Jim Keras Chevrolet

Jim Keras Chevrolet

2000 Covington Pike, Memphis, TN 38128

New 888-431-2730
Used 888-318-1469
Service 888-475-5702

Home of the Mayor of Covington Pike

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
358 out of 362 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 362 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

PURCHASING A 2012 MALIBU LT

by from Cordova, TN |

George and Louann were very pleasant, knowledgeable, and motivated to help me get the right car for me and stay within my budget. There was no pressure other than helping me get what I wanted and working with me in order to get it done. Both George and Louann were very easy to talk to and they made sure that what they told me wa exactly what happened. George has even agreed to switch out my wheels to a style that I like more. I can see me buying from them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you

by from Memphis, Tennessee |

From my experience with Nissan,Principal Toyota, Hyundai and finally KIA, who turned my application down,I stopped by your dealership hopeless to get the car I want. However, you made my dream come true and left your dealership happily with a very lovely and fancy car. I'd love to stop by again and say "Thank you to all of you for accepting my application and turning my dream into reality."

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Keras Chevrolet responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Thanks for the positive review, Imad! We are pleased that you had such a great experience with the Jim Keras Chevrolet sales department. We love success stories like yours! Would you consider sharing this feedback on our Google+ page as well? We really appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. Safe travels in your new vehicle and have a wonderful day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Memphis, Tennessee- Jim Karess |

On my way there I had a service engine light come on and it was taken care of in a timely manner great service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Keras Chevrolet responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Thanks for the positive review, Anthony! We are pleased that you had a great experience with the Jim Keras Chevrolet service department. We really appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. It's good to hear that your issue was taken care of in a timely manner. Safe travels and have a wonderful day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Polite staff

by from Covington, TN |

Experience was great. Staff was helpful. Facility was clean and they had a very large inventory to select from.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Keras Chevrolet responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Thanks for the positive review, Naomie! We are pleased that you had such a great experience with the Jim Keras Chevrolet sales department. Would you consider sharing this feedback on our Google+ page as well? We really appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. Safe travels in your new vehicle and have a terrific day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Unbeatable Service

by from Forrest City, AR |

I love taking my car to this dealership. Their staff is extremely helpful, and they always give me the facts concerning my vehicle. They let me know about specials and help me with other options. They are worth me driving an hour and a half every time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Keras Chevrolet responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Thanks for the positive review, Natasha! We are pleased that you had a great experience with the Jim Keras Chevrolet service department. We really appreciate you making the hour and a half drive to our dealership. We also appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. It's good to hear that you would recommend our dealership to a friend! Have a fantastic day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Memphis, TN |

Very helpful. Good experience. Gino did a great job. E. Hall

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Keras Chevrolet responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Thanks for the positive review, Edward! We are pleased that you had a good experience with the Jim Keras Chevrolet service department. We really appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. It's good to hear that you would recommend our dealership to a friend! Have a terrific day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service, very helpful!

by from Memphis, TN |

Check engine light came on. Took them a few days to fix it so they provided a rental right at the dealership, no hassle and very nice. My bumper to bumper warranty was over but they still fixed it under the powertrain warranty for free.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Keras Chevrolet responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Thanks for the positive review, MalibuDawn! We are pleased that you had a great experience with the Jim Keras Chevrolet service department. We really appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. It's good to hear that you would recommend our dealership to a friend! Have a wonderful day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great services!!!

by from Memphis, TN |

Very professional!!! Excellent customer service!!! Friendly and courteous!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Keras Chevrolet responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Thanks for the positive review, Bruce! We are pleased that you had a great experience with the Jim Keras Chevrolet service department - and we love all of your exclamation points!! We really appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. It's good to hear that you would recommend our dealership to a friend! Have a terrific day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience when buying new car

by from Olive Branch, MS |

Very pleased with the service and care received at Jim Keras when buying my new car... Gino's was awesome!! Ask for Gino when you want to buy a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Keras Chevrolet responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Thanks for the positive review, Edward! We are pleased that you had a great experience with Gino and the Jim Keras Chevrolet sales department. We really appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. It's good to hear that you would recommend our dealership to a friend! Have a wonderful day and safe travels in your new car!


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleased

by from Memphis, Tn. |

I was completely satisfied with the whole process of purchasing my new truck. Everyone was polite and friendly. They even took a picture of me with my Camaro that I traded in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Keras Chevrolet responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Thanks for the positive review, Kent! We are pleased that you had a great experience with the Jim Keras Chevrolet sales department in trading in your Camaro. We really appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. It's good to hear that you would recommend our dealership to a friend! Have a terrific day and safe travels in your new truck!


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Cordova, tn |

After a bad experience with the service department. I think the sales manager did a great job incorrect in this situation. I really enjoying the 2015 Impala. My sales person did a outstanding job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Keras Chevrolet responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Thanks for the positive review, Eric. We are pleased that you had a good experience with the Jim Keras Chevrolet sales department after your issues with our service department. We really appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. It's good to hear that you would recommend our dealership to a friend. Safe travels in your 2015 Impala!


(1-10 of 362 reviews)