Bachman Chevrolet

Bachman Chevrolet

9650 Bluegrass Parkway, Louisville, KY 40299

New 866-526-4179
Used 888-427-3875
Service 888-238-5695

Bachman Makes The Difference

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
148 out of 153 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 153 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Louisville |

I stopped in to have two recall items taken care of. It was handled quickly and professionally. I also was able to have my first oil change completed as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Our Experience

by from Louisville , Ky |

You have a salesman, Kelly Pridemore, who helped us select an Equinox in 2011 so we went back to him for the Traverse that we just purchased. We were, once again, pleased with his approach and integrity in dealing with us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bachman Chevrolet responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Thank you for this review, Robert. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Kelly could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you a loving your new Traverse If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Mark Townsley - Internet Director, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service , clean facility

by from Louisville, KY |

Requested assistance in the showroom, David actively listened to what we were looking for in our next new vehicle. He searched the inventory local and other dealerships until he located the vehicle that WE wanted. Great Experience!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bachman Chevrolet responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Jack, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that David was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Bachman Chevrolet is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Take care! Mark Townsley - Internet Director, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Experience

by from Louisville, KY |

Interesting that I sat in the sales area (to avoid obnoxious daytime television in the service waiting area) and that even though I was there for almost two hours, not one employee spoke to me...not even "hello"...I'm going to be buying a new car soon...that doesn't really encourage me to buy from Bachman...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bachman Chevrolet responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Melinda, I sincerely apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. Our goal is to provide exceptional service to every single customer. So I do thank you for taking the time to bring these issues to our attention. This will help us improve our procedures in any way that we can to provide better service going forward. I would like the opportunity to speak with you to work on resolving this issue. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Mark Townsley - Internet Director, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Corvette

by from Louisville ky |

One of the best car buying experiences I've had. They kept their word on my trade in and made the process fast a seamless

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bachman Chevrolet responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Andrew, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Mark Townsley - Internet Director, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy a vehicle and have it repaired!

by from Louisville, Ky |

Steve Hammel was awesome at the collision center. He explained exactly what the planned repairs were and kept me up to date via phone and email. The vehicle looks great. Also, Gina was very friendly and helpful at the counter.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bachman Chevrolet responded to this review

November 18, 2014

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that TJ and Gina assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions. Take care! Mark Townsley - Internet Director, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Louisville,KY |

After going to another place the service is not compare to the friendly faces when you walk in to Bachman. They wait on you right away and take time to listen to your problem. And they have the best coffee in that machine. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bachman Chevrolet responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Tonia, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Take care! Mark Townsley - Internet Director, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Clean facility

by from Louisville, Ky |

My experience was interesting, when it came to negotiating an offer for my trade in and I ended up deciding not to trade it in. I dont believe Bachman gave me the best offer for my trade and I was a little disappointed. My salesman was professional and friendly. I also want to add that Steve, in the finance department, impressed me! I liked how he got me financed and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bachman Chevrolet responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Nichole, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Steve and the rest of the staff was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Take care! Mark Townsley - Internet Director, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Beautiful showroom, great people to work with.

by from Louisville, Ky |

It was a pleasure working with the good people at Bachman Auto Group. Our salesman, Art Higgs was the best. Everyone from the sales manager, Creed Fowler to The finance manager, Deb Marcum made sure we got the best deal. possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bachman Chevrolet responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Larry, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Art, Creed and Deb were able to take care of you. They are great asset to our team. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to see you in the future. Take care. Mark Townsley - Internet Director, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Louisville, KY |

As always Alan Lewee took exceptional care of my needs. It's always a great experience with the whole service gang at Bachman!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bachman Chevrolet responded to this review

November 8, 2014

Gregory, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Alan was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Mark Townsley - Internet Director, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com


(1-10 of 153 reviews)