Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge

140 West Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278

New 866-516-4883
Used 866-288-5086
Service 877-234-0745

Serpentini Chevrolet - American and Proud of it!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
62 out of 64 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 64 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best Chevrolet Dealer in Ohio, maybe the Country

by from Tallmadge, Ohio |

Serpentini Chevrolet is by far the best Chevy dealership I have ever been to. I drove over an hour to buy my 2014 Malibu from Serpentin Chevy instead of the five other chevy dealers close to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

April 5, 2014

Thank you so much for your business! We can't wait to see you again!

5.0 out of 5.0

Recall Replacement

by from Akron, OH |

On this visit I had to have the recall of switches replace on both of my cars. Service manager was very friendly and the work was done in the time he said it would be done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service, Excellent Results

by from Tallmadge, Ohio |

In this social media, trendy time we live in, it is wonderfully refreshing to encounter a person who personifies CUSTOMER SERVICE. Rod Colbert is that person. Thanks to him, my sister and I have returned to Serpentini after having a very unpleasant experience. Rod took the time to treat us with respect and patience and convinced us to give Serpentini another chance. As far as the work I recently had done, the results were second to none! The quality and perfection that was executed in the body work on my car is unexcelled. My car looks like it just came off the showroom floor. By the way my car is a 2002 Cadillac DeVille.Rod's expertise spills over to his staff by his example. He treats everyone with the respect he deserves to have shown to him. The result is an efficient, pleasant staff that turn out excellent work. It is wonderful to be greeted pleasantly and with a smile. I would certainly recommend your dealership and highly recommend the body shop managed by Rod Colbert.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

July 26, 2014

Thank you so much for your business, Betty!


5.0 out of 5.0

Serpentini Car Purchase

by from Tallmadge, Ohio |

Everything about the car purchase went very smoothly. Serpentini employees were all knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Couldn't ask for more. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the entire experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

jackie ramsey

by from Akron, Ohio |

service center organized and helpful. made apt. ready when I got there. Took my info and called me before work was done. P/up end of day. Also asked if I needed a ride.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Tallmadge oh |

Jim Lucas is an outstanding sales person he took time to explain everything to me about my new vehicle and also took care of some minor things before he turned over the vehicle. Thanks Jim

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tallmadge Ohio |

Came in for recall work. Car was showing symptoms of what the recall was for. Took care of the problem. Quite satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Mogadore, OH |

I recently bought a Cobalt that required the recall ignition part to be replaced. The dealership that I bought the car from was almost 2 hrs away but they had already bought the part for the car so it couldn't be ordered again. Serpentini was willing to call that dealership and have the part shipped to them but realized they had the part in stock.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service/

by from Cuyahoga Falls, OH |

I took my Traverse in for an oil change, my first. Not only did they do the oil change they did a recall for side airbags in a very quick amount of time. The service rep was extremely courteous and knowledgeable about my needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department

by from Tallmadge, Ohio |

I became frustrated trying to find a parking place with all the construction going on. Once I made it to the service department, I was treated very well. Dylan was very kind, courteous and respectful. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

June 29, 2014

We are sorry for the parking issue during the remodel. It will be much easier to find a spot once the building is done. Thank you for your business! We look forward to seeing you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Experience

by from Massillon, Ohio |

Dylan and Jason make sure that I feel important and that my car issues are important. I'm confident that they will not stop until my car is back to proper working order.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

June 29, 2014

Thank you for your business! We look forward to seeing you again!


(1-10 of 64 reviews)