Crestmont Cadillac

Crestmont Cadillac

26000 Chagrin Blvd, Beachwood, OH 44122

New 877-273-8714
Used 888-843-4607
Service 877-247-7145

Average Ratings

4.0 out of 5.0
10 out of 12 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 12 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Cadillac XTS is Awesome

by from Cleveland |

Crestmont Cadillac is the best place to shop and purchase a Cadillac !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crestmont Cadillac responded to this review

July 20, 2013

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in your XTS purchase. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us and we look forward to seeing you in for service.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Westfield Center,Ohio |

Showed great service by bringing a car to me to view and drive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Good approach to start because the txn is'nt close

by from Montréal, Québec, Canada |

We make buying a vehicle at Crestmont Cadillac and we recommend it without hesitation. Of course, our transaction is not yet completed, but everything seems fine. We are living in Montreal and the transaction went through internet following a search for a specific vehicle and subsequently by phone and seller who contacted us is very professional and diplomatic. Following, next week when we gone a take possession of the vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Preowned vehicle Defective when Purchased

by from Cleveland, Ohio |

March 8, 2013 I was sold a car with existing drive train problem and can't return it. The car has been in the dealer repair shop for a week. Since I purchased the vehicle, the dealer has had the car longer than I have. Today they told me repairs had been completed. Today when I picked the car up it still has the same original problem. If you are considering a used purchase from the don't sign anything until you have the vehicle checked thoroughly by a certified Cadillac technician.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crestmont Cadillac responded to this review

March 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to respond, we at Crestmont Cadillac take every customer and customer experience very seriously. We can truly appreciate your concern with the recent purchase. Although used car purchases have an unforeseen risk, we take as many preventative steps as possible to see that issues do not happen. We also take much pride in taking care of our customers after the sale. With the rental car that was provided and all repair costs that were absorbed by us and the factory, we are standing by your side to ensure your satisfaction. We will also stay in close communication until your issue is resolved. We do appreciate your business, your patronage and your commitment to work with us to get this issue resolved.


1.0 out of 5.0

Do not trust them buying over the Internet

by from Sarasota, FL |

We bought a car from them. They presented a flip video and many high quality pictures, but somehow managed to not send any showing body damage. They were asked very specific and direct questions about the cars condition, but did not respond with the true condition of the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crestmont Cadillac responded to this review

February 22, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to respond. We do take customer service and customer concerns very highly. We are working to help come to a resolution and we appreciate your patience. At Crestmont Cadillac, we understand that customers always come first and after being in business for 40 years, we understand without our customers, we don't exist. We will be in contact with you to help resolve your issues.


1.0 out of 5.0

Luxury stay!

by from beachwood, Ohio |

I mainly come when I need an oil change. I guess it's good I don't need to be in more often even though I look forward to hanging out! Great atmosphere, friendly people and most important... beautiful cars!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crestmont Cadillac responded to this review

February 22, 2013

Thank you for your response and we appreciate your patronage in our service department. We appreciate the kind words. At Crestmont Cadillac, we accept and embrace all feedback to help revise and maintain our current sales and service processes. We hope we can continue to meet and exceed your service, sales and automotive needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

Cadillac Review

by from Hudson, OH |

Great Service! Very helpful! Great follow up after purchase and service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crestmont Cadillac responded to this review

July 20, 2013

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in your purchase. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us and we look forward to seeing you in for service.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service.

by from Cleveland Heights, Ohio |

Did a walk in for a last minute oil change and they were berry helpful squeezing me into their schedule. Would reccomend them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crestmont Cadillac responded to this review

July 20, 2013

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in your service visit. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us and we look forward to seeing you in for future service.


5.0 out of 5.0

Auto repair

by from Sagamore hills, ohio |

crestmont cadillac excellent job on on my vehicle repair and I am a service person was nice very professional

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crestmont Cadillac responded to this review

July 8, 2012

Thank you very much for the compliment. We strive to deliver an excellent experience for every guest.


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a used cadillac

by from Beachwood, Ohio |

My search for a used cadillac was made easy by the sales staff of Crestmont Cadillac. I found the car listed on the internet and considered a wide variety of cars in my price range for about 2 months before buying one from Crestmont. My experience with the salesman and the sales manager was very positive. They went out of their way to determine my needs and try to meet them. The ultimate deal was quite satisfactory to both me and Crestmont. When we agreed on a price, I was able to pick up the car that same day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crestmont Cadillac responded to this review

July 20, 2013

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in your purchase. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us and we look forward to seeing you in for service.


5.0 out of 5.0

mySRX

by from North Canton |

I just purchased a new SRX Christmas Eve. I got a great deal and was treated great. The pick up and drop off service with a loaner is great and - being from North Canton, this will help a lot. I cannot wait to see the dealership when the construction is done. Great follow up by Ernie also and everyone was so professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crestmont Cadillac responded to this review

January 3, 2012

Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure working with you to get you a vehicle that you love. Enjoy our valet service and we hope you'll be able to make it to our grand reopening party coming this spring. Have a happy and healthy new year!


(1-10 of 12 reviews)