Gray-Daniels Toyota

Gray-Daniels Toyota

104 Gray Daniels Blvd, Brandon, MS 39042

New 855-314-2158
Used 855-314-2158
Service 855-314-2235

Gray Daniels Auto Family Mississippi

Average Ratings

3.5 out of 5.0
19 out of 28 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 28 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Bay Springs, MS |

They met and exceed our expectations. The advisor was friendly and courteous.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Toyota responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thanks for the feedback! I am thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and I hope to have the chance to do so again in the future. Best, Mike Savell, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Not Your Typical Car Dealer

by from Ridgeland, MS |

We recently purchased a new Highlander from Gray Daniels Toyota in Brandon. It was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had. Our sales people Melissa and Justin worked dilligently to get us into a vehicle that was not only affordable but also a good fit for our family. We will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle from Gray Daniels!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Toyota responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad to hear that you are happy with your purchase and that you had such a great buying experience. Please let us know how we can be of service to you in the future. Best wishes, Mike Savell, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast in and out for a service letter.

by from Brandon, Ms |

Charles in customer service got my wifes Avalon into service and returned in less that 2 hours. What I thought would take a whole day, was completed is less than two hours. Many thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Toyota responded to this review

July 24, 2014

I am glad to hear we were able to service your wife's Avalon much faster than you anticipated! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. All the best, Mike Savell General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My Experience at Gray-Daniels Toyota

by from Pass Christian, MS |

My husband and I recently purchased a 2014.5 Toyota Camry from Gray-Daniels Toyota. We were very pleased with the experience. Upon making an online inquiry about the vehicle, I was promptly called by Ms. Kay Watkins. Later, I was called by the call center, and I was scheduled a VIP appointment. The overall buying experience was made very easy by multiple employees of Gray-Daniels Toyota. Ms. Kay Watkins not only sold us a great vehicle, but also went out of her way to give us the best experience buying our first car possible. Ms. Kassie Crook introduced me to my new car, as well as emphasized the usage of it's many features. In the future, my husband and I plan to further do business with Gray-Daniels Toyota.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Toyota responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Brittany, I hope that all of our customers receive the same "VIP" treatment you did. Ms. Kay and Ms. Kassie are excellent members of our team and I'm glad they lived up to their excellent reputations. Thank you for your business and your 5 star review. Welcome to the Gray-Daniels family! All the best, Mike Savell General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

A customer service oriented organization

by from Clinton, MS |

I was recently reminded of the great customer service I have experienced thru the years at Gray-Daniels Toyota when I purchased another car from them. Mitch Sims, the sales associate who helped me, went to great lengths to accommodate my needs. Mitch is an example of the kind of person I want to work with when making a car purchase. The sales team, the finance team, the service team and the management of Gray-Daniels all provide a good customer experience. I was able to visit the dealership, find the vehicle I needed, test drive it over the weekend then negotiate an acceptable deal and complete the paper work in a couple of hours. Thanks Gray-Daniels for making my experience a good one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Toyota responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Bob, it is always such a pleasure hearing from veteran customers like you. I am pleased we were able to get you a vehicle and a deal you were happy with! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Best, Mike Savell | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service once again!

by from Brandon |

I have always had excellent service and prompt service. Would highly recommend to my friends!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Toyota responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am happy to hear you received excellent, prompt service. Best, Mike Savell General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Willing to help!

by from Richland, MS |

They were very willing to help. They were very responsive to my concerns. They made sure I was satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Toyota responded to this review

May 27, 2014

I am pleased to hear that our service team was responsive and willing to help. Looking forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Thank you for your business! Mike Savell General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Pleased Customer

by from Zachary, Louisiana |

This is the second vehicle that I have purchase from Gray-Daniels within the last two years. The sale team was very impressive at Gray-Daniels Toyota in Brandon, MS. They were so pleasant and helpful in every way. The team member explained to me all the bells and whistles in my new car. In additional, she was very knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Toyota responded to this review

May 27, 2014

I am pleased to hear we have been able to provide you with a second vehicle from Gray-Daniels Toyota. I look forward to being able to provide you with many more years of service and sales. Best, Mike Savell General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Purchase vehicle

by from Kosciusko ms |

Was very please with the sales man and sales manager. The deal went fast and we were very satisfied. The only problem we had was with the business manager. He spend approx. 30 mins trying to sell us the ten year extended warranty when we kept telling him we did not want it. If we had not already sign for the purchase we would have walked out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

JNN5150

by from RIDGELAND,MS |

EVERYONE IN THE SERVICE DEPT TO THE SALES DEPT WAS COURTEOUS,FRIENDLY,AND HELPFUL. A VERY EFFICIENT,WELL-RUN OPERATION.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 28 reviews)