Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge

140 West Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278

New 866-516-4883
Used 866-288-5086
Service 877-234-0745

Serpentini Chevrolet - American and Proud of it!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
98 out of 98 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 98 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, always gets the job done!

by from Stow, OH |

I always keep coming back to Serpentini. I think this was my 6th (maybe 7th) purchse from this dealer. Always professional and always gets the job done. I am very happy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

October 6, 2014

We hope to see you for many more purchases in the future Corinne! Thank you for your repeat business!

5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt and efficient

by from Kent, Ohio |

My experience was wonderful. Lance was very polite, thorough and took care of us right away in taking the information for our estimate for body work. I received a call, even earlier than expected, to let me know the van was done. Arriving to pick the van up everyone was quick and efficient in finishing paper work and having it ready for us. I truly would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change

by from Mogadore,OH |

I had asked the service rep to have the mechanic do an oil consumption test prior to oil change and he said he would but there was no documentation about it or if the oil level was ok. I now have to do the consumption tests all over again to determine if its a sensor problem or an actual oil loss problem.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great customer service, very clean facility,

by from Tallmadge Ohio |

Nick Apicella is a great salesman, I have gotten a new car from him before and He was very courtious to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Thank you for your return business, Patricia!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. Facilities look great.

by from Hudson, Ohio |

I love the new look. Very impressive! People were very friendly and eager to help. Service work was done to perfection.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

December 1, 2014

Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fair prices, great service

by from Stow, OH |

I brought my car in for an oil change and to get several things looked at and got out of there for $58. No unfair prices and plenty of willingness to help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for your business Sharon! We hope to see you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Tallmadge, Ohio |

Bill Fellows sold me a truck 3 years ago and he was great to work with. We had the deal all worked out before I got there so all I needed to do was come in and sign the papers. When I decided I wanted to trade in my truck for a new one, I picked up my phone and called Bill. He was able to get me another good deal on my new truck and gave me a great trade in for my old truck. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family! I drove 45 miles to purchase my truck through Serpentini Tallmadge when I could have gone to the nearest one which is 3 miles from where I live. I went there because of the great customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for your return business Jeffrey!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service and beautifully remodeled dealer

by from Tallmadge, Ohio |

The dealership was newly remodeled and looks awesome! My salesman Nick Apicella was top notch! Best in the business I will recommend anyone I know to come here for an all around great experience!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for your business Blake!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Center

by from Tallmadge, OH |

Very good. Everyone was very nice. The snacks, water, and coffee selection was a very nice touch that I was not expecting. Overall, great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for your business, Benjamin!


4.0 out of 5.0

New facility

by from Tallmadge Ohio |

Scheduled an appointmemt. It took 90 minutes to get oil change. This same service takes no more than 45 minutes at other places without an appointment. If the service was not provided under lease agreement, we wouldn't come back again for that particular service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Jennifer, we are very sorry for the negative experience. We would like to make up for this situation, please give our service manager a call!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service and honesty.

by from Tallmadge, Ohio |

My salesman, Bill Fellows, went out of his way to be helpful. He is truly an asset to your organization. Also, your dealership is so much more attractive since the remodel. I also feel that your service dept is HONEST. I've had the oil in my car changed there a number of times, plus other service. I had taken my Malibu (which I traded in for my new Cruze) to a national tire/repair store a couple of times, and both times they told me a tie rod needed to be replaced (once the right front and once the left front). I brought my Malibu to your dealership and the tie rods were fine. Being female, some places try to bilk women, and that just makes me angry. Your dealership does NOT do that. They are honest, and I appreciate that. (I love my new Cruze.)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for your business Shirley!


(1-10 of 98 reviews)