Toyota on Nicholasville

Toyota on Nicholasville

2100 Lexington Rd, Nicholasville, KY 40356

New 866-671-1804
Used 888-351-6497
Service 888-812-5519

Where Price Sells Cars!

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
32 out of 38 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 38 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Prius C

by from Lancaster KY |

Recently purchased a 2014 Prius C from Carlos bowman. The whole experience was great. Not a lot of time wasted. Very courteous and low pressure staff. Met all of my needs quickly and made the deal much easier. The Prius is great as well. Averaging 58 mpg the first week.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota on Nicholasville responded to this review

December 4, 2014

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here with Carlos and we thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to working with you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience. Great Salesman.

by from Nicholasville, Ky |

My husband and I recently bought our new 2014 Camry. Our first time buying a car on our own, this dealership is great!!!! Our salesman, Tyler Hendricks was wonderful, he was personable, not pushy at all , let us check out the cars without breathing down our necks like some others do. The whole process went smoothly and fairly quick. Tyler worked with us and got our monthly payments exactly where we wanted them, which we really appreciated. I would highly recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone looking for a new or used car!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota on Nicholasville responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here. We sincerely appreciate your feedback! Enjoy your Camry!


5.0 out of 5.0

Bill Booth of Toyota on Nicholasville

by from Lexington, KY |

My wife Arianna & I rate Bill 100% for outstanding service and care of us in our car buying experience. He is highly recommended by us for taking his time and not using any high pressure sales techniques that we had experienced at another dealership in the past. Bill is very friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota on Nicholasville responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Hi Peter! Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you and your wife had an enjoyable experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Enjoy your new Camry XLE! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Bill Booth of Toyota on Nicholasville

by from Lexington, KY |

My wife Arianna & I rate Bill Booth 100% for outstanding service and care of us in our car buying experience of a brand new Toyota Camry XLE. He is highly recommended by us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota on Nicholasville responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Hi Peter! Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you and your wife had an enjoyable experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Enjoy your new Camry XLE! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a car

by from Lexington, KY |

Bill was very kind and patient throughout the process of me buying my new car. I am thankful for his help and his willingness to keep in contact to make sure everything is still going well. I love my Prius and felt the staff at Toyota on Nicholasville did a great job providing me with exceptional customer service! I would absolutely recommend Bill if someone I knew were looking to buy a car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota on Nicholasville responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Hi Jayne! Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here with Bill. Thank you for your recommendation! Enjoy your Prius! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Bill Booth- IS THE BEST

by from Nicholasville Ky |

Bill Booth is one of the reasons we bought from Toyota on Nicholasville . He was easy to work with and made the process smooth . Walked in and told him what our plans were and that it might be a month before able to purchase and he stayed with us the whole time without pressuring us . When it it was time to buy he had the car we wanted ready to go right down to a bow on it (literally ) for our daughter cause it was her first car. Needless to say I think Bill Booth is my daughters best friend now lol. He has followed up with us and even had the car washed for us since we bought it. Great guy great dealership and all around great experience. If you are even thinking about purchasing a new car you need stop in and talk to Bill Booth first before you go any where else .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota on Nicholasville responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! We are so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience here with Bill Booth!Thank you for your recommendation! We look forward to working with you again in the future! We hope your daughter is loving her Toyota! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Salesman Bill Booth - Toyota of Nicholasville

by from Danville, KY |

We stopped in on an impulse after getting the run around from the Kia dealership, (our credit was not an issue). I was not in the friendliest of moods and the first person I laid eyes on at TON was Bill Booth. I approached him, told him about our unpleasant experience at Kia, and he took over from that point. Totally different experience! We ended up driving off the lot in a new Camry within a few hours. Needless to say, Bill soothed our. ruffled feathers and made the whole experience seem effortless. Thank you Bill Booth and Toyota of Nicholasville !!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota on Nicholasville responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Hi Loretta! Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! We are so pleased that you chose TON and had a great experience with Bill! Enjoy your new Camry! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Bill Booth - Great Salesman

by from Lexington, KY |

Purchased a 2014 RAV4 Limited from Bill Booth and want to recommend him as your Salesman at Toyota On Nicholasville. He was very attentive to our needs and listened to what we wanted. Extremely patient and kept us informed during the entire process. Bill is knowledgeable and an asset to the Dealership! Had to have the old trailer hitch taken off and put on the new RAV4. Bill oversaw the installation and was helpful in getting everything done in a timely manner. Will definitely go back to see Bill Booth.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota on Nicholasville responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience here with Bill! We thank you for your kind words and look forward to working with you in the future! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent car buying experience

by from Lexington, KY |

I went to Toyota on Nicholasville after looking at several car dealership websites reading reviews and checking inventory. I cannot say enough good things about Toyota on Nicholasville. They live up to their excellent reputation. Bill Booth was friendly and professional but never pushy, very knowledgeable but was able to explain in terms I could understand. I feel fortunate to have picked TON as my car dealership and even more fortunate to have Bill to help with the car buying experience. I would not hesitate to recommend him and TON to anyone looking for a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota on Nicholasville responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Hi Cathy! Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience here with Bill! We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to working with you in the future! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding!

by from Lexington, KY |

My expereince at was absolutely fantastic. I had the pleasure of working with Bill Booth and Lance Royalty. I could not have asked for a better car buying experience. They listened to me and what i was looking for, and helped me get into the absolute perfect car! I was originally looking for a used car thinking that would be the only thing that would be in my price range, come to find out, they were able to put me in a brand new 2014 Rav 4, and this car had absolutely everything i was looking for! Bill and Lance really took the time to get me exactly what i wanted, even if it meant spending hours with me and having me try four different cars. They knew that they were going to be able to help me, and they absolutely did! If you are looking for the best car buying experience you can have, this is definitely the place you need to go to, and be sure to ask for Bill! No matter what anxiety you are feeling, he is going to walk you through the process every step of the way. I cannot say Thank You enough to those two wonderful men! Bill and Lance, I love my Rav4, and the comfort you all made me feel while going through this was more than i could ever ask for! Thank you so much!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota on Nicholasville responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Hi Corissa! Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience here with Bill and Lance. Thank you for your recommendation! We are happy to serve you! Enjoy your new Rav! -Toyota On Nicholasville Team


(1-10 of 38 reviews)