Marty Feldman Chevrolet

Marty Feldman Chevrolet

42355 Grand River Ave, Novi, MI 48375

New 888-483-2982
Used 888-483-6924
Service 888-557-1948

Part of the Feldman Automotive Family!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
59 out of 64 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 65 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent salesman

by from Novi, MI |

Matt Moore made my transitioning from my Malibu lease to my new Equiox lease a very pleasant experience at Marty Feldman Chevrolet. Your salesman was extremely knowledgable and I will definitely recommend my family

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

June 5, 2013

Thanks for doing business with Marty Feldman! Our sales team pride themselves on their level of knowledge and professionalism. Congrats on your new Equinox. Don't hesitate to come back in to see us if you have any future needs. Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for internet exclusive specials. Jason Curie | General Manager | jcurie@feldmanautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great New Car Buying Experience

by from Livonia Mi |

I purchased a new Camaro SS form Marty Feldman. Amy Knoy my sales consultant did an execellent professional job. I will recommend her to both family and friends. The finance person (forgot name) was also very help and did an excellent job. I was able to work online with the salesperson for required documentation. I was in and out of the dealership in one hour driving home in my new Camaro SS. Great Job to All. I'm very please with both this dealership and my new Camaro SS.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

June 5, 2013

I appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback about your visit to Marty Feldman Chevrolet! We strive to give the best service possible from the very moment a customer walks through the door. Congratulations on your new Camaro! If you have any questions regarding your new vehicle, please come back to see us. Also, stay informed with exclusive offers by connecting with us on Facebook and Twitter. Jason Curie | General Manager | jcurie@feldmanautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent car leasing experience

by from Novi, MI |

Alex Neaton, sales consultant, and Shaun Benard, sales manager, were very friendly and helpful. They made my car leasing experience a very pleasant one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

May 16, 2013

Pam, I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave this review about your experience with Marty Feldman Chevrolet. Our focus is to create a friendly environment where customers feel that they receive truly individualized attention. Hopefully we will see you again! Be sure to follow us on Twitter and Facebook for exclusive internet content. Jason Curie | General Manager | jcurie@feldmanautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

My first visit to Marty Feldman Chevrolet

by from Walled Lake, MI |

My first visit to Feldman Chevrolet due to the dealership I purchased my 2011 Equinox from is no longer an accredited GM dealership. I received first class customer service from my phone call for a software update for my Equinox to the actual service and oil change I enquired about at my appointment time. Everything was done in a very short period of time while I waited in the very comfortable waiting area which was brightly lit and had computer shelves attached to the comfortable chairs. I will return to this pleasant dealership as a direct result of the care I received from Jeff in the service dept.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

May 13, 2013

Barb, Thanks for choosing Marty Feldman for your automotive service needs! We put much effort into creating a pleasant environment for our customers. I'm glad that you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you back in the future! Also, be sure to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals and content. Jason Curie | General Manager | jcurie@feldmanautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service!

by from Novi, MI |

I went in for an oil change only but they found a recall on the transmission dip stick holder. As it turned out mine was broken so they replaced it. I have no issues with Marty Feldman they've always performed above expectations!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

May 6, 2013

Thanks for choosing Marty Feldman for your automotive service needs! We go above and beyond to provide quality, efficient service. If you have any further questions or issues, please come back to visit! Also, connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and offers. Jason Curie | General Manager | jcurie@feldmanautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The Best

by from Novi, MI |

My second new vehicle purchase from this dealer reenforced my confidence and pleasure and my previous rating of excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

May 6, 2013

Norman, I'm glad that we have been able to consistently provide excellent service! That is our number one priority when dealing with customers. Thanks for leaving this review about your experience. We hope to see you again in the future. Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals and content. Jason Curie | General Manager | jcurie@feldmanautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Southfield,MI |

This is my 5th lease from Feldman Automotive which is a tribute to them in itself - I especially like my sales lady Amy Knoy who has assisted me with my lease these last two times

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

May 6, 2013

Thanks for letting us know about your experience with us! Amy, along with our entire sales team, tries to provide our customers with the best possible service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to exclusive content and deals. Jason Curie | General Manager | jcurie@feldmanautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

SERVICE

by from Farmington HIlls, MI |

Took my car in to have the valve stem repaired on my tire, it was only about 40 minutes later and it was fixed. The lounge area was great and everyone was really friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

May 1, 2013

Shawn, thanks for deciding to go with Marty Feldman Chevrolet for your service needs. We put a lot of work into the lounge area to make sure that our customers feel comfortable while they are waiting. We hope to see you back again in the future! Also, be sure to follow along with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals and promotions. Jason Curie | General Manager | jcurie@feldmanautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service @ Liberty Hyundai, MI

by from Novi, MI |

April22,2013 Dear Manager, I would firstly like to point out that we are very quick to complain but never quick enough to complement. I have used your customer service department at Liberty Hyundai for the last six months regarding repairs and maintenance for my Sonata and would like to express my gratitude in a matter in which your company has treated me. One particular member of staff you have is Keith Barnes. Keith goes out of his way to help and assist my every need and would like to say he is an asset to your company. I feelthat in this current day and age these people are few and far between and would like to thank you for the pleasure in meeting this experienced member of you staff. He always goes that extra mile. Again thank you for your help and hopefully this praise is passed along to Keith Barnes. Best Regards, Sue Strauss

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

April 24, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience at Marty Feldman Chevrolet. Keith truly is a key member of our amazing team, who go above and beyond for our customers on a daily basis. We look forward to doing business in the future! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special deals and promotions. Shawn Benard | General Manger


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding buying experience

by from Farmington Hills MI |

Mr. Phillips is an outstanding salesman. He made good suggestions on model and option selection. He was prompt at our meetings and was available to answer our many questions. He made the buying experience as easy as it has been in many years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marty Feldman Chevrolet responded to this review

April 15, 2013

Gerald, congratulations on your new car! Thanks for doing business with us and also for leaving this feedback. Our entire sales team is knowledgeable and friendly and I'm glad that you were able to perceive that during your time spent with us. If you have any questions regarding your new car, please come back to visit. Also, check us out online at Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals and content. Shawn Benard | General Manger


(31-40 of 65 reviews)