Tamaroff Honda Nissan

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, MI 48034

New 888-484-3958 New888-484-3958
Used 888-484-3975 Used888-484-3975
Service 888-489-6759 Service 888-489-6759

#1 Honda Dealer In Detroit! Source: AHMC 2015 Retail Volume New.


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 224 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Tamaroff makes it all easy.

by from Lathrup Village, MI |

Prior to visiting Tamaroff, buying, leasing, or repairing a vehicle was always an aggravating process. Since first visiting Tamaroff 15 years ago, I did, just once, try another dealer. I won't make that mistake again. Unless I move too far away, solving my vehicle needs is now easy and requires just going to Tamaroff. They are helpful, efficient, and great at what they do, whether dealing with sales or shop.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

R Walton, we appreciate the loyalty of your business over the many years and kind words! We'll see you next time!


5.0 out of 5.0

Car repair made easy

by from Sylvan Lake, Michigan |

Great customer service. Quality work. Free loaner. Car damage was the result of a recall issue. Dealership was very easy to work with and didn't try to shirk responsibility.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Charles, thank you for choosing Tamaroff and we're glad to hear you're back on the road with minimal inconvenience!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Detroit,Michigan |

While I did not lease my car from Tamaroff I decided to have it serviced there because it is closer to my home than the dealership of purchase. I made a good choice because the facility is always clean and the personel are always polite and efficient. I have not had any concerns with my care once it has been serviced at Tamaroff. I plan to trade in my care there at the end of the lease.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Mrs. Jones, thank you for choosing Tamaroff for the servicing of your vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!


4.0 out of 5.0

Honda CR-V Purchase

by from Midland, MI |

Donavan was great to work with. He knew the vehicle details well and could answer all of my questions. Great buying experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Chuck, thank you for choosing Tamaroff with the purchasing of your new vehicle! We're glad to hear Donavan helped in providing a positive buying experience! Stop back and see us anytime


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic service and expertise!

by from Detroit, MI |

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. It was an incredibly smooth experience! Claud was my sales associate and his demeanor, professionalism and candor made everything a dream. Their finance associate (I believe his name was Chris) was excellent as well. I never was offered unnecessary add-ons or felt pressured into any decision. I would recommend Tamaroff to anyone that wants to buy a car without all the hassle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Nick, thank you for choosing Tamaroff for the purchasing of your vehicle. We're glad to hear Claud helped in providing a positive buying experience! Stop back and see us anytime!


5.0 out of 5.0

Nissan Service

by from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan |

Jason in Nissan service was extremely helpful and went out of his way to answer any questions I had

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

TBB, thank you for trusting Tamaroff with the servicing of your vehicle! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience and look forward to seeing you next time!


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change on Malibu

by from Farmington hills mi |

Great service and tasty donuts. Quick stay efen tho I didn't have appt

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Mike, thank you for choosing Tamaroff for your service needs! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Bloomfield hills, mi |

Mark Preber, service was excellent. He easily understood the service I was looking for and he has frat follow through

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Rick, thank you for trusting Tamaroff with your service needs! We appreciate your business and positive review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Alex Blakeman

by from Farmington Hills, Michigan |

Excellent service and easy buying process. Especially thanks to very professional and knowledgeable Sales Consultant Mr. Salama Almardaa.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Alex, thank you for choosing Tamaroff for the purchase of your new vehicle. We appreciate your business and positive review!


5.0 out of 5.0

review

by from Detroit Michigan |

Service is always excellent the check out at the counter is ok could be more friendly so

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Renee, thank you for choosing Tamaroff for you service needs. We appreciate your business and review! Thanks for the feedback on the counter. We'll see you next time!


(1-10 of 224 reviews)