Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck

1950 W. State St Rt. 62, Alliance, OH 44601

New 888-458-2379 New888-458-2379
Used 888-459-4640 Used888-459-4640
Service 888-443-3517 Service 888-443-3517

Lowest Upfront Prices***Honest*** Hassle-Free Pricing***No Gimmicks***No Games***A Faster Better way to Buy!!!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 397 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledgeable, professional and fun

by from Alliance OH |

Staff is knowledgeable, professional, friendly, patient, thorough. The staff took time to explain and educate me on the financing options. This was huge. I appreciate the time taken to make sure I understood the decision I needed to make. My salesman was relatively new and worked together with someone to sell me my jeep. He had a great teacher and was an excellent student. He was honest and up front about his work experience, and I value that. He was fun to work with, and at the same time professional and efficient. Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Congratulations on your new purchase, Susan! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is great to know that our staff was able to provide you with a knowledgeable, professional, friendly, patient and thorough service that Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best Regards, Al Armour - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Prices, Friendly Salesman

by from Alliance, OH |

Our salesman was very friendly and even came in on his regular day off to finalize everything! We know that we are getting the best deal with Wally Armour.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and easy no pressure buying

by from Leetonia , Ohio |

AJ helped us pick out the jeep we wanted and worked on getting us financed with the best payment and stayed late to finish up all the paperwork .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. I am thrilled to hear that AJ was helpful and was there to assist you during your time spent with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else automotive-related. Best, Al Armour - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellence

by from Alliance,oh |

Friendly and they go out of there way to make sure everything is okay. I asked what service i needed next for my van, and i was very pleased the service man, Bob, took the time to look up my records and explained them to me. i liked that a lot.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

May 20, 2016

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Mary. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best, Al Armour - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice staff, facilities

by from Alliance, ohio |

I just had a recall on my van, but everyone was very nice & I appreciated the van wash.. That was nice!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

May 8, 2016

David, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook page for exclusive offers. Best, Al Armour - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

All around great people, atmosphere, and great exp

by from Alliance, Ohio |

My sales representative was the best no matter how busy he is whenever I'm there he always takes time out still to help me out and that means a lot. Kody DeWitt is awesome.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

May 8, 2016

Hello Connie! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service and I'm glad Kody was able to achieve that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, Al Armour - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Easy to buy from

by from Painesville OH |

It was easy to switch from a used to a new car. I had changed my mind about the car I was originally going to get. I'm glad I did.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Gregory, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Best, Al Armour - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Anthony M. Russo

by from Canton Ohio |

I especially like the Parts Department. Their Staff (especially a Worker by the Name of ANDREW) are very conscientious & informative to make sure that everything went well. I am hoping that Wally Armour realizes the superb capabilities of ANDREW and also encourage him to seek College Classes to improve his performance with your Company.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Anthony, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team and we all strive to provide excellent service!I'm glad Andrew was there to assist you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, Al Armour - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good sale experience at wally armour

by from Alliance ohio |

Aj got me a better interstellar rate than I thought I could get. And got me a deal on a 4dr wrangler instead of a 2dr.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Congratulations on the new 4dr Wrangler! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online, so be sure to check our Facebook page. Best, Al Armour - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Thorough explanation of services!

by from Alliance OH |

Service writer explained thoroughly what would be done, and checked with me before initiating the recommended "flash" updates and told me what kind of additional time that would take beyond the service which I had scheduled.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Charles, we appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with their visit in our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Al Armour - General Manager


(1-10 of 397 reviews)