Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck

1950 W. State St Rt. 62, Alliance, OH 44601

New 888-458-2379
Used 888-459-4640
Service 888-443-3517

Lowest Upfront Prices***Honest*** Hassle-Free Pricing***No Gimmicks***No Games***A Faster Better way to Buy!!!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
312 out of 320 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 320 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, awesome financing!

by from Cleveland, OH |

This was my first car buying experience at a dealership. You always hear these horror stories about it, but the experience at Wally Armour was great! The staff was wonderful, our salesperson Wally was great. I will come back to this dealership for every car I buy! I will gladly drive an hour plus to buy my cars from Wally Armour.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Dawn, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with us. We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we are glad you are one of them! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and were glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit! Best regards, Al Armour - General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service experience

by from Alliance, Ohio |

We went to the dealership for an oil change and tire rotation and an update on our radio. We waited approximately 1 hour and 30 minutes. The fellow from the service department found us and explained they were having trouble with the computer update and were sorry we had to wait so long. Then he said we will not be charging you for your services, today. Imagine our surprise and shock. It was wonderful!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic dealership

by from Alliance, OH |

The service was quick and the employees are friendly. I will continue to get service done and buy my vehicles from this dealership. I've never had a bad experience at Wally Armour!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

UNHAPPY PREVIOUS CUSTOMER

by from Canton OHIO |

I purchased a 2009 Jeep Patriot w/73K miles in Feb 2015. My previous review is dated 2/17/15. A list of repairs done to the vehicle while on Wally Armour's lot but prior to my purchase were provided at the time off the sale. One repair was a right front control arm and wheel alignment. Fast forward to exactly 6 months and only 2300 miles later. There was a strong vibration at 60 mph and the inside half of the left front tire was bald. Now I needed a LEFT front control arm, another wheel alignment AND two new tires!!! Of course, I paid for this. I'm sure both control arms should have been replaced at the same time but I feel in an effort to save a few $, it didn't happen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

August 21, 2015

I am concerned by your review and would like the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and our company. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I would appreciate the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Al Armour - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Customer Service

by from Alliance, Ohio |

I walked in knew exactly the car i wanted. Cody was awesome taking care of what i needed as a payment. He explained everything about the car, answered any questions I had upon leaving. And connected my phone to the uconnect for me....which I love. Thanks to Cody DeWitt for GREAT Customer Service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Pamela, we love hearing from our customer so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. Cody is a valuable member of our team and were elated to hear that he took care of you and accommodated your needs during your visit. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best regards, Al Armour - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeff Ciotti

by from Alliance, Ohio |

Jeff was great! Was very patient with me when choosing a vehicle. Gave me many options to choose from. Would definitely recommend Jeff to my friends and family! Thank you Jeff for all your assistance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Tracey, we appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this outstanding feedback! Jeff is a vital piece of our team and were glad to know that he was of such help to you during your visit. Thank you for your recommendation and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Al Armour - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!!!

by from Alliance, OH |

Brent Campbell was very easy to work with and I will be back to buy from him again. I received the exact payment I was looking for!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you so much for going out of your way to write this great review, Nathan! We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We will be sure to pass along your nice comments to Brent and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Al Armour - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Minerva,Ohio |

Shayna Benning is a wonderful salesperson.She went above and beyond helping us find the vehicle for us! She was very accommodating and we are grateful we have given her our business. We would highly recommend her to anyone searching for a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Bryan and Sharon, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. Shayna is a valuable member of our team and were glad to hear that she went above and beyond for you during your visit. We appreciate you recommendation and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Al Armour - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Service department

by from Alliance, Ohio |

The service department goes above and beyond at times to make sure they can do thier best for you. Cody Blake is great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Tonya, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that our service team is always able to go above and beyond for you. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Al Armour - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

SEE COMMENTS

by from UNIONTOWN, OHIO |

No pressure from Kody what so ever. He was very nice and very respectful of my partner and I. He went out of his way as much as possible to be helpful. We will return to him for our next vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Dennis, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. Were thrilled to know that Kody went out of his way for you during your visit, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Al Armour - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Everyone is friendly, acknowledging us.

by from Alliance, Ohio |

Beginning with a phone conversation with Bill Van Horn, we came to see Chrysler 200, Bill was with another customer and Jeff Ciotti helped us through the show lot, when we came back with our decision, Bill helped us with Jeff popping in from time to time. Both gentlemen very courteous and helpful....we hate car shopping, but we are happy with our choice. I have already recommended Wally Armour to friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Janice, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. It's wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram as your dealer. We will be sure to pass along your nice comments to Jeff and Bill and if you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Al Armour - General Manager


(1-10 of 320 reviews)