Tamaroff Honda Nissan

Tamaroff Honda Nissan

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, MI 48034

New 888-484-3958
Used 888-484-3975
Service 888-489-6759

#1 Volume Honda New & Certified Pre-owned Dealer in the State of Michigan!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
92 out of 99 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    81-90 of 103 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Extraordinary Service

by from Southfield, MI |

Wow! Tamaroff dearlership is number one. I just recently got a 2013 Honda Civic Hybrid. Sean Walter communicated with me very effectively through the email before my visit to the dealership. It was his excellent customer service skills that drove me into the dealership. He was very knowledgable and attentive to what I was looking for in a vechicle. The entire staff was very friendly and eager to help if needed. After my approval, I was taken to Chris who put the icing on the cake and made the visit even more exciting. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to go to Tamaroff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Hi, Tamika. Thanks for your review. Customer service is hugely important to us, and we're glad that came across in your experience with Sean and Chris. We hope you're loving your Civic, and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. Eric Frehsee General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Seemless

by from Shelby Twp., Mich |

I called Tamaroff to inquire about a vehicle and spoke with my sales person, who answered all my questions. Shortly thereafter my wife and I decided to make the drive to the West side. The staff works as a team and the whole process was smooth and effortless which resulted in us driving the vehicle home.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Hi, Joseph. Thanks for your review. We're glad that we made the drive from the East side worth it! It's great to hear that we made the car-buying process so easy for you and your wife. We hope to see you again soon. Eric Frehsee General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Buying Experience EVER!!

by from Detroit, MI |

Who would have thought that I would be purchasing a 2013 Nissan Quest? The service of Will Allen was phenomenal! He was superb in offering advice and assisting me with getting out of a very bad car deal which had me totally dismayed. I have acquired a much better deal with a low interest rate and payments that I can easily manage. I am proud to be a member of the"gold" (package deal) club and I look forward to my continued experience with Tamaroff; your staff was friendly, courteous and made me feel at home. I was very comfortable and satisfied with the whole process. Thank you and God bless you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Hi, Nettie. Thanks for your review. We're glad you had a such a positive experience here, and that Will got you out of a bad deal and into a great one. Thanks again for your business, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Eric Frehsee General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from dearborn heights,mi |

Never had to handle car repairs before due to death of husband. I was a little worried about being taken advantage of. I must say from the time i entered this dealer,greeted with a smile and was made very comfortable . Did not try to offer me services I did not need. Service was quick and clean. The lounge was large,clean and comfortable. This is where i will come for my next vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Thanks for your review. We know the car-repair process can be daunting, and we're glad we were able to make it simple and comfortable for you. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks for your business. Eric Frehsee General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Salesmanship & customer care!

by from Clarkston |

We were in the market for a new car and we were basically shopping dealerships, not cars. After meeting Will Allen our salesman and the Manager, Mike, we knew we found the right dealer to do business with. They were both very informative and explained everything very clearly. They were patient with all our questions and not pushy, which was a nice change from previous experiences with other dealerships. They saved us time by making sure we were happy with everything. Everything went very smooth and quick...something I've never been able to say about another dealership! Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Hi, Andes. Thanks for your review. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with not just your car purchase, but your car dealer, too. We're glad we made you feel at ease, and that we made the process go smoothly for you. Thanks for your business, and we hope to serve you again in the future. Eric Frehsee General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

A.E. Jones review

by from I live in Southfield , MI. |

I liked my leasing experience first, because of Kirk Morrison's willingness to do whatever it took to please me and have me have a wonderful leasing experience. His co-workers Will and Brandon are just great people. We shared time while Kirk was doing the necessary paperwork. Great guys! I am ashamed to admit this part, but I can't remember the Manager's name. But he, also, was very pleasant and kind to me. Hey, I'll be back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Thanks for your review. We're glad you had such a positive experience with Kirk, Will and Brandon. We look forward to serving you in the future! Eric Frehsee General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Dgrim

by from Bloomfield hills mi |

The price was better than a dealer I had bought 3 cars from!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Thanks for your business! We pride ourselves on offering competitive, fair prices to our customers, and we're glad we were able to get you a great deal. We hope to serve you again in the future. Eric Frehsee General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department

by from Northville, MI |

Everyone was polite, friendly and professional, After a prompt greeting and review of my concern, Matt took me to test drive my car, discussed possible problems, then took my vehicle to Joe, the technician. I soon had a diagnosis, estmated repair time and cost. My vehicle was completed and waiting as promised. Plus, my cost came in below the original estimate.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Thanks for your business and loyalty, Charlie! We're glad you had a great experience here. We hope to see you again in the future. Eric Frehsee General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied Customer

by from Detroit, MI |

I took my vehicle in to Tamaroff Honda for an oil change and transmission fluid change becasue the service codes had come on. When I got there a couple of other relatively minor items were found to be needed. Because I had just purchased the vehicle (pre-owned with 60K miles) a few months earlier I balked a bit about the additional items needed because I felt they were something that should have been inspected before I purchased the vehicle. The service mgr agreed and gave me a great price to take care of the issue. I will continue to take my vehicle there for service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

February 4, 2014

Thanks for your review. I'm happy we were able to work with you on the price. Thanks again for your business, and we hope to see you in the future. Eric Frehsee General Sales Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Sales review from a new car buyer

by from Dearborn, MI |

This dealership has a very attentive sales staff who are willing to work hard to satisfy their customers needs. They give fast service and access problems right away with quick resolution. They are very friendly and greet you by name with a handshake and the personnal touch. I hope to enjoy my second car from them as much as the first one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamaroff Honda Nissan responded to this review

February 4, 2014

Thanks for your review. We're glad you found our sales team attentive and efficient -- that's what we strive for. We hope to see you again soon. Eric Frehsee General Sales Manager


(81-90 of 103 reviews)