Nick Mayer's Marshall Ford Lincoln

Nick Mayer's Marshall Ford Lincoln

6200 Mayfield Rd, Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

New 888-331-3688
Used 888-420-7075
Service 888-331-8681

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
123 out of 134 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 134 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful shopping experience

by from Mayfield Heights, OH |

Great, respectful, caring attention to my choices, concerns and needs. Couldn't have been a better shopping experience. And with the new car, I'll continue to do all my service there, too. They are full service all the way around

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nick Mayer's Marshall Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 11, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read, Charlotte! Nick Mayer Marshall Ford's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Congratulations on your new car! Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Kind regards, Lonnie Sherrill | lonnie.sherrill@nickmayer.com

5.0 out of 5.0

very happy with work done

by from northfield, oh |

staff was professional and courteous, work done in timely manner and I was always aware of what was going on. Plus vehicle was washed and vacumed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nick Mayer's Marshall Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Steve, thank you very much for this awesome review and rating. We do appreciate your business and very happy to hear you had a good service experience with our team. If there is anything else you need, please come back and see us again. Lonnie Sherrill | lonnie.sherrill@nickmayer.com


5.0 out of 5.0

good service, clean facilities,friendly employees

by from Chesterland, Ohio |

had an appointment and didn't have to wait at all. my mechanic was very knowledgeable. when I told him what was happening he knew exactly what was wrong. I also got my truck back clean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nick Mayer's Marshall Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Jay, thank you for this excellent review. We are pleased to have helped you service your car. It is so great to hear that you were satisfied with your visit. We look forward to giving you the same great service next time we see you. Take care and happy driving. Lonnie Sherrill | lonnie.sherrill@nickmayer.com


5.0 out of 5.0

outstanding salesman

by from Mayfield Hts., Ohio |

Joe Witkowski showed us everything about the car and was most helpful. He took all the time necessary and was very patient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nick Mayer's Marshall Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Hi Arthur, thank you for this great review. Joe is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a wonderful experience. Thanks for your business and if you have other concerns, feel free to visit us again. Lonnie Sherrill | lonnie.sherrill@nickmayer.com


4.0 out of 5.0

satisfied customer

by from mayfield hts, ohio |

Once I was checked in, the service time was reasonable. The intake was a little slow because of the number of cars being checked in

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nick Mayer's Marshall Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Richard. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team, and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Lonnie Sherrill | lonnie.sherrill@nickmayer.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional customer service

by from Mayfield Heights, Ohio |

professional customer service. Service Manager, Shawn made me feel that I important. His team is very courteous, polite and professional. Best practices to share with other dealers

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nick Mayer's Marshall Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Barbara, it is our pleasure to provide top-quality service, and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience with Shawn and our team reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Nick Mayer Marshall Ford, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Lonnie Sherrill | lonnie.sherrill@nickmayer.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service,

by from Cleveland, Oh |

Friendly salesperson, not pushy, respected our concerns, answered our questions to our satisfaction, was knowledgable about the product, made our trade-in and new lease a very easy business exchange.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nick Mayer's Marshall Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Michael, I am happy to hear that your time spent with our sales associate was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Lonnie Sherrill | lonnie.sherrill@nickmayer.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy a car!!

by from Cleveland , Ohio |

The salesman, James, was very helpful and eager to please .He went the extra mile and made me feel very welcome.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nick Mayer's Marshall Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 26, 2015

Lance, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with James and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Lonnie Sherrill | lonnie.sherrill@nickmayer.com


1.0 out of 5.0

No service at all

by from S. Euclid |

Dropped my car off on a Tuesday night before closing for a Wednesday service appointment. Did not hear anything from them until Thursday and I called them after being on hold numerous times. They could not even guarantee that they could get it in Thursday. I decided to pick my car and I suggested hiring more mechanics and service reps to answer phone. I was expecting much better service from a major dealership. I guess bigger does not always mean better. I had considered leasing a car from them once my lease was up but my experience with Marshall Ford was a huge turn off.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nick Mayer's Marshall Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 11, 2015

We are sorry to hear about your experience, Fred. We will discuss this internally and look at how we can improve up on this. If there is anything that we can do to help address the situation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. I look forward to speaking with you. Lonnie Sherrill | lonnie.sherrill@nickmayer.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Nick Mayer good service

by from cleveland, ohio NM |

well when I came in , I did not think I would be getting a car. The salesman who help me was name Willie. He was knowledgeable about about the car plans, he listen to what I want and I am enjoying my lease Ford Focus.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nick Mayer's Marshall Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 26, 2015

Marvin, thank you for this great review. Willie is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a wonderful buying experience. Thank you for choosing our dealership and if you have other concerns, feel free to visit us again. Lonnie Sherrill | lonnie.sherrill@nickmayer.com


4.0 out of 5.0

family

by from cleveland ohio |

customer service like family always there when you need them to ask questions or just get a car wash lol but its true

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nick Mayer's Marshall Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Twyla, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch all the specials! Best, Lonnie Sherrill | lonnie.sherrill@nickmayer.com


(1-10 of 134 reviews)