Tim Lally Chevrolet

Tim Lally Chevrolet

19000 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

New 888-337-8508
Used 866-695-7976
Service 866-761-3204

There's Only One, Tim Lally Chevrolet!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
224 out of 227 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 227 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

great sales people

by from Aurora,Ohio |

holly and igor were vary charming and personable people. By the end of the deal it was like we were good friends.It was like igor was just watching for some way to make my wife and I more comfortable.,,,,,,something to drink a more comfortable seat and a tour of the facility which is quite impressive! Holly constantly checked back with us and let us know of her progress in finding us the best finance deal.which I feel she ultimately accomplished.Thank you Holly and Igor,,,,,,,,,your the BEST!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

May 22, 2015

We thank you for leaving us a great review. Here at Tim Lally Chevrolet, our goal is to provide a great place and excellent customer service for all of our guests. We are glad to know you drove away with satisfaction about your experience. Thank you for coming in to see us, and let us know if there is anything else we can do. Best Regards, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Midnight edition 1500

by from Chardon, ohio |

This was my second vehicle I bought from Tim Lally Chevy and my experience was beyond excellent. From the time you arrive, and up until you leave with your new or used vehicle, every employee there is fully attentive and very polite. Even if your salesman has to walk away, there was always someone to ask if you needed anything to make your visit more pleasant. I would recommend, actually you would be crazy to buy a Chevy anywhere else. This is the only place I will buy a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Game room, theater, snack bar, play room, comfort

by from Bedford, Ohio |

The staff at Tim Lally Chevrolet is helpful in every way. They do a beautiful job, and they do it with all possible care for the customer's time and comfort.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Margaret, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team was helpful. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Best regards, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, comfortable waiting area

by from Bedford, Ohio |

I was pleased that I called for and got a same day appointment and was treated so well, especially when a young lady came out to ask if I needed anything and brought me water. I was also surprised that even though I was squeezed in, my appt did not take too long.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Willie, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Tim Lally Chevrolet. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Warm regards, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Friendly Service

by from Maple Height, Ohio |

The service staff is always professional at Tim Lally Chevrolet. On my last visit, I was in pain from a recent knee injury, I was allowed to sit while a service team member completed the service task for me. "Above and Beyond"

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

July 15, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Charisse. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Warm regards, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service Department

by from Indpendence, Ohio |

Service Department is the best in Ohio! AJ is always helpful, the mechanics are very knowledgeable, the porters are polite and vehicle is always returned in better condition than when brought in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Lisa, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that AJ and the rest of the team were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Kind regards, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Accommodating

by from Bedford, Ohio |

It was accommodating...l was almost 2 hours late and they found time to allow my car to be served. Plus everyone on staff is knowledgeable

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Thank you for the review, Linda. We appreciate your taking time to do this. I am very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Take care! Kind regards, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A+ Dealership

by from Brecksville, Ohio |

Just purchased a new 2015 Chevy Trax thank you Anthony, "you Rock"! Knowledgable on all the new car features. Great deal, honest and A+ service , this is our 3rd new car purchase from this dealership. We shopped around and came right back to Tim Lally Chevrolet . Thank you all! Love my car, and my kids do too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

July 7, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your third car buying experience at Tim Lally Chevrolet, Paul. Congratulations on your new Chevy Trax! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Anthony was able to provide you with such a great experience. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind regards, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bedford, Oh |

I'm very happy that the problem with my car was resolved and handled in a timely manner. Everyone was great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

June 30, 2015

We appreciate your kind words, Sandy. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order in a timely manner. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Eric The Car Guy

by from Warrensville Hts Ohio |

I am very highly satisfied with Eric he has sold me several vehicles and I will continue to follow him

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thanks for the great review, Lucy! At Tim Lally Chevrolet we strive to provide all of our patrons with 100% customer satisfaction and it's a pleasure to hear that Eric did just that. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best regards, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


5.0 out of 5.0

First time car buyer

by from Cleveland, Ohio |

I worked with Eric to get my first brand new car. The process was super easy. I came in wanting to spend no more than $400/month. He got me at less than that and in a car that I think is more than worth it. I would recommend the dealership and Eric to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Congratulations on your first brand new car, Adrian! Eric is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Tim Lally Chevrolet and for your recommendations. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Kind regards, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com


(1-10 of 227 reviews)