Coggin Acura

4400 US-1, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

New 888-294-7534 New 888-294-7534
Used 888-294-6855 Used 888-294-6855
Service 888-295-1675 Service 888-295-1675

Coggin Acura : Luxury for less


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 155 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Impressed with Facilities and Service....

by from Port Saint Lucie, FL |

I have been to a few Acura dealerships for service on my TSX. Coggin's Acura really provided a quality experience when I had service appointment there recently. I was met personally by my service advisor, Mike, as soon as I drove into the covered drop-off area. He was patient and thorough in taking my information and took time to show me around their beautiful facility. The waiting area was very pleasant, with drinks and snacks available, and plenty of quality reading material. Mike was kind enough to give me an estimate on the labor cost and amount of time it would take for repairs. Inspection revealed several other issues, that I plan to take my car back for. All around professional service and pleasant attitude made this dealer a pleasure to visit.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Port Saint Lucie, FL |

The service was prompt and everyone was very professional.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin Acura responded to this review

April 6, 2016

Thank you for your review of Coggin Acura. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Jim Slezak, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My review

by from JENSEN BEACH, FL |

Very Happy with Coggin Acura and like the vehicle with one exception, I wish that when the back seats on the RDX were put down they would be flush with the back of the car rather then the incline that now exists. I didn't realize this when I purchased the vehicle and if I did I would of not bought it. I will be buying a new SUV next year and this point will be a major factor. I realize the MDX does not have this problem but also realize the the cost is approximately $10,000 more.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin Acura responded to this review

March 23, 2016

Ed, thank you for your review of Coggin Acura. It will be our pleasure to assist you in the future. Jim Slezak, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

delighted luxury service

by from PSL, FL |

I appreciate the facts they give me on my car. W/o asking.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin Acura responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Thank you for your review of Coggin Acura. Jim Slezak, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and Amazing service!

by from Fort Pierce, FL |

My service person who I believe his name is Michael was very very helpful and answered every question I had thoroughly and without hesitation, he was absolutely great and will continue to schedule my services with him!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin Acura responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Adis, thank you for your review of Coggin Acura.I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our service department. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Jim Slezak, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

misrepresentation of auto

by from Vero Beach Fl |

seen a car on cars . com from coggin accura called an talked to manager he assured me car was perfect, i made trip to see it. the car was near junk, had many dents and scratches inside was poor, driver mirror was glued on tires did not match was not even same brand. his excuse was well it was sunday an the manager said to put it out if it didnt sell they would take it to auction.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin Acura responded to this review

March 16, 2016

I am sorry to hear your frustrations, but we are a reputable dealership that provides our customers with exceptional service. I assure you that the Sales Manager you spoke with said ?it was a nice car for $3900 and in great mechanical condition to be 17 years old?. The car your referring to has been sold, but I would like to speak with you, so that we can find another resolution for your issue. Please contact me directly at 904-425-5994. Regards, Jim Slezak, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Warranty service

by from Jensen Beach, FL |

Mike Perez is an excellent service adviser. All of my warranty work was completed and he goes above and beyond to make sure everything is right. With my car package I have the re carpet service and honestly with Mike and Dennis it should be called Platinum service. I would highly recommend that if you are in the market to buy or service a car go to Coggin Acura.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin Acura responded to this review

March 8, 2016

Gina, thank you for your review of Coggin Acura. I am pleased to hear that Mike and Dennis could assist you with servicing your car. I am happy that you are satisfied with our service and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Jim Slezak, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

A wrong made right.

by from Vero Beach, Florida |

I had a problem receiving a rebate for tires I purchased through Continental Tire. Dennis Petersen of Coggin went the extra mile to help me out. I appreciate the support I received from Mr. Petersen. I have not received the rebate, but he made the effort to help right this wrong. Thanks!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellence in service and quality of maintenance

by from Stuart FL |

Just an overall great experience and then a car wash for a big wow

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin Acura responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Maria, tthank you for your review of Coggin Acura. We are so happy that we could provide you with exceptional service. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Dennis Petersen, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

car serviced On Saturday, January 23 Coggin Acura

by from Hobe Sound,fl |

I made an appointment, was quickly greeted by a friendly service tech. I was only there for about an hour. I drive an hour and pass an Acura dealership on the way BUT would never take my car there for service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin Acura responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Marti, thank you for your review of Coggin Acura. We value your loyalty to our dealership. It is our pleasure to be able to assist you with your service needs. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Jim Slezak, General Manager


(1-10 of 155 reviews)