Serra Chevrolet

Serra Chevrolet

7850 Hwy 64, Bartlett, TN 38133

New 866-706-0918
Used 877-372-6421
Service 866-604-7705

Serra's Got It!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
202 out of 205 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 205 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience ever

by from Memphis, TN |

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The staff was amazing from start to finish. I had been to another dealer and they said they couldn't do any thing for me at this time. I was recommended by a friend to go to Serra. They got me in a 2014 Chevy Cruze. I will be back for my next car. I am enjoying my new Chevy Cruze.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

October 24, 2013

Thank you for the kind words! I'm pleased to hear that this was the best car buying experience you've ever had. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service, each and every visit. We hope to work with you again in the future! Until then, make sure to follow our Facebook and Twitter pages for current offers and promotions. Regards, Barry Carver, General Manager

4.0 out of 5.0

Serra Chevrolet

by from Memphis, Tenn. |

I'm always pleased with the service at Serra Chevrolet, that's why you've been my service company for the last six years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Hey Maurice and thank you for the amazing review! We can't tell you enough how much your customer loyalty means to us. We are very happy that we've had the opportunity to service you over the last six years! We truly thank you again and we'll see you again soon! Bob Pollock, GM


4.0 out of 5.0

Will be back

by from Bartlett, TN |

My experience with the service department was good, unfortunately the issue I brought my vehicle to service for was not corrected and I have not had time to bring it back in for service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

December 19, 2014

We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback, Brad. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Bob Pollock, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Serra is Memphis' best GM service department!

by from Memphis, TN |

Josh took in my 2010 Camaro SS for some repairs, and although the job was a little on the difficult side, you guys did a great job on it, and I'm really happy with the results. Josh stayed in contact with me to ensure that I knew what was going on with my car, and I really appreciate that. I now have two SS Camaros, and I wouldn't let anybody else work on them but Serra Chevrolet. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Hi Adam and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Josh as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and take care! Bob Pollock, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Memphis, TN |

I had to have an oil leak fixed on my avalanche and I had a wonderful experience. I was in and out dropping off my truck early enough so that I could make it to work on time. I was also given a choice of vehicles to drive while my truck was being serviced. When I returned the loaner vehicle it was not totally on the same amount of gas as when I got it, however they were gracious enough to not charge me for the gas. They even cleaned my tires/rims while my truck was being serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

December 13, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Kimberly! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Serra Chevrolet (Bartlett, TN) commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Bob Pollock, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

My Experience

by from Millington,Tn |

Had a good salesman Leon. He took great care of me. It was raining that evening and he drove the cars up so I could look at and look in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

December 13, 2014

Hi and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Leon took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Bob Pollock, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Only Serra touches my truck!!!!!

by from Memphis, TN |

Serra has the best 'Service Department'; you may have to wait in line to get your work done, it's because they are the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Richard, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Serra Chevrolet (Bartlett, TN) team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Bob Pollock, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Serra Chevrolet Barlett

by from Bartlett, TN |

Tyler handled my service and took care of the issues with my truck in a very professional manner and it is because of service people like Tyler that will keep me and other customers coming back to Serra Chevrolet for vehicles and service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

December 5, 2014

Steven, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Tyler was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Bob Pollock, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice and clean facilities. Great Coffee!

by from Bartlett Tn |

The guys in the service dept are the Best! Friendly, smiling, on top of your request, quick as lightening!!!!!!! Hats off to Serra Chev for having a great group.........

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

December 5, 2014

Judy, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the service experience. We look forward to working with you again! Bob Pollock, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpfull friendly service

by from Memphis, TN |

Excellent service, friendly service advisor. Service technician was spot on in diagnosing problem. Repaired and out the door in under 1 hour. Thanks to all at Serra Chevy

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Tony! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Take care! Bob Pollock, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Auto rental.

by from Bartlett, TN |

Everyone was polite and professional. Even though we made an appointment, the car was not ready after the first day. We were called near the end of the day. They provided a loaner vehicle. It worked out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Chevrolet responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Tony! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Take care! Bob Pollock, GM


(1-10 of 205 reviews)