Jenkins & Wynne, Inc.

Jenkins & Wynne, Inc.

328 College Street, Clarksville, TN 37040

New 888-506-7401
Used 888-511-3909
Service 888-402-8010

Your satisfaction is our obsession!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
13 out of 13 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

The Best Service

by from Clarksville,TN |

Very friendly and informative. Absolutely loved getting a complimentary car wash!!! Wish that happened every time!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jenkins & Wynne, Inc. responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Great! Thanks for kind words! Your business is greatly appreciated=) Sincerely, Casey Jenkins


5.0 out of 5.0

the best service

by from Clarksville,TN |

My experience was great. Karl did a great job getting me what I wanted

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

The Best Service

by from Clarksville, TN |

Larry Bryant is an excellent service manager///He is the go to guy for Lincoln service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

very pleased

by from Clarksville,TN |

I came in for an oil change/service on Saturday. The staff was friendly and the service was fast!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jenkins & Wynne, Inc. responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Amanda, thank you for taking time to write about your recent experience. Kind words are very motivating to our Team! We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Casey Jenkins


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantsatic

by from Clarksville TN  |

Overall good experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and polite.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jenkins & Wynne, Inc. responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Jayne, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you...and your business! Sincerely, Casey Jenkins


5.0 out of 5.0

great deal

by from Clarksville TN  |

Very pleasant experience! Don was great to work with as a salesperson.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jenkins & Wynne, Inc. responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Thanks for sharing your experience. Thrilled that you are thrilled! Thanks for your business. Sincerely, Casey Jenkins


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful

by from Clarksville,TN  |

Much happier with this purchase than the previous one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jenkins & Wynne, Inc. responded to this review

April 14, 2014

Mike, we appreciate the continued opportunity to serve you. Thanks for taking time to post kind words. Means a lot to our team. Congrats on your purchase!


5.0 out of 5.0

Christine Hoye = Extraordinary Service!!!!

by from Clarksville, TN |

I recently traded in a PT Cruiser for a 2012 Honda Civic, and I could not be more pleased with the experience! While everyone I encountered was professional and helpful, I feel very fortunate to have had Christine Hoye assist me in selecting my vehicle and walking me through the whole buying process. She listened to my needs, recognized I wanted a cut-to-the-chase experience, and limited the scope to vehicles that matched my needs while still showing me enough diversity for me to make an informed decision. She was very cordial, professional, personable, and knowledgeable. She went the extra mile throughout the process, including a lovely new key ring when I later picked up my tags and extra key. I bought Hondas from Jenkins & Wynne over 20 years ago before leaving the Tennessee area. When I returned to Tennessee and needed a new vehicle, I gravitated to Jenkins & Wynne again as my earlier experiences were so positive. I can see why Jenkins & Wynne holds such long-standing titles and honors in customer service and quality products. The consistency of its philosophy, that includes hiring the highest quality salespersons like Christine, is a testament to good business practices that influences long-term relationships with customers. When it is time for me to purchase another new vehicle, there is only one place I need to go...Jenkins & Wynne of Clarksville, TN.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jenkins & Wynne, Inc. responded to this review

April 1, 2014

WOW! WOW! Thanks so much for sharing your experience, Kay. Thrilled to read every word. And I know this means so much to Christine. Really appreciate the feedback. Thanks for the opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Casey Jenkins


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Honda Pilot (Touring)

by from Clarksville, TN |

My husband & I recently purchased our new 2014 Honda Pilot and traded our 2010 Honda Accord (2 door coupe) as we needed a vehicle with more room. As always, we received superb service and a great deal on our new vehicle. We have always taken our Hondas (many over the years) to Jenkins & Wynne for servicing and the service just gets better. They truly strive to form relationships with their customers, and not just "make deals". They go above and beyond! Thanks for everything and keep up the good work!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jenkins & Wynne, Inc. responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Lisa and Keith! Thanks for sharing your positive experience with others. We are grateful for your kind words and for the opportunity to serve you. May your new Honda Pilot bring you many miles of smiles=) Sincerely, Casey Jenkins


5.0 out of 5.0

Ford Explorer 2013

by from Clarksville, TN |

Great place to buy a vehicle. Honest people, fair prices and great service. Everyone here is knowledgeable about their cars and trucks. F C Lehman, Larry Shultz and the whole team treat you like family. THANK YOU!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jenkins & Wynne, Inc. responded to this review

February 11, 2014

James, thanks for your kind words and taking time to write. The compliment of "treating you like family" is what we strive for daily. We value your friendship and business. Sincerely, Casey Jenkins


(1-10 of 13 reviews)