Tim Lally Chevrolet

19000 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 341 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

great sales people

by from Aurora,Ohio |

holly and igor were vary charming and personable people. By the end of the deal it was like we were good friends.It was like igor was just watching for some way to make my wife and I more comfortable.,,,,,,something to drink a more comfortable seat and a tour of the facility which is quite impressive! Holly constantly checked back with us and let us know of her progress in finding us the best finance deal.which I feel she ultimately accomplished.Thank you Holly and Igor,,,,,,,,,your the BEST!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

May 22, 2015

We thank you for leaving us a great review. Here at Tim Lally Chevrolet, our goal is to provide a great place and excellent customer service for all of our guests. We are glad to know you drove away with satisfaction about your experience. Thank you for coming in to see us, and let us know if there is anything else we can do. Best Regards, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Bedford, OH |

Got done in the time I was told and the work seemed up to par and at an appropriate price.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

January 20, 2016

We appreciate you providing us with feedback, Marlon. I'm thrilled we could be of service to you, and please let us know if there's anything else you need. We hope to see you again! Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great overall service & Excellent Customer Service

by from Cleveland, Ohio |

Really impressed at the new car clinic and the keeping in touch, and all of the customer service that you all provide!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Hi Richard! We¿re glad to hear that you are impressed with the service we offer here at Tim Lally Chevrolet. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time. Take care! Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very courteous

by from Bedford, OH |

I had to have my car towed to Tim Lally for service. Vicki in the service department was great at keeping me informed about my vehicle and always returned calls in a timely matter.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

January 16, 2016

Thank you for providing us with feedback, Heather! I'm very happy to hear that Vicki took great care of you. She takes pride in her customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, always bending over backwards!

by from Bedford, OH |

They're always able to answer my questions, always friendly and looking for ways to accommodate me. Very professional and courteous.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Chuck, thank you for this nice review! We make sure all of our employees are professional and courteous, and they will be glad to hear about your comments. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook page for exclusive deals! Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

repair

by from Bedford, Ohio |

Engine light came on while driving. The staff was professional and friendly. The part was replaced for free. The vehicle was under warranty.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Thanks so much for this great review, Keith. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our guests. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook for exclusive content and deals! Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Bedford hook |

Ryan was my salesman and he was excellent. Very personable and helpful. I would hope to get him again if I bought another car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

January 11, 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Marcia! Ryan is truly an excellent employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to get all the good deals! Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bedford ohio |

it was great, I just hope the food café stay. that is what really make this dealership better than the others dealers out there.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

January 4, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback, Deonte! Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don¿t hesitate to call us if you have other concerns. Thank you again! Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Pleased

by from Cleveland, OH |

I was very impressed with Holly Flauto's extensive search to find the vehicle that would meet all of my desired specifications. She was very patient with me and like all of the other people that I dealt with at the dealership was very amiable, helpful and pleasant to deal with, of note was my salesman, Jim Zabielski. Good luck on your move, and thanks again. Jesse Rhinehart

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Hi Jesse! Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your purchase! Holly is an asset to Tim Lally Chevrolet, and it is encouraging to hear she impressed you. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Take care! Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Maple Hts., oh |

Everyone was very helpful. I did not feel any pressure from the salesman. They were very efficient and the entire process took less than 3 hours.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

December 29, 2015

Congratulations on your purchase, Nicole! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and pressure free, and we believe that's how every buying experience should be. Enjoy your new Chevrolet! Like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


(1-10 of 341 reviews)