Tamaroff Honda Nissan

Tamaroff Honda Nissan

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, MI 48034

New 888-484-3958
Used 888-484-3975
Service 888-489-6759

#1 Honda Dealer In Michigan! Source: AHMC 2014 Retail Volume New.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
173 out of 189 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    81-90 of 189 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Overall experience!!! Buy From Will!!!

by from Warren, MI |

I had a great buying experience at Tamaroff Nissan. Will A. was very professional and thorough. He ensured that I understood the entire buying process and answered all of my questions before I made my decision to purchase. I couldn't be more happy and I will be referring people to this dealership. If you walk into Tamaroff YOU NEED to be asking for Will!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

November 29, 2014

Kwoods, Thank you for your business! I'm glad to hear of your positive buying experience and that we have earned your recommendation! Enjoy your new vehicle. Eric Frehsee, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Southfield, MI |

Had my Rogue in for it's first oil change on Monday. My car was in and out in about 15 to 20 minutes, Service person, Matt was very friendly and very professional;He explained the entire process and the inspections. Waiting room was clean with plenty complimentary items to make sure your stay was comfortable. Great Service!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

November 29, 2014

Edith, Thank you for visiting our service department for your needs! We appreciate the business and look forward to servicing you in the future! Eric Frehsee, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Birmingham, MI |

My car was serviced on Thursday. Great job and very friendly, efficient staff!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

November 29, 2014

Thank you for trusting Tamaroff for your service needs! Glad to hear you had a positive experience! Eric Frehsee, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service on Pilot

by from Bloomfield Hills, MI |

Matt S was extremely helpful and knowledgable with my service appointment. He was prompt on getting my car looked at and back to me. Big thanks to everyone there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

November 29, 2014

Nicole, Thanks for visiting Tamaroff for your service needs! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! Eric Frehsee, General Sales Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Very Bad customer service

by from Southfield, MI |

This is the worst car sales dealer I had seen. the sales person Claud has got very bad attitude they way he treats customer is disgusting... they think that they are giving car for free... but they are missing the fact that Customers are good and with out customers they don't have a job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Thank you for visiting Tamaroff! I'm sorry to hear your experience was not a positive one. This is definitely not typical of our sales staff and apologize if you were treated negatively in any way. If there's anything I can do, please feel free to contact me. Eric Frehsee, General Sales Manager efrehsee@tamaroff.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy customer

by from Detroit, MI |

I purchased my Honda from Tamaroff in 2010. My salesperson Julian was professional, charismatic, & knowledgeable. He has remained that way. Occasionally he will call to see if I am still happy with my car. Any time that I have called him he has helped me. When it comes to servicing, Tamaroff is the only dealership that has worked on my car. Most of my servicing has been routine trips. Although the servicing team went through a rough patch they are awesome now. Jeff and Mark are excellent managers. They make sure your experience is a great one. I appreciate them. I do not mind waiting for my car when it's being serviced because the waiting room is immaculate. Big soft plus chairs, free wifi, coffee, tea, bottled water, and USA Today. There are vending machines & a nice television as well. I am highly recommending Tamaroff for your purchasing & servicing needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

November 29, 2014

Thank you for trusting Tamaroff for your sales and service needs! I'm glad to hear we've established a positive relationship. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Eric Frehsee, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Tamaroff Honda is the Best!

by from Detroit, MI |

I have been a customer of Tamaroff Honda, since 1988 when I purchased my first 1989 Honda Accord. To return in 2002 to purchase my 2002 Honda Accord V6(still runs like a charm - just hit 100,000 miles) My daughter purchased her first 2005 Honda Civic (still runs like a charm). I feel as if we're part of the Tamaroff family.The service department has excellent custmer service and very proffessional; including the cashier. I will have no one else servicing my car nor my daughter's car..........only Tamaroff!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Gwendolyn, Thank you so much for your years of business! I really appreciate the kind words and trust you have developed in Tamaroff! We look forward to the many more years ahead! Eric Frehsee, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy purchase.

by from Sterling heights, MI |

Only place in Metro Detroit I could find a 2015 Honda Fit LX. Very hard car to find. They only had one on the lot so I paid the sticker price, but the deal was done in a few days. Once I was serious about financing a purchase only, I was spared being talked to death with lease deals. The dealer and the finance guy were pleasant, I will most likely refinance with a credit union to lower my interest by a percent or two, but otherwise this was a pretty smooth and easy first car buying experience. I love the Fit, and recommend it to those looking for a practical, affordable and well made Honda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

November 29, 2014

Bryan, Thank you for giving Tamaroff your business! I'm glad we were able to get you into your vehicle of choice and that your buying experience was a pleasant one. Enjoy your Honda Fit! Eric Frehsee, General Sales Manager efrehsee@tamaroff.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Senior

by from Madison Heights Michigan |

Good service , fast in and out. Answered all my questions I will be back

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

November 29, 2014

Senior, Thank you for giving Tamaroff your business! Glad to hear you will be back. We look forward to it! Eric Frehsee, General Sales Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Southfield, Michigan 48034 |

Tamaroff Honda provided good customer service and excellent repairs

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Winfred, Thank you for trusting Tamaroff with your service needs! We greatly appreciate your business! Eric Frehsee, General Sales Manager


(81-90 of 189 reviews)