Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce

4450 S US Hwy 1, Ft Pierce, FL 34946

New 866-795-3258
Used 866-795-0198
Service 866-754-9751

#1 New & Pre-Owned Honda Dealer in the Treasure Coast.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
279 out of 283 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 216 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Terrific sevice department

by from Vero Beach, FL |

I travel to Fort Pierce to have my car serviced at Coggin Honda because of a bad experience I had with the Honda dealership in my hometown of Vero Beach. For me, going to Coggin is worth the extra miles. When I arrived there at 9:00 a.m. recently the place was bustling, but as soon as I walked in, service advisor Rafael Salcedo was there to greet me. We sat at his desk where I told him what I needed to have done to the car and he was on it in a flash. I sat down in the clean and extra comfy waiting area, picked up a fresh newspaper, had some excellent coffee and soon was told that the car could be fixed either with a simple repair or the purchase and installation of a new part, my choice. I chose the simple repair, and was pretty pleased when it was finished and I was told there would be no charge for it! This is not the first time I've used Coggin Honda's services and I intend to use them for repairs and service over the life of my car. When I need a new car, Coggin Honda will be the first car dealership I visit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Two words.......Rafael Salcedo

by from Port St Lucie, FL |

As far as service advisors go........Rafael Salcedo is THE BEST!!! I can't begin to tell you how great he is. From the moment I sit down at his desk, he is talking to me like a friend. He is telling me about his wife and kids. I like that I'm a person and just not another customer. He always offers me coffee and talks to me about what repairs, if any, I need on my car. He explains things so thoroughly. I love that. I will drive the extra 30 mins out of my way just to see him. The best service advisor I have ever dealt with!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great service dept.

by from new york and jupiter |

bought my car from this dealer last year. brought my car in to service dept 3x. took care of low pressure light problem first time serviced scheduled service 2nd time did multi point inspection most recent time each time had service rep Sal Ragazzo help me by far one of the best service reps I ever dealt with ever in all the areas a rep covers....totally recommend coggin and sal for service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Chuck, Thank you for the great review of Coggin Honda. We set high expectations of customer service and excellent service repair at our dealership and I am proud that we exceed those expectations for you. Thank you for your customer loyalty and we look forward to working with you again. John Hipp General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Port St. Lucie, Fl, 34987 |

A great dealership to purchase a car, and service is always excellent!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for the 5 star review of Coggin Honda Ft. Pierce. We appreciate your business! John Hipp General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Port St Lucie, FL |

I have been dealing with Dan Sacchetti for many years, and have always been happy with the service that he provides and the advice he gives. I would recommend Dan and Coggin Honda Ft. Pierce to all my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

March 18, 2015

John, Thank you for the rave review of Coggin Honda of Ft. Pierce. We try to ensure that every leaves with a smile on their face and I am pleased that Dan and my service team continues to satisfy your vehicular needs. Thank you for your customer loyalty and we look forward to serving you again. John Hipp General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Years of being a satisified customer

by from Fort Pierce FL. |

Steve Modesitt has been my Service Advisor for years & through 3 vehicles; all purchased at this dealership. I never have a concern because Steve listens to my concerns; gives me suggestions; goes over what is going to be done, making sure I understand everything. He is patient, thorough & knows my vehicle. I have everything done here & feel very comfortable in doing so.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you for the great review of Coggin Honda of Ft. Pierce. We strive to ensure that everyone receives efficient service appointment experiences and I am proud that Steve and my team have continued to provide you with excellent customer service. Thank you for your business and years of customer loyalty. We look forward to serving you again. John Hipp General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Port saint Lucie florida |

Thanks Sal for being so attentive and generous. This was my first visit, I had to have service on my car. Good job and very clean facility. Sal was very nice and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Sabrina, Thank you for the 5 star review of Coggin Honda of Ft. Pierce. We are very honored that you chose to visit our dealership and we are pleased that Sal provided you with an attentive, efficient service appointment. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again. John Hipp General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Rafael - we did it!

by from Ft Pierce FL |

Rafael turned a nightmare experience when buying from an after market dealer into a wonderful experience. My repairs were done well, on time and I have a safe fun little Honda Fit. KUDOS to Rafeal for his patience, kindness and knowledge. Thank you, Rafael for turning me into a permanent Coggin customer. Christine T.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Christine, Thank you for the rave review of Coggin Honda of Ft. Pierce. We are so thrilled to learn that Rafael provided you with excellent, helpful customer service. I am also pleased that we satisfied your vehicular needs. Thank you for trusting Coggin and we are so happy that you joined the Coggin family. We look forward to serving you again. John Hipp General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Customer Service from Steve Modesitt

by from Port St. Lucie, Fl |

Steve Modesitt remains to be our top Customer Service Rep. He remains consistent in giving the best service, and always makes everything easy. He really knows his "stuff", he returns calls in a most timely way!.. Can't say enough about this service adviser.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Leo, Thank you for the great review of Coggin Honda of Ft. Pierce. We greatly appreciate your customer loyalty and I am very proud that Steve has continued to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again! John Hipp General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service in Service Dept.

by from Port St. Lucie, Fl. |

I have been a service department customer since 2008, and have always been treated with the outmost respect and professionalism. The service department has an excellent customer service personnel! Thank you for helping me keep my Honda Civic running in great condition!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Luis, Thank you for the rave review of Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce. We strive to ensure that we offer our customers efficient, professional service appointment experiences and I am proud that our dealership continue to satisfy your vehicular needs. Thank you for you customer loyalty and we look forward to serving you again! John Hipp General Manager 772-621-5991


(1-10 of 216 reviews)