Audi Nashville

Audi Nashville

1576 Mallory Ln, Brentwood, TN 37027

New 877-798-9792
Used 877-799-4794
Service 877-204-9160

New location and facility.

Average Ratings

3.6 out of 5.0
5 out of 9 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-9 of 9 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Phenomenal Customer Service

by from Franklin, TN |

If friendly and knowledgeable customer service is what you're in the market for, along with an incredible car that is, then you mustn't look any further. My experience from the second I walked onto the showroom floor to that moment of pure euphoria when I drove my new car off the lot was spectacular. My sales agent "Trent" never steered me wrong throughout the entire process. The management was friendly and personable along the way and ensured I was treated as a valued customer during my purchasing process. Unlike other experiences management was visible and interactive not just hiding behind an unseen desk. My sales agent took the time to get to know me and my needs and was able to customize my vehicle to meet both my needs and desires. Top notch from beginning to end. I will definitely return when I'm back in the market for my wife.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Nashville responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Thank you so much for your feedback and welcome to our family. If you need anything please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again when your wife is in the market.

1.0 out of 5.0

I Do Not Recommend Audi of Nashville

by from Portland, OR |

I have had many problems with their service and they have been unwilling to fix insufficient (or completely deficient) repair work. Instead they seem to have a stonewall strategy, which amount to blaming the customer in my opinion. I don't think this is a good long term business strategy, and I recommend against using this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Audi Nashville responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Dear TreasuryDeptFortune500, My name is Clarissa Shelton I am the Digital Operations Director here for Audi Nashville, I want to personally say that I am sorry you had a bad experience and I would like to speak to you about this personally. I will do everything that I can to address your situation and get it resolved. We take pride with having great customer service and your comments have been heard. Please call me at (615)385-1900 so we can discuss this, I look forward to speaking with you soon. Clarissa Shelton


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Service!

by from Brentwood, TN |

I purchased a per-owned certified Q5 from Marelle at this dealership and the experience was smooth, hassle free and prompt (delivery). Unlike many others I spoke with during the process of making the purchase, the transaction was supreme. Most dealerships went back and forth, but this was just very realistic in price, which minimized the need of haggling. Very satisfied with my sales person and service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Nashville responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Hello Nancy, We appreciate your feedback, and thank you for purchasing with us. We welcome you to the family and look forward to seeing you when you come to the dealership again if you need us before then please feel free to call us anytime. 615-385-1900


1.0 out of 5.0

The Rudest Service Department I've ever delt with!

by from NASHVILLE,TN |

Went in to the service department here in Nashville Audi to get my veh checked out not only were they rude they didn't even do anything. I wanted to know what all was wrong with my car that I had just bought at another dealer. They said they would do a used car inspection on it like if it was one of there cars. After an hour they came out and the adviser couldn't tell me what was wrong cause he was unfamiliar with my car. When the tect sat down he sad next to my friend and started talking to him .. my friend stoped the tect and told him it was my car he laughed and told him he would have to help pay for all the repairs... RUDE! so the tect got up and started talking to me explained what he had pulled from my computer 3 codes were stored and he told my that unless I fix them I would not beable to pass my emisssions test! Funny part I told him right before I got there I had just passed the test... Next I asked him what els did he fine he told my that I will need ft and rear brakes I asked him what the measurement was on it he told me he would have to remove my rim for that.?? Really so you have no idea if I really need brakes cause you never checked them? Then the hole resone why I brought it in was cause my power steering was making alot of noise and really hard to turn in the morning... He never even checked it I had him go back and look at if and then he said I would need a power steering pump... So I payed them $130 to insp my car and I walked out with everything I all ready knew plus a peice of paper the computer told them that once it stored a code so it must need to be replaced...my est was for $10354 to fix "what they said was wrong" I will never go back there and will have another place fix my car! what a waist of time it like they didnt even want my businesses I've beeen a true Audi Customer my hole life this is my 5th one its just a shame I moved to another state and had to deal with them as my service dealer and now will never get onther Audi as long as I'm in this town!! DO NOT GO TO AUDI NASHVILLE FOR ANYTHING...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Audi Nashville responded to this review

