Honda of Cleveland

2701 S Lee Hwy SW, Cleveland, TN 37311

New 855-235-3196 New 855-235-3196
Used 888-443-7592 Used 888-443-7592
Service 888-904-3670 Service 888-904-3670

Your Car, Your Way, Every Day!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 45 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best experience we have ever had!

by from Ringgold, GA |

Best experience we have ever had! They were busy and it was exciting. The football games were on and they were even throwing a football in the showroom every once in a while. You can tell these guys (and gals) like to have fun but they know what they are doing too. We have used the Service Department several times too and are equally pleased with the Service staff!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Cleveland responded to this review

October 14, 2015

Thank you for the kind words...we do like to have fun!


5.0 out of 5.0

First service for new car.

by from spring city,tn |

Customer service was excellent.Very pleasant experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Thumbs up on customer service!

by from Cleveland, TN |

Greg in customer service did a fabulous job at working with me. I would think most people that buy Honda's do not want to take their repairs to another dealer or place of business to get it fixed, I sure don't. But the service prices are just sooooo expensive that most people can't afford the cost of repairs at the Honda dearership. We want to use Honda parts and have our Hondas worked on by Honda technicians but lot of time the prices are just too high! I love my car and want what's best for it but if I can't afford it I am forced to take it somewhere else. I was very thankful and gladly paid the price to have Greg work with me and price match. Thank you customer service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Cleveland responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thanks for the kind words about how Greg treated you and thank you for seeing the value in using Honda Genuine Parts and Honda technicians. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful

by from Cleveland, tn |

Super fast, well mannered, pleasant, very friendly

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Cleveland responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank you Stephanie for the kind words!


5.0 out of 5.0

Car service

by from Chattanooga TN |

Will did a great job to help to get my tire repaired in a timely manner. Martha is very nice to provide me the transportation to my work during the cars repair. Greatly appreciate your excellent service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Honda of Cleveland responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank you Trisha for the positive feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

2016 Honda Pilot Service - Aaron Looney

by from Cleveland, TN |

The service team at Honda of Cleveland were very courteous and we are completely satisfied with their service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Cleveland responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank you Aaron for the kind words and the opportunity to take care of you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer

by from Cleveland, TN |

Fast and timely for the routine service visit. Very helpful and courteous staff.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Cleveland responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you Shirley for the kind words and your loyalty to Honda Cleveland!


5.0 out of 5.0

Kia Rio purchase

by from Sweetwater, Tn |

Very friendly. Answered all questions timely. No long wait time from start to finish in buying process.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Cleveland responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you Peggy for the kind words and the opportunity to earn your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome!

by from Harrison, TN |

Great customer service and fairly quick! Very understandable about money too.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Cleveland responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Thanks for the kind words and your loyalty to Honda Cleveland!


5.0 out of 5.0

Honda of Cleveland is awesome!

by from Cleveland, TN |

Terry Cavett made our car buying experience very easy and stress free. We will definitely go back to Honda of Cleveland for all our car needs

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Cleveland responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you Brandie for the kind words about Terry and your experience at Honda Cleveland...we look forward to seeing you in the future!


(1-10 of 45 reviews)