't matter if you're coming in for a regular oil change or have something more critical happening with your car, our team is ready to tackle any hurdle to get you back out and on the road in a safe, well-running vehicle. While we hope nothing else happens to you car, if anything ever does, our service team is always here to help you out. So please, don't hesitate to swing by if you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, drive safe and stay well! Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service; thorough and courteous!

by from Bristol, IL |

Greeter waiting as I entered the garage area who checked if I had my personal items and then escorted me inside. The service guys are extremely polite and considerate and knowledgable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Joyce, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. We're very happy that our service team was there to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Naperville, IL |

The service advisor that first greeted me was very helpful. Another service advisor explained the service that was done on my car in detail which was also very nice. Courteous and Professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks for this great review, Will! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect Service

by from Naperville IL |

Everything was perfect. I needed a loaner which they had and everything on my car was great when I picked it up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

September 4, 2014

Hi Charles and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Best regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent detail and rear light repair

by from Naperville, IL |

They went above and beyond for my car. A scratch was taken care of for me with no charge and my car looked great after the detailing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Alicia, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! We're glad to hear that you felt the Continental Acura team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. All of us at Continental Acura await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Kind regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Consistent good service

by from Lisle, Illinois |

Continental Acura of Naperville has been consistently excellent in their service of my cars for over 30 years. I expect quality service from them and they always deliver beyond my expectation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Acura of Naperville responded to this review

September 1, 2014

Hey Daniel and thank you for the amazing review! We can't tell you enough how much your customer loyalty means to us. We are very happy that we've had the opportunity to service you over the last 30 years and we look forward to the next 30 years! We truly thank you again and we'll see you again soon! Kind regards, Andy Trilla | General Manager | andyt@conacura.com


(1-10 of 19 reviews)