June 2, 2014

My name is Clarissa Shelton I am the Digital Operations Director here for Audi Nashville, I want to personally say that I am sorry you had a bad experience and I would like to speak to you about this personally. I will do everything that I can to address your situation. We take pride with having great customer service and your comments have been heard. Please call me at (615)385-1900 so we can discuss this, I look forward to speaking with you soon. Clarissa Shelton


3.0 out of 5.0

Scratched Boxster

by from Indianapolis, IN |

Great buying process from out of state. Arranged shipment of the car to Indiana. But when it arrived, delivery service pointed out a big scratch on the passenger door. Notified the dealership, they claimed it wasn't there when it left. Offered to send me the bill of laden but never did. Then because I forgot about it until it was time to drive it in the summer, it was much too late to do anything about it. Not the end of the world and I'm sure I could have done more complaining to get it fixed, but pretty unfortunate.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Nashville responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hello, My name is Clarissa Shelton I am the Digital Operations Director here for Porsche Audi Nashville, I want to personally say that I am sorry that you had a scratch on your Boxster, if there is anything I can do, Please call me at (615)647-3200 if you have any further issues, I look forward to speaking with you soon. Clarissa Shelton


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people and priced right!

by from Nashville, TN |

I had been looking for a certain used vehicle and when I found it here the day it was listed it was priced $5000 or more lower than other similiar vehicles. They let me take the vehicle even though their computers were down and I came back later to do the paperwork. Very friendly people, no pressure, and great prices. I own a local business and try to support local business. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Nashville responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Thank you Jason for your review we look forward to seeing you in the future. Clarissa Shelton


5.0 out of 5.0

2012 Audi A6

by from Nashville TN |

Cody Bender was the sales person who worked with me to find the exact car I was looking for -- straight forward pricing process and a great price on a terrific car -- they went the extra mile for me

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Nashville responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Ric, Thank you for your review we love to see our customers happy if you need anything please give us a call and welcome to our family. Clarissa Shelton


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellant Buying Experience

by from North Carolina |

I had an excellant buying experience with this dealer. I contacted the dealer through Cars.com via email to inquire about a vehicle. The Internet manager, Ben Kirby, contacted me and we worked out the transaction via a few emails. This inculded determing the value of my trade and they arranged very favorably financing. We agreed on a price and I drove to the dealership that next day. The vehicle I purchased was exactly as described and there were no last minute changes in our agreement. We test drove the Q5 and found one minor issue that they fixed on the spot. I could not have asked for a better experience and would recommend this dealer and Ben Kirby to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Nashville responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Hello my name is Clarissa Shelton I am the new Digital Operations Director I wanted to say thank you for your review and if there is anything that we may do to assist you please feel free to give me a call anytime. Thanks again and welcome to the family Clarissa Shelton


2.0 out of 5.0

Used jaguar purchase.

by from Illinois |

Poor follow up to all inquiries. Car was not prepared very well for me to review even though I flew in to town to review and purchase. Detailing of car was mediocre at best. Car WAS in the condition that salesman had conveyed and I did buy vehicle. Have never had any follow up calls, emails, or anything from dealer or from Jaguar since purchase. Surprising.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Nashville responded to this review

June 2, 2014

My name is Clarissa Shelton I am the Digital Operations Director here for Audi Nashville, I want to personally say that I am sorry you did not have a 5 star experience and I would like to speak to you about this personally. I will do everything that I can to address your situation. We take pride with having great customer service and your comments have been heard. Please call me at (615)385-1900 so we can discuss this, I look forward to speaking with you soon. Clarissa Shelton


(1-9 of 9 reviews)