Ganley Westside Imports

Ganley Westside Imports

25600 Lorain Rd, North Olmsted, OH 44070

New 888-565-3801
Used 888-526-6254
Service 888-667-0973

"First on the North Olmsted Auto Mile"

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
137 out of 147 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 147 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Very good experience

by from Cleveland, OH |

I have bought two cars in this dealership, both experiences were very good. The service team is also exceptional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business TWICE, with the purchase of your two new Volkswagens. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you on both the Sales and Service sides of our dealership and look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

5.0 out of 5.0

My 4th Surabu

by from Avon, Ohio |

I have purchased 4 Subaru's from Ganley over the years and love Laurie Sekeres My Sales Person. She is honest and hardworking. I get great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Karin, Thank you for purchasing your 4th Subaru from Ganley Westside Imports. Laurie and the dealership both appreciate your loyalty and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thanks again & enjoy your new Subaru! Ganley Westside Imports


5.0 out of 5.0

Surprised and pleased

by from Parma, ohio |

Very friendly staff. They helped me out when the repairs took longer than I anticipated, gave me a loner at no cost but gas. Very grateful and will take my car back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Bob, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location at which you had your vehicle serviced. We are glad that we were able to assist with a loaner vehicle while your car was in the shop, and look forward to working with you again. Ganley Westside Imports


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service

by from Huron, ohio |

Your service was great, as usual.....they are always polite and caring and do their job in a decent amount of time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Nanci, Thank you for bringing your car in from Huron for service. We appreciate your patronage, as well as the kind review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports


5.0 out of 5.0

Courteous staff. On time finish of work.

by from Westlake, OH |

Service was done in timely manner, with no surprise waiting. Staff was courteous. Very helpful inspection and diagnosis of problems to be attended to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Vince, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location at which you have your vehicle serviced. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from North Olmsted, Ohio |

Fast and friendly service and very easy to schedule online.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Crystal, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the place to service your vehicle. We appreciate your patronage, as well as the kind review, and look forward to working with you again. Ganley Westside Imports


5.0 out of 5.0

vw service

by from Aurora,OH |

Matt was my customer service rep. He was professional yet personable, with outstanding communication of the process and time frame of the parts and service schedule.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Kasey, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your car. We appreciate your business, as well as your kind review. Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports


5.0 out of 5.0

This Review process takes up my time..

by from N.Olmsted, Ohio |

I had a great response to my requests.. The service was done quickly and done well.. Your employees are friendly, informative and totally helpful.. Another good experience at Ganley VW..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Sue, Thank you for bringing your Volkswagen in for service. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people, great customer service

by from Northville, Michigan |

Frank Steffen and Scott Miller in particular and the whole team in general made my trip a worthwhile. Nice and friendly is the least I can say. I never had such a great car buying experience before.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

January 14, 2015

George, Thank you for selecting Ganley Westside Imports as the place to purchase your new car. We also appreciate the nice review and look forward to working with you again. Ganley Westside Imports


5.0 out of 5.0

10,000 mile oil change, service!

by from North Olsted |

My car had it's 10,000 mile checkup. I made an appointment and was taken right away. The waiting area had a nice TV and magazines available.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

January 12, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to have your Volkswagen serviced. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you again. Ganley Westside Imports


5.0 out of 5.0

doing business with friends

by from Litchfield, Ohio |

From the first time I walked into Ganley Westside Imports, I`ve always felt that I was doing business with my friends. The people there are courteous and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

January 12, 2015

Thank you for allowing Ganley Westside Imports to assist with your new car search. We appreciate your business, as well as the kind review, and look forward to working with you again in the future, Ganley Westside Imports


(1-10 of 147 reviews)