Serra Chevrolet

Serra Chevrolet

7850 Hwy 64, Bartlett, TN 38133

New 866-706-0918
Used 877-372-6421
Service 866-604-7705

Serra's Got It!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
167 out of 170 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 171 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience ever

by from Memphis, TN |

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The staff was amazing from start to finish. I had been to another dealer and they said they couldn't do any thing for me at this time. I was recommended by a friend to go to Serra. They got me in a 2014 Chevy Cruze. I will be back for my next car. I am enjoying my new Chevy Cruze.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

October 24, 2013

Thank you for the kind words! I'm pleased to hear that this was the best car buying experience you've ever had. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service, each and every visit. We hope to work with you again in the future! Until then, make sure to follow our Facebook and Twitter pages for current offers and promotions. Regards, Barry Carver, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bartlett, TN |

Everything was fixed in a timely manner and it was an overnight fix so I was given a loaner in which made it convenient for me to get around until my car was done

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

September 21, 2014

Thanks Mitchell for the outstanding review! We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Take care! Bob Pollock, GM.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience

by from Bartlett, TN |

My salesman Paul Seward was the most pleasant salesman i have ever dealt with. There was absolutely no pressure and the finance lady was so pleasant and she didn't pressure the extra add ons. I will definitely do business with them again and recommend them to all my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

September 17, 2014

All of us appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Paul is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Take care! Bob Pollock, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bartlett tn |

Brian handled the whole thing perfectly. The cost was a little high to plug in a spark plug wire that came loose but since I got to use a loaner car I am ok with it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Robert, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs. Take care! Bob Pollock, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Director

by from Memphis, TN |

I have been there several times for Service and the team is always great and takes care of business as promised. Great Job!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

September 11, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Steven! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Take care! Bob Pollock, GM.


4.0 out of 5.0

good service and very clean waiting room

by from Osceola, AR |

It was ok I was there for recall and oil change to 31/2 hours but that was not to bad.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

September 11, 2014

William, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Serra Chevrolet (Bartlett, TN) for your vehicle needs. Bob Pollock, GM


4.0 out of 5.0

Brake service appointment

by from Cordova, TN |

Experienced an hour long wait although I had an 8am appointment. If appointment times are irrevelant why provide customers the option to schedule them, it becomes an inconvenience for the customers whom have already scheduled appointment times.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

September 10, 2014

I'm very discouraged to hear for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Please contact me at us so we may assist you better in the future. Bob Pollock, GM.


5.0 out of 5.0

The Serra experience

by from Bartlett, Tn. |

Over the past sixteen years the Badour family has always purchased band serviced our Chevrolets from Serra, the reasons are simple longevity in Sales under Paul Seward, Service under Brian Crisp, both professionals and truly exceptional in their expertise!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Richard, first I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review. Paul and Brian's excellence is always consistent and I'm glad that your experience with them supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we'll continue to provide great service! Take care! Bob Pollock, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Memphis, TN |

Very positive experience! Our sales consultant, Paul Seward, was excellent. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and patiently guided us through the whole car leasing process. He was available to answer questions and conducted a diligent search to locate the car we wanted (make, model, color, features, etc.). We never felt pressured and Mr. Seward also went out of his way to accommodate my husband who is handicapped so that he could be fully involved in the process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Deborah, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Paul is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Bob Pollock, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

service department

by from mephis,tn |

josh in the service department was very and nice and kept me informed on what was going on with my car!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Kelly! I'm very happy to hear that Josh was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Bob Pollock, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast and great service

by from Arlington, Tn |

I was very happy with the way they handle the problem and how fast they got it done. Everyone was very friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Jack, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I'm extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Until next time. Take care! Bob Pollock, GM.


(1-10 of 171 reviews)