Marty Feldman Chevrolet

Marty Feldman Chevrolet

42355 Grand River Ave, Novi, MI 48375

New 888-483-2982
Used 888-483-6924
Service 888-557-1948

Part of the Feldman Automotive Family! Chevy Runs Deep!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
57 out of 60 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 60 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

The Best

by from Novi, MI |

My second new vehicle purchase from this dealer reenforced my confidence and pleasure and my previous rating of excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

May 6, 2013

Norman, I'm glad that we have been able to consistently provide excellent service! That is our number one priority when dealing with customers. Thanks for leaving this review about your experience. We hope to see you again in the future. Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals and content. Jason Curie | General Manager | jcurie@feldmanautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Southfield,MI |

This is my 5th lease from Feldman Automotive which is a tribute to them in itself - I especially like my sales lady Amy Knoy who has assisted me with my lease these last two times

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

May 6, 2013

Thanks for letting us know about your experience with us! Amy, along with our entire sales team, tries to provide our customers with the best possible service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to exclusive content and deals. Jason Curie | General Manager | jcurie@feldmanautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

SERVICE

by from Farmington HIlls, MI |

Took my car in to have the valve stem repaired on my tire, it was only about 40 minutes later and it was fixed. The lounge area was great and everyone was really friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

May 1, 2013

Shawn, thanks for deciding to go with Marty Feldman Chevrolet for your service needs. We put a lot of work into the lounge area to make sure that our customers feel comfortable while they are waiting. We hope to see you back again in the future! Also, be sure to follow along with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals and promotions. Jason Curie | General Manager | jcurie@feldmanautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service @ Liberty Hyundai, MI

by from Novi, MI |

April22,2013 Dear Manager, I would firstly like to point out that we are very quick to complain but never quick enough to complement. I have used your customer service department at Liberty Hyundai for the last six months regarding repairs and maintenance for my Sonata and would like to express my gratitude in a matter in which your company has treated me. One particular member of staff you have is Keith Barnes. Keith goes out of his way to help and assist my every need and would like to say he is an asset to your company. I feelthat in this current day and age these people are few and far between and would like to thank you for the pleasure in meeting this experienced member of you staff. He always goes that extra mile. Again thank you for your help and hopefully this praise is passed along to Keith Barnes. Best Regards, Sue Strauss

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

April 24, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience at Marty Feldman Chevrolet. Keith truly is a key member of our amazing team, who go above and beyond for our customers on a daily basis. We look forward to doing business in the future! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special deals and promotions. Shawn Benard | General Manger


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding buying experience

by from Farmington Hills MI |

Mr. Phillips is an outstanding salesman. He made good suggestions on model and option selection. He was prompt at our meetings and was available to answer our many questions. He made the buying experience as easy as it has been in many years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

April 15, 2013

Gerald, congratulations on your new car! Thanks for doing business with us and also for leaving this feedback. Our entire sales team is knowledgeable and friendly and I'm glad that you were able to perceive that during your time spent with us. If you have any questions regarding your new car, please come back to visit. Also, check us out online at Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals and content. Shawn Benard | General Manger


5.0 out of 5.0

wonderful sales person

by from milford,mi |

this is a great place to buy a new car. my sales person was matt moore and he was just a joy to deal with.knowns his business and deales with you very thoughtfuly. great time all around

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

April 11, 2013

Thank you so much for leaving this review for our dealership! We care very much about our customers and try to create a pleasant environment for everybody that comes in. We hope to see you back in the future! Also, visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of exclusive deals and content. Shawn Benard | General Manger


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Sales and Service

by from West Bloomfield, MI |

Slightly nervous about purchasing/leasing a car, I was quickly helped by new car salesman Eric Guidobono. He provided me with excellent information as well as assurance that I was in good hands throughout my transaction. Honest character and relaxed assistance from Eric made me feel comfortable with my purchase and the shopping process. Actually, the entire staff at Marty Feldman was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend this dealership to both friends and family!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

April 11, 2013

Brittany, Thanks for doing business with Marty Feldman Chevrolet! We do our very best to ensure that customers feel comfortable and relaxed when coming to us to do their car shopping. We look forward to meeting with you again in the future! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with our online specials. Shawn Benard | General Manger


5.0 out of 5.0

Lavon Poll amazing with emergency repair help

by from ann arbor, Mi. |

I had an emergency issue with windshield wipers and car not drivable in rain and live further away...Thus, Lavon helped me expediently and with amazing customer service. He should be congratulated...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

April 11, 2013

Rebecca, thanks for trusting us to take care of your emergency issue in a timely manner. We pride ourselves on providing fast and affordable service. Please come back to see us if you have any future service needs! Also, visit our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with our special deals and content. Shawn Benard | General Manger


5.0 out of 5.0

Jack Freed

by from Commerce Twp., Michigan |

They took me at appointed time. The write up person was knowledgable and friendly. Service was good, and job was completed satisfactory;

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

April 11, 2013

Jack, Thank you for taking time to leave feedback regarding your visit to Marty Feldman Chevrolet. I am glad to hear that the service you received met your expectations. Our team strives to provide the best possible service. Please come back to see us again! Also, stay connected with exclusive deals online by following us on Facebook and Twitter. Shawn Benard | General Manger


5.0 out of 5.0

Valued My Time - Sales and Service

by from Farmington Hills, MI |

I appreciate how Marty Feldman Chevrolet values my time. I'm driving my second leased vehicle from this dealership and was pleased with the sales process and my experiences with the service department have been great! Just last week, I scheduled the first oil change for my car and the service was done promptly and included a car wash!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

April 3, 2013

Carolyn, Well thanks for choosing Marty Feldman for your automotive needs! We try our very best to provide excellent service and it means a lot that you were able to perceive that during your visit. Please come see us again if you need anything at all. Also, stay connected online with our contests and deals by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Shawn Benard | General Manger


(31-40 of 60 reviews)