Laria Chevrolet Buick

Laria Chevrolet Buick

112 E. Ohio Ave., Rittman, OH 44270

New 888-810-1642
Used 888-556-9578
Service 877-237-7019

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
287 out of 295 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 295 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Corvette

by from Hinckley, Ohio |

First off John Zaharia was one of the best sales people I have worked with on the purchase of a new car. Friendly, knowledgeable and response to all of my questions-email, txt or phone. 2nd Joe Laria was always reachable. I had questions on build times, Corvette training courses and he provided answers. Lastly, I was promised a late June delivery on my new Corvette and I picked it up June 19. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Laria Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

July 2, 2015

Thank you. Enjoy the new "vette".

5.0 out of 5.0

Normal preventative maintenance.

by from Rittman, OH |

Quick & professional. Did not attempt to sell me something I didn't need or suggest a repair that was not really needed. This was very refreshing compared to other Chevrolet car dealers who make those attempts.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laria Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Thanks William. We look forward to helping you out in the future as well.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Family owned business.

by from Rittman, OH |

Very willing to work with me and make sure I was taken care of. Made me feel like they really cared and that I was getting the best deal out there

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Laria Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Thanks Amy for your kind words. We look forward to helping you in the future as well.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Wadsworth, OH |

I always feel very welcome at the dealership. Everyone who works there goes out of their way to please me as a customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laria Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

July 16, 2015

Thanks Kristina. We hope we can help you in the future as well.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Rittman, Ohio |

Very nice people. Plan to be a customer for a long time. See you in about 10 months for a new car. I really am happy with my new Enclave.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laria Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

July 16, 2015

Thanks Larry. Let us know when your ready for your next vehicle. We will be happy to help you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied customer

by from Wadsworth, Ohio |

Best service around. Courteous, professional and take care of any car issues you may have. Owner and staff are 1st class, service dept the best in the industry.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laria Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

July 16, 2015

Thanks for the kind words Greg. We look forward to helping you out in the future as well.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Wadsworth, Ohio |

Had problem regarding "check engine". Was told it's covered under extended warranty and was N/C. In 4 years I've NEVER had anything but honest dealings and quality service with Laria! The coffee in the waiting room was great too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laria Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

July 12, 2015

Judith, thank you for your kind words. We look forward to helping you out in the future as well.


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Jeff Sowul

by from Wadsworth, OH |

Sandy Kratzer was knowledgeable and personable. She kept us updated as to the status of the repairs on our car, and set up to have dents and the windshield repaired.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laria Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

July 12, 2015

Jeff, we are happy we got everything handled for you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department

by from Massillon, OH |

Your service department is second to none. They do a great job. I live 26 miles from Laria Buick ad there are closer dealers to my home but I have now bought three automobiles there plus choose to have all my service work done there as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laria Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

July 12, 2015

Thanks Larry for the kind words.


5.0 out of 5.0

It's the little extras that make a difference

by from Rittman, OH |

The maintenance staff were very helpful and took the extra time to help me remove tar that had found its way across my hood by calling the body shop staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laria Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Glad we could help Amy. Got to love construction season in Ohio!


5.0 out of 5.0

quick, easy

by from rittman, ohio |

Had coupon for oil change and tire rotation but Ted suggested NOT to do free tire rotation at this time? Not sure want it would have hurt?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laria Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Thank you Douglas. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.


(1-10 of 295 reviews)