Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce

4450 S US Hwy 1, Ft Pierce, FL 34946

New 855-314-1722
Used 855-314-1722
Service 855-390-1711

#1 New & Pre-Owned Honda Dealer in the Treasure Coast.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
243 out of 247 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 247 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Coggin Honda Fort Pierce, FL

by from Fort Pierce, FL |

Andrew is a GREAT service rep...he always has the answers about my car. I will definitely ask for him the next time....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

November 13, 2014

Margaret, Thank you so much for the great review of Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce. Our goal is to keep all of our customers informed and offer a great service experience and I am very pleased that Andrew has consistently and effectively assisted you during your service appointment. We look forward to seeing you on your next appointment! Best Regards, Chris Seminaro General Manager 772-617-0819


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Port St. Lucie, Fl |

My service advisor Chantal Cote made me feel welcome from the moment I stepped out of my car, she was very professional yet down to earth, she gave me updates througout the time my car was being serviced, and she explained everthing thoroughly, with this kind of service I will be taking my cars there in the future. Thank You Chantal Cote.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Artie, I appreciate you taking the time to recognize Chantal for her service during your recent service visit. We want to be sure you fully understand the work we do so if you have any concerns, please let us know. Best, Chris Seminaro General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you Sal!

by from Port St Lucie FL |

Sal is our service advisor and we have to say we love the fact he treats our Honda Ridgeline as if it were his own. keeps us posted on the repair process and lets us know any service we need. He also explained the airbag recall better than the letter we got from Honda. Thank you Sal!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Fran, Thank you for writing about your trust of Sal when ensuring your Ridgeline's performance. We look forward to working with you more. Best, Chris Seminaro General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent repair service experience

by from Port St. Lucie, Fl |

Service adviser Dan Sacchetti is great to deal with. He is thorough in explaining the service performed and the waiting time for service is excellent! The time goes by quickly as the waiting area is very comfortable with TV, snacks and drinks. Also, when my car is finished it is washed and cleaned inside it looks like it did when it was new.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Stan, Thank you for writing to let me know that Dan is your go-to person for your automotive comfort. Please let us know if we can be of assistance before your next visit. Thank you, Chris Seminaro General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Air bag was in stock and installed promptly.

by from Ft.Pierce, FL |

I appreciated the service department being able to make my '02 Accord feel safe again with the prompt attention to this recall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

October 22, 2014

We appreciate your kind review. Thank you, Chris Seminaro General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Andrewmakemefeelikeafamily,BESTCUSTOMERSERVICE...

by from Florida |

This was my second visit and they are amazing, fast, and very professional. Andrew explain to me everything that the mechanic did on my car and answer my questions very clear. I told all my friends and family about Coggin Honda in fort pierce , and they went and are very happy like me.Thank you Andrew, and Thanks to all the staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Rosa, I appreciate your recognition of my team. We work hard to make sure that everyone treats you as well as Andrew did at your service visit so please do not hesitate to bring any concerns you have to our attention. Thank you, Chris Seminaro General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service!

by from Port St Lucie, FL |

Pleasant dealership with caring professional staff. Best thing is - they always bring the job in early. Coggin has won my loyalty for life.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

October 22, 2014

We strive to meet your expectations and look forward to helping again. Thank you, Chris Seminaro General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Airbag recall service

by from Fort Pierce, FL |

Had my brake pads replaced while I was there. Had to go in two separate days so they could order the new airbag.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Teresa, I am glad that we were able to be of service and hope that you will let us know if you have additional concerns after your airbag work. Thank you, Chris Seminaro General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change

by from Port Saint Lucie |

It was a great experience. They provided fast turnaround and even washed the car! I will be going back in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Kenz, It is our pleasure to provide you great service. Thank you, Chris Seminaro General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My Service person was very great personalty .

by from port st lucie fl |

My service person was very great personality and great service . I will recommend him to all of my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Ahmed, I am thrilled that you had such a great experience and appreciate your recommendation! Thank you, Chris Seminaro, General Manager


(41-50 of 247 reviews)