Gray-Daniels Nissan North

Gray-Daniels Nissan North

6080 I-55 North Frontage RD, Jackson, MS 39211

New 855-315-3622
Used 855-315-3622
Service 855-314-2157

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
15 out of 17 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Team

by from Madison MS |

Excellent and professional staff. Very pleased with service as always. Aaron was especially careful and serviced vehicle well. Very pleased. Highly recommend this facility do all around and consistent qualify. I give them a ten!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Nissan North responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Aaron is an excellent member of our team and I'm happy to hear he made your visit pleasant. Thank you for your 5 star review and your business! Best, Derek Johnson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

I love Gray Daniels North Nissan

by from Jackson, MS |

I have purchased 4 cars from this dealership and they are awesome. My salesman knows me by name and even checks on me from time to time. Even when there was an issue they acted quickly to resolve. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else except my dealership for service because they stand by their work. Now that they sell tires, it's an awesome one stop shop.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Nissan North responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Wow, always nice to hear from a veteran customer-- but a 4 time veteran really makes my day! Thank you for continuing to trust Gray Daniels North Nissan. All the best, Jim Gentry General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Canton MS |

The experience i had with Aaron the service manager, Antoinette Moore (sales), and the Finance person was a very exceptional experience! They were all very professional and personable! I really wasn't that ready to buy a new Murano, but they made it so effortless, I am loving my new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Nissan North responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Laura, I am happy you had an effortless experience with Gray-Daniels Nissan North. Aaron and Antoinette were able to help you purchase your new Murano. I look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. All the best, Derek Johnson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Brandon, Mississippi |

We purchased a 2014 Murano from this dealership and had Kristi Weaver for a sales person. She was great! Kristi did all she could to keep us comfortable on a very hot afternoon and was continually pleasant and kept a smile on her face. I would recommend her and this dealership to anyone in the car shopping market. It is the second vehicle since 2008 that we have purchased here. Thanks Kristi!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Nissan North responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Jamie, thank you for taking the time to send me feedback about your experience. I'm happy Kristi was able to make your car-buying experience pleasant, even on a hot afternoon! Congratulations on your new Murano! All the best, Derek Johnson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Job once again!!

by from Madison |

I cannot tell you how much I have enjoyed working with my salesman,Darren. He is always quick to answer my calls or text and takes care of any issues I have. He is a great example of super customer service!! I hope the dealership realizes what a great employee they have in him. Also, this last time, I had to work with Aaron in the service department. He also did a great job for me. Big THANKS to both of them!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Nissan North responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Donna, We definitely appreciate the level of excellent customer service Darren and Aaron bring to our team. I am happy to hear they have continuously provided you with care you are satisfied with. Thank you for your business! -Derek Johnson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience 2014 Nissan Altima Owner

by from Jackson, MS |

I had the best car experience with the great and very patient assistance of my Salesman Maurice with the selection and purchase of my new Nissan Altima. Every step from the initial greeting to the driving my new car off the lot was wonderful. I was given the freedom to choose the vehicle I felt best met my needs with all the features I wanted not any more or less. I will go back to Gray Daniels Nissan North for future automobile needs and wants. I recommend them highly to family, friends and acquaintances.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Nissan North responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Stefanie, I am happy to hear Maurice provided you with patient assistance from start to finish. Thank you for the kind words, recommendation, and your business! Best, Derek Johnson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Jackson, MS |

I had a great experience working with Daniel Frank and all the sales personnel when purchasing my new Nissan Rogue. They were very accomadating and worked with me to get the best price possible and to get me the particular model I wanted. I'm sure I'll be driving this vehicle for a long time but will go back to them anytime I have car service or new purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Nissan North responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! I am happy to hear you received accommodating service from Daniel throughout your new car buying experience. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future! Thanks! Derek Johnson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased Car on Memorial Day

by from Jackson, MS |

Excellent treatment from salesperson Darrin Milsap and management. Outstanding customer service provided by another salesperson, Antoinette...she actually personally delivered vehicle to me after getting it detailed. However, felt like I was rushed out the door, slightly disrespected by manager in charge of finalizing sales documents. He may have been having a bad day. Overall, excellent experience from chatting on line with Internet Salesperson to signing purchase documents.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Nissan North responded to this review

May 31, 2014

I apologize if we had some miscommunication as you were leaving, we certainly would love to have you at Gray-Daniels Nissan North as often as possible! However, I am pleased to hear that you received outstanding customer service from Darrin and Antoinette throughout your car buying experience. Thank you for your business! Best, Derek Johnson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from JACKSON MS. |

MY EXPERIENCE AT GRAY DANIELS IS ALWAYS GREAT THE EMPLOYEES ARE ALWAYS HELPFUL AND I LIKE HOW THEY GIVE OPPORTUNITIES TO BE EMPLOYED WITH GRAY DANIELS I HAVE SEEN AGES RANGING FROM 20 AND UP. EVERYONE MAKES YOU FEEL WELCOME. THEY ENJOY THEIR JOBS. LOVE THEOPTION OF A CAR WASH AFTER ANY SERVICE ;-)))))

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gray-Daniels Nissan North responded to this review

May 28, 2014

I am happy to hear that you have received continuous helpful service from our employees. We hope to continue to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for your 5 star review! Best, Derek Johnson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My Experience with the service department.

by from Hattiesburg, Mississippi |

I want to commend Mr. Steve White who is the service manager at Gray-Daniels for his most prompt and efficient attention for me. My experience with the dealership was a very pleasant and exceeds my greatest expectation. Thank you for your prompt an efficient service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-10 of 17 reviews)