Ford of Murfreesboro

1550 NW Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

New 866-629-7604 New 866-629-7604
Used 888-436-0110 Used 888-436-0110
Service 866-396-6704 Service 866-396-6704

Ford of Murfreesboro - New Ford: dealer, sales, service, bodyship, and service authorized dealer.


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 292 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Ford Fusion

by from Murfreesboro Tn |

I had a great buying experience at Ford of Mboro. It was fast and they answered all my questions. I was shopping for a used car but they were able to help me finance a brand new car. Thanks guys!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Murfreesboro responded to this review

April 1, 2015

Hello Jennifer, Thanks for taking the time to leave this review! We are glad to hear that your car buying experience was made easy, and we hope you enjoy your brand new 2015 Ford Fusion! Happy driving! Ford of Murfreesboro


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Nashville, TN |

This place is excellent! The owner is very hands on and helped make sure I got the car I wanted. Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ford of Murfreesboro responded to this review

January 27, 2016

We're happy to help however possible. We greatly appreciate your business, and thank you again for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Shelbyville, TN |

I am very pleased with my experience at Ford of Murfreesboro. Salesman made sure I had the color I wanted and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the vehicle. Thank you guys! I love my 2016 Ford Escape.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service; Friendly Staff

by from Smyrna, TN |

Service Staff was extremely friendly and work was done quickly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ford of Murfreesboro responded to this review

January 15, 2016

We are happy to hear of your positive experience with our location, Timothy. Exceptional deals and positive customer service come standard with the dealership. It is our goal for all our staff to provide a positive customer experience and we?re glad you are satisfied. Happy motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service and fast response.

by from Murfreesboro, Tn |

I honestly was not expecting that quick of response to my concern. Tamara was great and as I mentioned before I thought everyone there is very friendly and I do see everyone is very customer oriented. I will definitely recommend you. Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Murfreesboro responded to this review

January 12, 2016

We are so glad you gave us the chance to help you out, Mr. Geist. Thank you for being such a great customer. Enjoy your new Ford! All the best, Ford of Murfreesboro


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr Randy Morris

by from Smyrna,Tn |

Scott was very friendly and did a great job getting my car in and out.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ford of Murfreesboro responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Thank you for sharing this feedback, Randall. Scott will be so happy to hear your kind remarks. We appreciate you being an awesome customer. See you at your next service appointment. All the best, Ford of Murfreesboro


5.0 out of 5.0

Saved the day

by from Liberty, TN |

They were so helpful! I drive 45 minutes to work in Murfreesboro everyday and my car started making a crazy noise on the way to work. I called them just praying they would be able to fix it that day. They were so friendly and helpful. They had a full schedule but worked mine in that day, they carried me to and from work, and the bill was very reasonable! I'll be returning for all my service needs

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ford of Murfreesboro responded to this review

January 12, 2016

This is great to hear, Deborah! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad that everything worked out and your car was fixed quickly. See you again at your next service appointment. All the best, Ford of Murfreesboro


4.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Amos

by from Smyrna, Tn |

Longer then expected on getting me in and out. The tech. that worked on my car, talk a lot to his co-worker which delayed on the time I could have been in and out. Over all good job.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ford of Murfreesboro responded to this review

January 12, 2016

We are sorry about the longer than expected wait time, Mr. Amos. Thank you for your honest feedback. We will address this issue with our team to ensure that you have a World-Class experience during your next visit. See you soon. All the best, Ford of Murfreesboro


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience at Ford of Murfreesboro

by from Murfreesboro, Tn |

Great vehicle service was outstanding will definitely come back

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ford of Murfreesboro responded to this review

January 9, 2016

Thanks for great feedback, Michael. We appreciate you choosing Ford of Murfreesboro to have your vehicle serviced. We will see you again soon! All the best, Ford of Murfreesboro


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome and Amazing

by from Smyrna, TN |

Each time we go to the Murfreesboro location; we are assisted by Kayla with extraordinary service. We will continue to go to Kayla and expecially FORD because of the care and reasonable quotes on items.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ford of Murfreesboro responded to this review

January 12, 2016

AWESOME! Thanks for the feedback, Micheal. We appreciate you choosing Ford of Murfreesboro to have your vehicle serviced. Kayla is going to be thrilled to hear your kind remarks. See you again at your next service appointment. All the best, Ford of Murfreesboro


(1-10 of 292 reviews)